We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment,good location for restaurants and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
cocina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
Martin .
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice apartment,good location for restaurants and beach.”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a 10 day stay the apartment had everything you need including a good Wifi which was great as we traveled with are two teenagers. The last time i visited Tenerife was some 30 years ago and how it has changed. We found the restaurants and bars around to be good and not expensive.
The owner was always at hand and kept in contact even left us a small welcome pack which was a nice touch.
We shall be back and would use this apartment again as Los Cristinos had it all for good food nice beach and not to noisy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanteandD...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great stay in Atico Los Cristianos”
Reviewed 23 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a perfect stay in the apartment for two weeks. The position was central for the beach, restaurants, shops, taxis and near the bus station. We had everything we needed at the apartment, a well equipped kitchen, a modern shower room, plenty of bed linen and towels, and best of all the amazing balcony area which had 2 comfy sun loungers, a large dining table and additional seating. We were lucky enough to see sunsets most evenings. The owner's daughter met us when we first arrived and showed us round the apartment and gave us all relevant information which was a nice personal touch. We also greatly appreciated being able to leave our suitcases in the apartment until mid afternoon on the day we left. Happy Christmas to Felipe and family and many thanks for such a great holiday. We are happy to recommend this apartment for a very enjoyable holiday stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael J
Highbridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Ideal place”
Reviewed 1 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

On arriving we were met and shown
Around the apartment by Filipe's daughter very pleasant and helpful . The apartments is just as shown. Perfect for a family. It has everything you will need hairdryer iron washing machine even a safe. Really good wi fi superb balcony always in the sun within a few minutes stroll to shops restaurant and bars.there no faults at all I would return and recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
darionbra...
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week, this apartment is in a great location, central to everything.
Felipe the owner is fantastic he met us to show us everything and kept in touch throughout the week making sure all was ok.
The apartment was lovely and clean, the large balcony is so nice we spent most of our time outside,It has the sun on it all day which is a bonus.
A very nice touch on arrival is water, milk, beer and a bowl of fruit.
The only thing that’s lets it down for me is the pool isn’t heated and no padded cushions on the sunbeds at pool.

Thankyou Felipe we will definitely stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
starlilly...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

4 ladies stayed here for a week. We had a great time. Filiepe was there to meet us and take us round the very spacious 2bedroom apartment. Very large terrace ,we ate breakfast and dinner out there ,had no complaints and had a wonder time.We are definitely coming back here next year,superb,thank you filiepe for a great time .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Oct 17”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Accommodation all it said it was nice apartment the owner Felipe very helpful and left some goodies basic foods towels. Good location just a 5 minute walk to beach and restaurants

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Nice location with friendly people and easy access to the beach.”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The location of the apartment was convenient and an easy walk to a variety of shops. There is a huge choice of eating options over-looking the beach front, which provided the ability to sample a range different restaurants and cafes. The apartment was beautifully clean and comfortable with nice little touches added, with a pool available to tenants. Felipe the owner communicated well throughout, from the time of first contact and made personal effort to meet us personally before we departed. Not being used to such heat at night-time, I guess the only thing we would suggest is that bedroom fans would have been nice to have to help sleep.

Otherwise Felipe, you hosted us very well and we thank you very much for being able to stay in your lovely apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing