We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Mini Golf course”
Review of World Tour Golf

World Tour Golf
Ranked #4 of 16 things to do in Argassi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Beautifully landscaped two 18 hole mini golf courses with scenes from all over the world. See the Statue of Liberty up close. Visit Stonehenge, Blarney Castle and many other places. Play a round of golf or just relaxing our chill out with children's play area. Watch others playing and enjoy our gardens, waterfalls and fountains while we serve you your favorite drinks in a friendly relaxed atmosphere.
England
Level Contributor
48 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good Mini Golf course”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We visited in August 2014, the park consists of two courses, each with 18 holes. The park is very well maintained, no litter or rips on the putting greens. It cost 5 euros per person regardless of age and took four of us around 90 minutes to complete.

There is a bar, with seating area, free wifi, pool tables and snacks.

We enjoyed playing golf although there is little shade and it was very hot, any longer would've been too much.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank cox106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    120
    30
    7
    1
    4
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dartford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Good fun”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Clean and well maintained -things looked after, not tacky. Good mix of difficlutiies. Reasonably priced. Not over busy. Staff friendly.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank 1Connie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dudley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great little crazy golf.”
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Played both the two courses while on a two week stay. Great little crazy golf course! Great value money! Staff very friendly! Kept very clean!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Braders13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampshire
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good fun!”
Reviewed 10 August 2014

We visited just once. My teenagers, were not especially enthusiastic at the start, but when we started it they had some fun. A very enjoyable time!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank WhitakerHampshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice way in spending 45-60 minutes”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

We had a such a nice time. Don't forget that are 2 tournaments of 18 holes. Second time you play, you will also get 10% off.

Helpful?
1 Thank Buzdugan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed World Tour Golf also viewed

Zakynthos Town, Zakynthos
 
Argassi, Zakynthos
 

Been to World Tour Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing