We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Family Holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Royal Son Bou Family Club
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Son Bou
Certificate of Excellence
Ashbourne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
174 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Great Family Holiday”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

If you have young children I would highly recommend this hotel. Just a 20 min transfer time. Expected at check in and porter carried our cases to the room. Had emailed the hotel a couple of weeks before to ask for a top floor quiet room and this is what we got. Food plentiful and varied with different dishes every night. Kids buffet with plastic plates and cutlery a nice touch. Kikoland was great for kids. We never left our children there as I wanted to spend time with the kids but it was very well staffed and the staff were great and spoke very good English so would have felt comfortable leaving them. What we liked was the occasional activity to break up the days - t shirt painting, walk to feed the ducks, pony rides, walk to the caves (trogoland) etc. The play ground, bouncy castle etc was also good for a bit of shade. Kids enjoyed the early evening entertainment before bed. Recommend a trip to the capital Mahon on the local bus. Just 30 mins and 2.55 euro each or 25 euro taxi. Good mixture of tourist and clothes shops, port to look round and kids play ground in the market square. Tourist train was 6 euros each and just toured the hotels of son bou as there is nothing much to see in resort. Apartments cleaned spotless every day. Tunnel from hotel through to the beach was handy. Only thing I would say is that there is not that much to do in Son Bou with only a handful of shops, bars etc. However, for 7 nights for a family holiday this was perfect. We booked through Thomas Cook Flexible Trips.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estefanía A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Royal Son Bou Family Club, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Dear family,

First of all, we would like to thank you for visiting our hotel during your holidays and for writing a nice review of Royal Son Bou Family Club.

We are very pleased to know you and your family enjoyed your holiday at our hotel. We are loving your "I would highly recommend this hotel"! Thank you :-)

It is great to know your children enjoyed our animation activities. Thank you for valuing so good our animation team. They will be very happy to know about your review!


Kiko, Cuqui & Hooky send a big hug to your kids!

We hope to see you and your family again.

Best regards from Minorca,
Estefanía Albar García
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,050 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    703
    285
    51
    8
    3
See reviews for
948
13
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (131)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Morristown, New Jersey
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Just returned from several days with 3 grandkids (and their mother), ages 12, 10, and 8. They enjoyed the morning soccer games and other kid-friendly activities, playing in the pool, and, for all of us, most especially the beach. Wonderful long area to walk, beautiful clear water, and the thrill of an occasional jellyfish.
The food is ample and varied, and we all found plenty to eat. The suites are comfortable enough.
The island is less touristy than some, and the resort worked very well for our family.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dorothy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estefanía A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Royal Son Bou Family Club, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Dear family,

First of all, we would like to thank you for visiting our hotel during your holidays and for writing a nice review of Royal Son Bou Family Club.

We are very pleased to know you and your family enjoyed your holiday at our hotel.

Kiko, Cuqui & Hooky send a big hug to your three grandkids! :-)

We hope to see you and your family again.

Best regards from Minorca,
Estefanía Albar García
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We have just returned from a week here. It was great! The weather, the ambiance, from the little stools at the reception so kids feel part of the check in process to the kids buffet, the swimming pools etc made for a fab holiday.

Kikoland was a favourite with our kids (7,5,2) who loved the mascots, and our daughter who was 5 whilst there had a cake and little party in Kikoland. She was overjoyed. Kiko even came too!

There was a crèche for under 5s whilst the parents were in the restaurant which is great. There were different things for kids every day at the restaurant - chocolate fondue, candy floss etc. and table service was good during the services. Loads of high chairs and staff more than happy to assist and make a fuss of the kids!

The animation team were great, and the shows were good, early enough for the kids to enjoy too. They remembered every child's name and who their siblings were...amazing!!

The 2 bed apartment was of good size for the 5 of us, although we were on the 2nd floor and as my husband had slipped a disc in his back I had to get the cases up all the stairs myself. I didn't realise until later a Porter is available, so ask at reception when you get there!

The beach is right by the hotel and is lovely, although there is no gate or anything to stop locals coming into the hotel although to be fair we never saw anyone not staying at the hotel come in.

We cannot praise the hotel enough, although the pirate ship is really not exciting enough to occupy children who are over 4 for a few days, my little one loved it. I think if you were here for more than a week it might become a bit repetitive in terms of the shows and daily activities, but we will definitely be going back in the near future

Room Tip: Do not go here if you don't have kids...you'll hate it. It is very family orientated and tha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JudeR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estefanía A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Royal Son Bou Family Club, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Dear family,

First of all, we would like to thank you for visiting our hotel during your holidays and for writing a nice review of Royal Son Bou Family Club.

We are very pleased to know you and your family enjoyed your holiday at our hotel. Heartily thank you for your complete and nice review:-)

It's great to know that all of your children enjoyed the Club Kikoland although they have different ages. It's very nice to check how the children enjoy at Kikoland.


Kiko, Cuqui & Hooky send a big hug to your three kids! :-)

We hope to see you and your family again.

Best regards from Minorca,
Estefanía Albar García
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
105 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Our 2nd year at this resort and everything was great.
Hotel booked transport was seamless (included in the room rate both ways), staff friendly, rooms very clean, food catered for everyone although could be a bit monotonous after 2 weeks there.
Entertainment for kids was great and ok for adults. My daughter definitely loved everything at this resort.
The only two things I would like the hotel to change is the wi-fi internet constant logging in and out and sketchy reception. Second point, the two bedroom apartments should come with a second safe as well, one for each bedroom.
Will definitely return again next year.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank globetrotterboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estefanía A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Royal Son Bou Family Club, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear family,

First of all, we would like to thank you for visiting again our hotel during your holidays and for writing a nice review of Royal Son Bou Family Club.

We are very pleased to know you and your family enjoyed again your holiday at our hotel. It was a pleasure to welcome you for the second time. Thank you so much for support!

Regarding your comment about the wifi and the second safe, we inform you we take note. On this way, you help us to improve. Thank you!

A big hug to your whole family :-)

We hope to see you and your family again.

Best regards from Minorca,
Estefanía Albar García
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwick, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Just returned from an 11 night holiday with husband, and two daughters (5yrs old & 1 yrs old.) If my daughters were typing this they would say it was the best holiday EVER! They fell in love with the hotels mascots! From my point of view, the hotels location is good, the room was good, food was good & varied, Kikoland (kids club) was great. Like all places some staff were excellent, friendly & helpful namely the cleaners, animateurs and waiting staff, however others were pretty rude, namely some of the bar staff (guy in thick black rimmed glasses!!) Be aware that the main pool is pretty cold even when the sun was shining and it was 34degrees Celsius. This hotel also struggles with people reserving sunbeds despite putting up notices etc I spent a whole afternoon lying next to 3 beds that were not occupied once except for towels and swimming toys. Very annoying when they're the beds in the shade! Choose a sea facing room (although not refurbed yet) near the kids pool if you want a quieter room in the evening as all the pool facing rooms have the noise from the evening entertainment every night and the inevitable screaming & shouting of kids running around the pool at night. This hotel is predominantly used by Spanish & German travellers. Therefore most of the animateurs spoke both languages excellently but most struggled with English which didn't help when trying to integrate my 5 yrs old particularly in to kids club activities:( this was a shame as normally she would have joined in very easily. The baby club animateurs were fantastic. Extremely professional and always smiling. The beach is clean & shallow but did have waves most days. The beach has 3 lovely beach bar/ restaurants that do wonderful mojitos!

Room Tip: Pool view noisy, sea view quiet. Blocks on the sea side with rooms facing the pool get the sun in th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Greentree-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estefanía A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Royal Son Bou Family Club, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear family,

First of all, we would like to thank you for visiting our hotel during your holidays and for writing a nice review of Royal Son Bou Family Club.

We are very pleased to know you and your family enjoyed your holiday at our hotel. It's very nice to be able to read things like "If my daughters were typing this they would say it was the best holiday EVER!". Heartly thank you! That's make us veeeeery happy :-)

Regardin your comment about the reserved sun bed, we would like to inform you that during the last week we took part by taking towels from the reserved sun beds. We apologize for the inconveniences, but sometimes it is very difficult to check it during the whole day.

Kiko, Cuqui & Hooky send a big hug to your two little princesses!

We hope to see you and your family again.

Best regards from Minorca,
Estefanía Albar García
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kidderminster, UK
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We searched. And searched, and searched, and searched. This was our first holiday as a family, with Luca who is two-and-a-half. We spent months searching for the perfect holiday destination, knowing that if Luca had a good time then so would we. Tripadvisor was a great help but finding that balance and getting everything we wanted was a near impossible task.

We settled upon a flight from Birmingham that wasn't any longer than two-and-a-half-hours, a hotel near a beach with a swimming pool (not salt-water), a transfer time of less than an hour and children's activities/facilities. We also decided to go for an all-inclusive resort if it was available. Surprisingly this list of requirements narrowed the field, almost conclusively. Menorca (prefer this spelling to the English Minorca) kept coming up, great flight time from Birmingham, around 2 hours, with lots of positive noises coming from holidaymakers who rate the island. Let's do it!

We looked at a number of resorts and finally settled on the small town/village of Son Bou. The best hotel in Son Bou was Royal Son Bou Family Club. At time of writing it's the seventh best hotel in Menorca and it fulfilled all of our requirements. We booked a week in mid-May with Thomas Cook (through Co-Op) and it cost a little over £1,700 for the 3 of us (all-inclusive and sea view room). The hotel had excellent reviews with lots of people with young children suggesting that this was a good choice.

Before the holiday Kelly had reason to email the hotel a couple of times to enquire about beach towels and nappies. Replies were quick and useful. Yes they supplied beach towels and nappies were available in the hotel shop at the same, reasonable, cost as the local supermarket.

On arrival at Mahon airport, which is very small and easy to navigate, we were processed quickly and directed to our transfer via well-positioned Thomas Cook agents. The transfer was by mini-bus and took around 25 minutes. Check-in was quick and painless, we were issued with wristbands and given a porter to help us with luggage to our room. We were in block 3 on floor 3 which is the furthest block from reception, a 4 minute walk. First impressions were that this was a clean, simple hotel in a sleepy resort, that the staff were friendly and it was quiet.

The price we paid for a sea view room was a 3-storey walk up stairs with a small boy, there was no lift. Some days, with bags, pushchair and Luca, this was a struggle and getting the suitcases in and out was a pain but the view more than made up for it. We had a view right across the green scrub-land in front of the hotel to the beach and sea, it was smashing, very quiet and very refreshing in the evening whilst sitting on the balcony. The room was well appointed with a small kitchenette, microwave, fridge and plenty of kitchenware. The bedroom was spacious with lots of storage and the bathroom was excellent with everything we needed. Luca slept on a sofa-bed in the front room/kitchen. The doors had high bolts on them and we didn't have any concerns about his safety. He slept well. Our beds were a little hard and it took a while to adjust, we have a memory foam mattress at home which are very soft. There was a table, TV and lots of storage space. I got the impression that if we needed anything else we would be looked after.

Our room was a 90 second walk to the children's pool, which was excellent. It's contained in a gated area with lots of shade, the pool is freshwater and at variated levels of depth, something for all children. The pirate ship is good fun, with a deck, slide and water sprays. The majority of kids were content with swimming and splashing. There are lots of beds, bins and a non-slip floor. Lots of thought has gone into this area and it was appreciated. The larger pool, again freshwater, is freezing. Not sure why. The area is fantastic, lots more beds, variated depths and a good channel for swimmers who want to do lengths. It tended to attract more adults and older children, the temperature of the water kept lots of people away. Pool towels are provided, they sufficed but they weren't as big or as soft as other hotels we have visited; we were also surprised that you kept hold of them for a changeover day; I'm sure the planet will thank us.

The hotel has provided a walkway down to the beach area but it can also be accessed, far more quickly, from the front children's pool, over the road and joining the path. The beach is sandy, clean, long and quite wide. The depth of the water increases gently and there is a lifeguard near the beach-bar. It is a great beach, not too busy, kids love it and the water is refreshing. Next to the hotel and at the end of the beach is the Christian basilica of Son Bou. The site was first discovered in 1952, and is believed to date from the 5th Century. It's a genuinely wonderful piece of history. I spent several hours wandering around the site, you can't go in but the low wall allows close access. The complete font is a marvellous discovery. It's a shame that more isn't made of the site but it does allow you to feel that you are discovering some raw history.

Back to the hotel for entertainment. Children are spoilt for things to do. The Kiko Club is a real hit. Luca, at his young age, really engaged with the characters and the activities. We only went a couple of days to the club in the day and stayed with him, so many things to do, his favourites were the soft play area, playground and the climbing tunnels. The staff were great with children of all ages providing a continuous stream of activities and fun. There were refreshments on hand and lots of shade. The area is gated for safety. I was really impressed with the level of activity for so many people (children and adults). The same staff also provide the nightly entertainment for children. This includes a disco, songs and a performance from around 7 until 9. Children love it and whilst I've never been a huge fan of hotel entertainment Luca had a great time and in-turn I relaxed and enjoyed things too. At 9pm the entertainment switches to the adults; we had magicians, singers, gymnasts and all of your typical resort fare. None of it was in-your-face, tacky or of poor quality. It was family-based entertainment as children were still about and lasted around an hour. By then most families had started to go to bed, no late night parties here. The area where the entertainment takes place is covered and holds quite a few people, there is table service and the traditional stage is raised so everyone has a good view. Again, lots of thought has been put into this and it's been done well.

There are two restaurants on site, the one by the children's pool, La Basilica, is a pizza (a-la-carte) restaurant at lunchtime and AI guests can book to use this once a week, which I was surprised to find out; the pizza was nice but hardly an exclusive once-a-week treat! The main dining area, above reception, is a huge buffet. Both dining areas do buffet breakfast and dinner. For the first few days of our stay, while it was relatively quiet, La Basilica was closed. It was a relief when it opened as it split the number of people eating. Breakfast was a varied affair with every imaginable choice on offer, lots of healthy options and enough fried food to keep the full English aficionados happy too. Lunch was very similar to dinner with all manner of food available and chefs on hand to cook meat fresh on the grill. There was a good local cuisine area which always had something a little different to offer. Children had their own buffet with standard staples of fish-fingers, beans, peas, sausages and chips. Lots of fruit too, Luca developed a near-problematic obsession with water-melon. My issue with buffet food is that it can be a bit sloppy and very canteen-like, I appreciate that this is the best way to feed so many people people but after 4 days it started to get a little monotonous and heavy. At times it was hard to tell what the trays of food were and the labelling left a lot to be desired. I'm being picky now and ultimately the food was good, if uneventful. There was lots of choice, including a wide selection of healthy options and everything was well cooked. We discovered the toasty machine in La Basilica at lunchtime and enjoyed some lighter lunch bites for the last few days of the holiday. We also ate out a couple of times, lots of restaurants and bars within a short walk and we enjoyed the break from buffet food. The staff were fantastic and really looked after the children, lots of high chairs and smiles. Drinks were part of the table service and the staff were constantly cleaning and tidying up. As we ventured into half term territory the dining areas became very busy, as expected, but there was enough room to cater.

The facilities at the hotel are very good and they've obviously listened to guests. The shop is small but carries the essentials, at regular supermarket prices, there was no difference in the price of nappies here and at the local supermarket (which is a two-minute walk from reception). The reception team were helpful and always happy to offer suggestions to make the stay even better. There are lots of comfy seating areas, table tennis and a pool table; I also believe there is a TV room and small gym downstairs. The main bar is plentiful and we didn't have any issues with the quality of drinks that some AI guests appear to have. We enjoyed ice creams and crisps when the urge took us. No complaints here.

Whilst the hotel has lots of space and the area around the hotel is good for walking and discovering we did enjoy it more when it was quiet before the influx of half-termers. This is a hotel that sells out and, at the height of season, I imagine can get very busy, I'm not sure I'd enjoy that. The hotel is Brit friendly but it isn't dominated by British guests; there were lots of German, Spanish and Dutch holiday makers - we found it a nice, balanced mix. Most people were happy and friendly and we didn't encounter any rowdy or anti-social behaviour. The AI is good value, at no point did we feel we were being ripped off, the lunchtime pizza is a strange decision but it's one I don't have a strong feeling on.

The hotel photos and descriptions are well represented on-line and staying here represents very little risk. Royal Son Bou ticked all of the boxes. Luca had a brilliant time and now, 2 months later still talks about Cuqui, Hooky and Kiko. He had a great time, so it's good for us too. We'll definitely consider a holiday here next year. The staff deserve a special mention. Always cleaning, always smiling, always helpful. They certainly keep this hotel at the top of its game. Without them it could become very ordinary but, any amount of nitpicking is always negated by solutions and smiles. That's great customer service for you and a hotel that puts its guest first. Congratulations and thanks.

Note: I would have given the hotel 4.5 out of 5 but was unable, as it stands I can't give it a perfect score but it is worth more than a 4 :-)

Room Tip: Sea view room is well worth the extra flights of stairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Kris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estefanía A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Royal Son Bou Family Club, responded to this review, 3 August 2014
Dear family,

First of all, we would like to thank you for visiting our hotel during your holidays and for writing a nice review of Royal Son Bou Family Club.

We are very pleased to know you and your family enjoyed your holiday at our hotel. WOW! We are really IMPRESSED with your review. It's INCREDIBLE! Heartily thank you for your beautiful complete description.


Kiko, Cuqui & Hooky send a big hug for Luca :-)

We hope to see you and your family again.

Best regards from Minorca,
Estefanía Albar García
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucerne, Switzerland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2014

The hotel and staff just keep getting it right.
Our third time staying at the Royal Son Bou, and as always we were taken care of immacutely be it the restaurants, children's/adults animation, pools, bars, or the very adequate apartments.
Many thanks

Room Tip: If you can afford it upgrade, it's worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estefanía A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Royal Son Bou Family Club, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Dear family,

First of all, we would like to thank you for visiting again our hotel during your holidays and for writing a nice review of Royal Son Bou Family Club.

We are very pleased to know you and your family enjoyed again your holiday at our hotel. It was a pleasure to welcome you for the third time. Thank you so much for support :-)

We are very thankful for valuing our staff so good. They will be very happy to know about your review.

A big hug from all the staff to your whole family :-)

We hope to see you and your family again.

Best regards from Minorca,
Estefanía Albar García
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Son Bou
6.8 mi away
Melia Cala Galdana
Melia Cala Galdana
#2 of 9 in Cala Galdana
871 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sol Milanos Pinguinos
2.5 mi away
Sol Beach House Menorca
Sol Beach House Menorca
#1 of 4 in Santo Tomas
1,116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Valentin Son Bou
Valentin Son Bou
#2 of 8 in Son Bou
1,380 reviews
13.5 mi away
Viva Menorca
Viva Menorca
#3 of 13 in Cala'n Bosch
1,050 reviews
12.7 mi away
Sol Falco All Inclusive
Sol Falco All Inclusive
#5 of 13 in Cala'n Bosch
1,831 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Son Bou Family Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Son Bou Family Club

Property: Royal Son Bou Family Club
Address: Playa Son Bou s/n, 07730 Son Bou, Alaior, Minorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Minorca > Alaior > Son Bou
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Son Bou
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Son Bou Family Club 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 4-star Royal Son Bou Family Club is a family hotel which makes you aware of the environment and children's protection. The hotel is situated just 100 m away from the fantastic Son Bou beach (Minorca, Spain). Mascots play with the kids at Club Kikoland (from 0 years), while the parents relax and enjoy an unforgettable family holiday. The Club Kikoland is undoubtedly the heart of the hotel, a paradise full of joy for the little guests: the children. Babyclub (0 - 2 years), Miniclub (3-4 years), Maxiclub (5-6 years), Kidsclub (7 - 9 years), Juniorclub (10 - 12 years) and Teenyclub (13 - 16 years). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, TravelUp, LoveHolidays, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Agoda, Odigeo and HotelQuickly so you can book your Royal Son Bou Family Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Son Bou Family Club Hotel Son Bou
Royal Son Bou Alaior

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing