We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful appartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
lescar201...
Airdrie, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful appartment”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Apartment beautiful good location owner very helpful no air-conditioning only thing would love to go back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeanJaneC
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“High end finish at a good price!! ”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Had a lovely two night stay. (Would have loved to stay longer) before our move to our normal apartment. Very clean and well presented. Bed a little small but that's because we have king size! Only picky complaint would be the size of the TV but we don't come to watch telly!! Would definitely use Marcos again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lescar201...
Airdrie, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fab appartment”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Marco so welcoming and his appartment 10 out of 10 some work being carried out in building but workmen very considerate start time etc. Will hopefully be back if we can get a slot in booking calender! Love it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“clean comfortable and well located”
Reviewed 17 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The apartment was as described the fixtures and fittings were of good quality though cooking equipment was fairly basic but with an abundance of restaurants and bars around that are so cheap you are unlikely to want to prepare more than a basic meal. My only disappointment was the pool area, the ground was green painted tarmac and was not very inviting and there was no pool bar or restaurant that the details seem to suggest, I did choose this apartment for that facility so I was a little disappointed. We are very familiar to the area as I own a timeshare here so we were only in this apartment for 2 days before moving up there.
All in all the service was good, the apartment was clean, the bed very comfortable which is always a plus. I would recommend it for 2 people probably not 4.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eva P
Gelsenkirchen, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ruhige Apartmentanlage, zentrale Lage, helle und moderne Einrichtung - sehr nette Vermieter
Liked least: Die Bestuhlung an der Esstheke (Barhocker) ist für Behinderte/Senioren nicht so geeignet. War allerdings für uns kein Problem.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing