We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best restaurant in the resort”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Ristorante Sadi

Ristorante Sadi
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
31 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in the resort”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2014 via mobile

The food and ambience is of a higher quality than other restaurants in the resort. We had to book at the weekend. Service is friendly and helpful though delivery of the food when they are busy is quite slow possibly due to cooking food with flair and a degree of finesse.not the cheapest by any means but well worthy of your custom.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

256 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    96
    36
    15
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Super Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2014

Lovely Italian Restaurant, always busy. The service and food could not be faulted. Love the Rose Wine from La Palma.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank Ann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Too many people for such a kitchen”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2014

I was there one hour waiting for a salad and a pizza, while 2 people that arrived at the same time and 4 people that arrived later were eating...all of them were eating pasta... ¿? I asked the manager twice if they had forgotten my order, he said "no, but you ordered a different thing" ...what would that mean I do not know, where they just cooking pasta?? ... after one hour I left the restaurant without having been served any food.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank MRABlondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bordon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Long wait”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2014

Ate here last night,waited for a long time for service.Other people who arrived late ,were having their food served before us and when we complained,the indifferent waitress said they were busy and didn't control the kitchen.
The food was overpriced and service and attitude of staff unacceptable .

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank 15Jacky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petersfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“great food and good service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 January 2014

Had pumpkin soup and excellent fish all served promptly and pleasantly. Freindly atmosphere and we could have stayed for hours

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Sadi also viewed

Playa De Los Cancajos, La Palma
Playa De Los Cancajos, La Palma
 
Playa De Los Cancajos, La Palma
 
Brena Alta, La Palma
Playa De Los Cancajos, La Palma
 

Been to Ristorante Sadi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing