We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Friendly atmosphere”
other travellers have booked this property
overview property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
overview property
front facade left facade
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
overview property
front facade
left facade
overview left facade / rear facade from roadside
ground floor, European style livingroom
ground floor, European style livingroom
ground floor, Moroccan style livingroom
ground floor, Moroccan style livingroom
ground floor, Moroccan style livingroom
ground floor, Moroccan style livingroom
ground floor, European style livingroom
hallway, left is European style livingroom, right is Moroccan style living room.
table on end of hallway
table on end of hallway / access to balcony rear facade
full bathroom ground floor appartment
full bathroom ground floor appartment
right hand air-conditioned bedroom with king size double bed
right hand air-conditioned bedroom with king size double bed
right hand air-conditioned bedroom with king size double bed
right hand air-conditioned bedroom with king size double bed
left hand air-conditioned bedroom with king size double bed
left hand air-conditioned bedroom with king size double bed
stairway down to souterrain / kitchen
kitchen ground floor apartment in souterrain
kitchen ground floor apartment in souterrain
kitchen ground floor apartment in souterrain
kitchen ground floor apartment in souterrain
ground floor, terrace on souterrain level
ground floor, terrace on souterrain level
ground floor, terrace on souterrain level
overview ground floor terrace and balcony at end of hallway ground floor
overview balcony and terrace ground floor apartment
garden
overview of stairwell providing access to first floor apartment
kitchen of first floor apartment in souterrain
kitchen of first floor apartment in souterrain
kitchen of first floor apartment in souterrain
overview of stairwell landing at first floor level
overview of stairwell landing at first floor level
overview of stairwell providing access to roof terrace
overview of hallway 1st floor level with fountain
overview of hallway to back of villa, left livingroom, right bathroom and bedrooms
Moroccan style livingroom, back side 1st floor apartment
Moroccan style livingroom, back side 1st floor apartment
Moroccan style livingroom, back side 1st floor apartment
Moroccan style livingroom, back side 1st floor apartment
Moroccan style livingroom, back side 1st floor apartment
Moroccan style livingroom, back side 1st floor apartment
front side of 1st floor with European style living to left and Moroccan style living to right
stairwell with open front door on ground floor level
stairwell on 1st floor level
overview front side 1st floor
Moroccan style living room on the right of the front side of the 1st floor
Moroccan style living room on the right of the front side of the 1st floor
Moroccan style living room on the right of the front side of the 1st floor
Moroccan style living room on the right of the front side of the 1st floor
Moroccan style living room on the right of the front side of the 1st floor
Moroccan style living room on the right of the front side of the 1st floor
Moroccan style living room on the right of the front side of the 1st floor
European style living room on the left side of the front of the 1st floor
European style living room on the left side of the front of the 1st floor
European style living room on the left side of the front of the 1st floor
European style living room on the left side of the front of the 1st floor
European style living room on the left side of the front of the 1st floor
first floor level, bathroom
first floor level, bathroom
first floor level, bedroom 3
first floor level, bedroom 2
first floor level, bedroom 2
first floor level, bedroom 1
first floor level, bedroom 1
first floor level, bedroom 1
first floor level, bedroom 1
ocean view from 1st floor level balcony
ocean view from 1st floor level balcony
roof terrace
roof terrace
garden around the villa
garden around the villa
garden around the villa
nearby beach 'plages des Nations'
nearby beach 'plages des Nations'
wave surfing at 'plages des Nations' beach
Rabat, Hassan tower
Rabat, Hassan tower as seen from Salé
the Salé marina by night
Rabat, Kasbah des Oudeijas
Rabat, Chellah necropolis
View to Salé skyline as seen from Rabat
Salé city ramaprts / bab Mrissa
view onto Rabat skyline from Salé
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sale, Rabat-Sale-Zemmour-Zaer Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mohamed48...
Manama, Bahrain
1 review
“Friendly atmosphere”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Nice place with the help of the house maid .. without her it would be difficult . The house lack heating system otherwise it's nice and quite .

Date of stay: February 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2015
At first I would like to thank the reviewer for the review made.
Thanks for the fact you mentioned it is a nice house on a quiet location, indeed it is!
Now just to address the "lack of heating system" notification.
Indeed, this villa, (as many many others in Morocco due to the fact gas is only available in bottles and Mazoud is even more unavailable) lacks a heating system as we know it in Europe, the States etc.
The house has no central heating.
The bedrooms however are equipped with split-unit air-conditioning which can be used to heat up and cool down the bedrooms.
In the villa we do have several gaz and electrical heaters available, which you have been using during your stay.
Now to address the fact about the services, you have chosen to rent a "self-service holiday rental villa", the concept means that you should "service yourself". We do have a maid who is available also for cooking-services and so on. We see that you have enjoyed her services.

staff and owners of Villa Yasmine are happy we had the pleasure of your visit, and we hope to equally have pleasured you as we do hope to equally pleasure any future guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
svadaria
Coventry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 12 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Villa was absolutely brilliant!! Spacious great location. The communication and service is the best ever. My family had a great time they were tremendously please and have said they would go back. Brilliant service delivered as promised! Thank you.

Date of stay: May 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2014
Thank you for this review.
We are enormous happy we have pleased to receive you and your family so much during your stay and we would be happy to see you again! Maybe we can even try to provide even better services next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HUgobeg
Grenoble, France
2 reviews
“A nice Villa, close to the sea and well located”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We really enjoyed staying at Villa Yasmine with a group of 11 teenagers. Within a few minutes you can reach the Tramway or directly go to Rabat with the Taxi. The Neighborhood is really nice, quiet and surounded by all kind of stores. The Inside is nicely designed and you enjoy staying at home and cooking with all commodities. I would definitely recommend it for future stays !

Date of stay: May 2014
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2014
Thank you for this review.
We are enormous happy we have pleased you and your fellow travelers so much during your stay and we would be happy to see you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Netherlands
Reviewed 31 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 May 2014
Thank you for the wonderful review, we are very happy you have enjoyed the stay.
We always advise our clients to take a (rental) car, as distances in Morocco are vast.
Although everything is "close-by" we are talking about distances of 3 to 5 kilometers and well, they can be walked for sure but it is just more comfortable to travel them by (air-conditioned) car.

If necessary we can always arrange a rental car or mini-van.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Norway
Reviewed 1 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jul 2013
Dear Silje,
At first I would like to thank you for your nice review. We would be extremely happy to host you and your friends during a future stay.

To future customers
Silje and her friends (16 in total) enjoyed a stay of approximately two weeks in Villa Yasmine. Silje hits the spot when she mentioned having a (rental) car is very useful, we always advise our clients that having a car is in our opinion necessary.
Of course Rabat and Salé have a good public transportation system (with a tramway and public busses) and there are a lot of taxi-cabs available. Still, having a car makes you much more “free” to go whenever where-ever.
If necessary we can offer assistance by helping you to get a good deal on a rental-car, or we can arrange a mini-bus for transports (as we did for Silje and her friends)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing