We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“地段好,打车特别方便”

Hongning Express Hotel(Tangshan Xinhua West Road)
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Tangshan
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hongning Express Hotel(Tangshan Xinhua West Road)
Ranked #54 of 244 Hotels in Tangshan
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 29 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
There are newer reviews for Hongning Express Hotel(Tangshan Xinhua West Road)
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 18 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 23 May 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 6 June 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tangshan hotels
2.0 mi away
InterContinental Tangshan
InterContinental Tangshan
#2 of 244 in Tangshan
70 reviews
0.2 mi away
Jinjiang International Hotel
1.7 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel,Tangshan
Shangri-La Hotel,Tangshan
#3 of 244 in Tangshan
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Nanhu Violet Swan Hotel
Nanhu Violet Swan Hotel
#4 of 244 in Tangshan
6 reviews
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
3.5 mi away
Aishite Apartment Hotel
Aishite Apartment Hotel
#52 of 244 in Tangshan
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hongning Express Hotel(Tangshan Xinhua West Road)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hongning Express Hotel(Tangshan Xinhua West Road)

Address: No.1-9 Xinhua West Road, Lunan District, Tangshan 063004, China
Region: China > Hebei > Tangshan
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 244 Hotels in Tangshan
Price Range: £16 - £17 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 22

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing