We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The Diana Palace staff treat you like your their family” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Diana Palace Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Diana Palace Hotel
Ranked #2 of 29 Hotels in Argassi
Certificate of Excellence
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“The Diana Palace staff treat you like your their family”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013 via mobile

With the new animation team you can have so much more fun than before. Orlando, Valentino and the others absolutely surpass themselves in managing to keep guests entertained all day and each evening. They are a great credit to the Diana. But my favorites are Bill and Gina, these two people I feel I have been friends with for years. Jodie is also a favourite. All the members of staff are such a credit to the palace. All our family have now been to the Diana, they have enjoyed the hospitality that is bestowed upon us.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ads1607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katerina-dianahotels, Manager at Diana Palace Hotel, responded to this review, 22 October 2013
Hello ads!

Thank you so much for taking the time to add your review on Diana Palace hotel and for choosing to share your lovely thoughts with the rest of us here.

It makes us so happy to know that you had such a great time here with us and that our staff made you feel so welcome and comfortable.

It is great when we know that our guests and our staff create such a wonderful atmosphere here in the hotel like all being part of an extended family. Relationships is the number one value nowadays and we are very proud that you are keeping it alive. God bless you all!

Once more, please accept a huge thank you from all of us and hopefully we may see you soon in our home again. Our staff will be always here to welcome you back with a smile. Until then, take care and smile cause we do.. Love from all..xxxx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,340 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    825
    341
    117
    36
    21
See reviews for
463
556
13
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (367)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Darlington, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013

14thAug - 28Th Oct
Arrived with a big smile from the reception and a welcome drink and everything went on from there, getting a very good service from all the staff.
Illias, Stathis, who were excellent at there job and always made people feel welcome all the time as did all the staff.
The animation team were also very good , Orlando, Valentino and the rest of the crew, all worked very hard.
we had room 201 which overlooked the main pool which was never noisy.
Food was always nice and plenty of choice.There would be a chef cooking a special everynight .
There were different theme nights for meals throughout the week, and never a shortage of fresh food from salads to local dishes and loads of deserts.
We had two weeks where we never had a complaint against the food on offer ( maybe should have another toaster at breakfast ) but this is being over picky.
After all you are on Hols in Greece and not Blackpool so don't expect your average brit meal !!
Rooms were cleaned regularly and the towels seemed to be replaced daily if required.
Drinks were good at all times and never had a large queue as we have encountered elsewhere.
Nice and close to the centre of Argasi albeit it's not a large place to start with but a very nice little town .
Plenty of excursions to be had some nice boat trips and a little Road train to Zakinthos town a few times per day 5 Euro return.
Hotel advertise car hire and on request organised a local car hire firm to rent a car 114Euro for three days dropped off and collected how easy was that :-)
Comments from other people also state that everybody has a genuine smile who mean it, and i would say exactly the same as all the staff are so friendly.
Excellent hotel on a beautiful Island.!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kevin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katerina-dianahotels, Manager at Diana Palace Hotel, responded to this review, 9 October 2013
Hello Kevin!

Thank you so much for taking the time to add your review on Diana palace and for sharing your memories with the rest of us here.

It was a big pleasure for us to accommodate you here in our hotel and it makes us feel so nice to know that you had such a fantastic time away from home.

The fact that our hotel succeed on meeting you needs and expectations makes us feel very proud and we appreciate that you are giving this a mention.

Mos of all, on behalf of everyone at the hotel I would like to pass you a huge thank you for your kind feedback on our people and for giving them such a praise for their work and the way they took care of you and made you feel. Your reward on this is a treasure for us and it makes us feel so strong to keep on doing what we love with more passion and enthusiasm.

It is great to know also that you took the chance to visit some great place around and that your excursion left you with some great memories.

We do hope that we will have the chance to see you back again with us in the near future for a second round of sunny, relaxing and worry free holiday.

Until then, we all wish you have a great time back home and a warm winter. Love from all..xxxx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fife
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2013

I would recommend as the staff and facilities are amazing, the food was really good, only one greek night was disappointing as I was looking forward to greek food, but that shouldn't put you off as what they do serve is good. Local facilities are good though I would advise not to use the supermarket at the bottom corner of the road as they will rip you off and short change you, the price on the shelves is not accurate either.

Excursions are fab, visit to the waterparks and turtle boat trip a must. Don't do the Zante town one unless you want to sit on a bus for three hours, you can get a taxi to Zante town for 8 euros, the 3 hour trip takes you to a winery, a museum and a church, nice but if its not your thing.......

The entertainment from the animation team was varied, to be honest they really go all out to entertain you, they really were good fun and good with our teens.

The hotel was spotless, service amazing such genuine friendly staff

you wont be dissapointed

Room Tip: E mail ahead if you have requirements, you will find their e-mail on their website. We were in S1 st...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank elaine c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katerina-dianahotels, Manager at Diana Palace Hotel, responded to this review, 8 October 2013
Hello Elaine!

Thank you so much for taking the time to add your review on Diana Palace and for choosing to share your holiday experience with the rest of us here.

It makes us feel very happy to know that you had an amazing holiday here in our home and that you took the time to explore Zakynthos and it’s beauty. We hope that you were rewarded by great memories that will stay in your heart forever.

We would like to say a huge thank you for you kind comments on our lovely staff and for giving them a praise on theor work and character. Your rewarding feedback mean a lot us and makes us love what we do more and more each day.

With regards to the local mini market at the end of the road please allow us to express our frustration. We will make sure we will have this issue investigated in a very discrete way.

Well, that was just a note to say thank you for your time on going through our response. We hope that we will be able to see you back again with us in the near future.

Please know that our staff will be right here for you on your next visit to welcome you back with a smile from the heart. Until then, have a great time back home and always smile…xxx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2013 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at Diana Palace from 26th Sept til 3rd Oct, with our 2 and a half year old son Arthur! Welcomed by Reception staff upon our arrival & given much needed refreshments by Alenis who then grabbed one of our many bags, took our son by the hand & gave us an entertaining whistle stop tour of the hotel before showing us to our room along with two other couples checking in. Unbelievably friendly & helpful and put us all at ease straight away!

Room was adequate with balcony, twin beds & a single for Arthur along with small kitchenette & well equipped bathroom. Towels & pool towels provided by hotel also which was really useful when trying not to go over weight on the packing. Our only issue were the locks on the door which even if you double locked from the inside, Arthur could still pull the handle and it would unlock meaning he could let himself out. This was the same on every room door but was easily solved by moving the table in front of the door but may be something that could be addressed by hotel in future.

Food was great, plenty of variety & a good mix of traditional Greek food, salads & other options! Drinks again good. Lager & wine, as well as soft drinks, tea, coffee & spirits. As others have mentioned, Stathis (Snack/Pool bar man) & Illias (Main Reception Bar) were very friendly & efficient along with the waiters/waitresses at breakfast, lunch & dinner!

Pool area and hotel as a whole was very clean & well maintained. Sunbed system works well (no towels out before 8am) & we never had any issues finding beds. We used the second pool away from the main hotel as it was quieter & had the separate shallow pool & slide. The hotel seemed to have a stash of pool toys for guests to utilise, in the way of lilos, buckets, spades, balls etc which everybody enjoyed using. Animation team work tirelessly to keep everyone happy. Maybe not the best entertainment programme you'll have had on holiday but the effort and genuine eagerness to please makes up for this.

What makes this hotel is the staff. Every single one of them greeted you with a genuine smile & interest in how you're holiday was going & if they could help in anyway to make it better. They adored Arthur & they made sure he was happy & took an interest in interacting with him & making him smile. Being our first time away, we didn't really know what to expect from traveling with a toddler but everything was great. I don't think any review of the hotel will do this place justice as the bricks & mortar are what you'd expect...the friendly, fun atmosphere makes you feel like you're staying with old friends & I cannot reiterate enough how good the staff are at making your stay as good as they can. Would recommend to anybody, young old, couple, family...you'll love this place! It must rub off on guests too because everyone we met would exchange a smile or at least general niceties wherever they were from.

Also really well located for a mix of relaxing tranquil beaches or venture into a livelier bar for some hustle & bustle. Jump on a bus or road train to see sights of other resorts easy enough & definitely do a boat trip to see the beautiful scenery the island has to offer!

So, thank you all at Diana Palace for our perfect introduction to family holidaying abroad! Arthur is missing Illias' cocktails, Stathis' ice cream & especially Alenis as well as the High fives from you all. He sends his love to his Zante friends!

We will be returning!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Danni21050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katerina-dianahotels, Manager at Diana Palace Hotel, responded to this review, 8 October 2013
Hello Danni!

Thank you so much for taking the time to add your review on Diana Palace and for choosing to share your holiday memories with the rest of us here.

It makes us feel so happy to know that you had such a lovely holiday here in our home and that our hotel was able to meet yours and your family’s needs. Most of all, we are happy for making little Arthur smile on his holiday to the Diana Palace.

For us it is a big honor to have guests like you in our home who are happy, positive and always willing to share their friendship with us. That makes us feel like we are a big family in one place that just care of each other and have a good time.

On behalf of everyone at Diana Palace I would like to pass you a very big thank you for your kind comments on our staff and for giving them such a credit for their work and personality. Your rewarding feedback is a treasure for us and it makes our love for what we do bigger each day.

It will be a great pleasure for us to have you back again at the Diana Palace in the near future so we can high five Arthur again and have some great times together under this wonderful atmosphere. Please know that our home will always be open for you and our staff ready to spoil you once again.

Until this day hopefully comes soon, enjoy your time back home, take care of little Arthur and always remembers us and smile. Love from all…xxxx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leicester
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2013

After a mix up at Manchester airport, a costly train fare and voyage to Gatwick resulting in a nights stay and a missed day of our holiday we arrived at Zakinthos airport.

Even with a bare knowledge of the island we instantly were charmed and a fare of 16 Euro got us to the Diana Palace Aragassi.

First impression was a small frontage on a what looked like an unseasoned side road. Well, it was out of season, well mid May when the sleepy town was preparing for a busy summer season.

Upon check in the reception staff asked us 'where have you been?' 'a day late i replied', a fresh cocktail was well welcomed and we were checked in and shown to our room.

After such an intensive travel experience (thanks to a third party booking agent) we were so happy to be at our destination.

The room was pleasing out of the way but... a £1 mail stamp was bigger than our ground floor balcony and the room was also extremely small.

We instantly liaised with reception who after two nights located us to a larger more pleasant room pool view and close to the main reception and bar :-).

Now... this is where our holiday started, after an interesting start we were now able to enjoy.

Food. Breakfast was excellent, a wide choice of, well all things Greek and we were shown by the very friendly staff on how to make a Greek coffee (excellent) Lunch and dinners were equally as good with theme nights and in particular the new outdoor BBQ.
Exquisite food backed by excellent staff reinforced what the Diana Palace is aiming to achieve.

By the pool was easy going going, loads of space and plenty of loungers. This is where our week took off.

I have never been to any other hotel where all the guests were so pleasant and we soon made friends with various couples and groups. This lead to long afternoons of drinking, dining together and competitive activities (including dancing, karaoke and table tennis. Ace (excuse the pun)

Again backed by the excellence of the staff who seamlessly knew what your requirements were. (Especially at the bars)

The hotel is made by the staff.

Outside of the hotel the sea is two minutes away, however the beaches are not great.
We hired a quad and travelled the island (adding to our previous pain we broke down oh well). Up to the ship wreak view in the mountains to Turtle beach, absolutely amazing. This was well worth it.

Finally i would like to add that Aragassi is a small town with nice restaurants (we only tried two) and lots of charm, the road train to Zante is ten ish minutes away which was a great few hours out.

We will go back and hope to stay at the Diana Palace again as it was such a great gem with such amazing gusts and fantastically dedicated and caring staff.

Thank you DP and the island of Zakinthos.

thumbs up *****

Room Tip: Pool view if possible. Or side room opposite resturant. Front rooms could be noisy as near entertain...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank matt_driver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katerina-dianahotels, Manager at Diana Palace Hotel, responded to this review, 8 October 2013
Hello Matt!

Thank you so much for taking the time to add your review on Diana Palace and for choosing to share your holiday memories with the rest of us here.

I am very sorry to hear about the confusion you had with your journey and I hope that this did not influence in a bd way your overall experience in our island. It seems that at the end you were rewarded by the good times you had.

We are all very happy to know that you had an excellent time here with us and that our staff made you feel so nice and comfortable. For us is gift to know that we have such guests like you in our home. People who have positive energy, spreading this wonderful atmosphere around. That makes a happy place surrounded by happy people. God bless all of you!

On behalf of every member of our staff I would like to say a huge thank you for your kind comments on our people and for giving them such a praise for the way they made you feel. This is very much appreciated from all..

It is also great to know that you took the chance to get to know Zakynthos better and that you visited those wonderful places. I hope that your camera is full of awesome photos!

We would like you to know that our home will be always open for you and our staff will be right here on the spot to greet you back with warmth and hospitality. Until we hopefully meet again soon, keep smiling and…thumbs up! Love from all..xxxx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dartford, Kent
Level Contributor
33 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2013

Just returned from a 10 night all inclusive stay at this hotel, situated pretty much in the centre of Argassi. It's a short trip from the airport, on the east coast of the island and only a 10 minute bus ride from Zante town centre. Initial impressions were very good, check in was straightforward and we were given a first floor room overlooking the second pool. The room was very spacious for two of us, and had a third single bed as well, curiously though very little drawer space for potentially three occupants, so we tended to live out of our suitcases. All the staff were very friendly, especially the two bar staff who didn't stint with the measures. Our biggest disappointment was the food which we found very repetitive, with pork appearing almost every night in some form. I felt sorriest for any children since their meals always consisted of pizza squares, chips plus one other option, every single night. Both swimming pools were good, with the upper one being busiest, probably due to it's proximity to the bar so we tended to use the lower level one which was quieter.
Partly as a result of being disappointed with the food and partly to support the local economy we chose to eat out for four nights out of our ten. There is a good choice of restaurants in Argassi, all pretty much serving the same sort of stuff, but two worth mention are Green Frog where we ate twice and Ethnic which was always packed. Phenomenal value for money in Greece at the moment, Green Frog were offering some main courses at two for ten euros or £8 equivalent, and the portions were enormous. At two separate restaurants we were given a free carafe of wine, I think because we had made the effort to eat out even though it was obvious from our wristbands we were all inclusive. I recommend you try it, the locals appreciated it and everyone is very friendly.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jazzyjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katerina-dianahotels, Manager at Diana Palace Hotel, responded to this review, 7 October 2013
Hello John,

Thank you so much for taking the time to add your review on Diana Palace hotel and for choosing to share your thoughts with the rest of us here.
First of all, we would like to thank you very much for your kind words on our staff and for giving them a credit for their work and personality.

We are happy for the fact that in some aspects our hotel succeeded on meeting your needs and standards and that you stay was comfortable while holidaying in our hotel.

We would like to express our frustration for the fact that our chef Dennis and his team did not succeed on meeting your expectations. Our buffet meals score very high feedback from our guests and even the most fuzzy eaters have something to choose from. We are very sorry to know that you were not among our satisfied guests.

In our restaurant we hold a 14 day menu that repeats itself every two weeks. It consists of theme nights, show cooking and carving from our chef. Our food schedule is considered to be very good in it’s quality and quantity according to our guests. Moreover, our chef Dennis is always on the spot to cater special requirements from our guests and he is very flexible on the service he provides.

As for the childern’s menu, the reason we do chips, pizza, burgers, fish fingers, chicken nuggets is due to the fact that our guests have asked us to provide this kind of menu for their children and we never had such issues in this matter.

As for the support of the local economy, it is very nice to hear that you had the time to visit a few places around the resort. I would also add the Peppermint restaurant that is of high quality and many of our guests prefer it. A very big majority of our all inclusive guests do visit the local restaurants as they like to have an overview of the resort in general and they are quite happy with what Argassi has on offer.

The local economy is of our priority too as we always make sure that the majority of our employees are local citizens, well payed according to the law and moreover our supplies are materialized from the Zakynthian industry so as to enforce the local businesses. So, we very much appreciate that you have played a role into this effort.

Given the chance from you, it would be great if we had you back to our hotel so we can provide the service you expected and fulfill your needs in terms of our food. Our chef and his team is always open to improve the work of our restaurant and every single comment is a good advice for us.

We would like to thank you for taking the time to go through our response and awe all wish you have a nice winter back home. Regards from Greece.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 October 2013 via mobile

Me and my partner have recently returned from diana palace hotel in argassi and we did not have a bad word to say about it. Everything was very clean. Pool was well maintained rooms were clean. Staff were very friendly warm and welcoming. The animation staff Valentino and Orlando were amazing. We never had a boring day. I was personally a bit worried about the food as it was all inclusive and I'm a bit fussy. But the food was lovely always loads of choice, fresh and hot. Bar staff were lovely always had our drinks ready by the time we got to the bar as they remember what you have. Never had to fight for a sun bed and the pool was never over crowded. I love Zante and always have a great time but I will definatly be recommending this hotel to my customers! Thank you for a lovely holiday. See you next year!!!!

Playboy!!!

Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Kirstie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katerina-dianahotels, Manager at Diana Palace Hotel, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
Hello Kristie!

Thank you so much for taking the time to add your review on Diana Palace and for choosing to share your holiday experience and memories with the rest of us here.

It was a great pleasure to have you here in our home with us and it makes us feel very happy that our hotel facilities were up to your standards and expectations.

What makes us more happy is the fact that our lovely staff made you feel so welcome and comfortable with the way they took care of you.

On behalf of every member of our staff and the family I would like to pass you a big thank you for your kind feedback and for giving our staff a special credit for their work and character.

We would love to see you back again with us sometime in the future for another round of relaxing and worry free holiday. Our home will be always open for you and our staff will be on the spot to greet you back with a smile from the heart.

Until that day comes again, have a great winter back home and stay safe. Love from all..xxx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Argassi
0.1 mi away
Contessa Hotel
Contessa Hotel
#1 of 29 in Argassi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 677 reviews
2.4 mi away
Bitzaro Palace Hotel
Bitzaro Palace Hotel
#2 of 31 in Kalamaki
4.5 of 5 bubbles 648 reviews
3.5 mi away
Louis Zante Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Filoxenia Hotel
Filoxenia Hotel
#6 of 49 in Tsilivi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 886 reviews
0.3 mi away
Xenos Kamara Beach
Xenos Kamara Beach
#4 of 29 in Argassi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 232 reviews
13.3 mi away
Mabely Grand Hotel
Mabely Grand Hotel
#1 of 2 in Kampi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Diana Palace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Diana Palace Hotel

Property: Diana Palace Hotel
Address: Argassi 29100, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Argassi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Argassi
#2 Romantic Hotel in Argassi
#2 Family Hotel in Argassi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Diana Palace Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Diana Palace has a superb location in one of the finest and cosmopolitan area of Argassi. It is situated only 3 km from Zakynthos town, 5 minutes walking from Argassi beach and moments from the finest Vasilikos beaches. Everything you expect from a contemporary hotel, but with a unique personal character. Offering an interior of 120 spacious hotel rooms and mature gardens on the outside where palm trees lead down will make your holidays relaxing and worry free. For those who like to get out-and-about, the charming area of Argassi is well worth a visit. The hotel, with its friendly service and loyal staff, offers every comfort and facility for guests of all ages, to ensure the idyllic holiday that brings our guests back year after year. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), HostelWorld, LoveHolidays and Odigeo so you can book your Diana Palace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Diana Palace Argassi
Diana Palace Hotel Argassi, Zakynthos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing