We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sunshine6...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment.”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in November 2017

It is in a very convenient position - convenient for supermarket, buses, restaurants and a 15 minute walk to the nearest beach. There is also a lovely pool which has just been renovated.
The apartment is good with a great bathroom with large shower and balcony which has plenty of furniture for eating out.. It has a good selection of equipment although we did think several more useful items would have made a difference to our self catering.
Overall we had a very comfortable stay.
Many thanks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2018
Thank you very much for your comments, and we are happy to know that you enjoyed.
In the future, please contact us during the stay so we may be able to help, as to deliver some needed items.
Kindest regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony H
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“San Marino apartment Los cristianos”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Excellent apartment! everything you need is there! Second time have booked! And would definitely rent again when available!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2017
Dear Anthony, thanks for your cooments and we hope to see you soon again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 20 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was close to everything you need, 10 minute walk to the beach and 5 minutes to all of the shops, 2 minutes from the bus station and can look down at Harriet's Tea Room which was ideal for breakfast. Very lovely views from the balcony and would definitely recommend to other people!! Bit of a struggle working out the keys to the door but we worked it out in the end :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the balcony and shower
Liked least: Working out the keys
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for coming to our apartment, we would be really pleased to welcome you again.
Kindest regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony H
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mr and Mrs heaton”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Apartment was lovely! Couldn't ask for more was right in the heart of Los cristianos! Would most definitely recommend! Close to all amenities!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
Many thanks for your comment!
We are very happy to know that you enjoyed.
Kindest regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara Lia...
1 review
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Muchas gracias por reservar con nosotros.
Esperamos verles de nuevo!
Saludos :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing