We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The only hotel to stay, for better experience of rajkot.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Fern Residency, Rajkot
Ranked #2 of 41 Hotels in Rajkot
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The only hotel to stay, for better experience of rajkot.”
Reviewed 29 December 2012 via mobile


For me this hotel is better than other hotel in rajkot because of their good hospitality.
Food is amazing i have never eat such good food in rajkot.
Interior of hotel is very nice.
Hotel has amazing spa center named Tatva it is must visit place in hotel
Hotel is surrounded with all the business locality so business travellers has unique location now in rajkot
Over all its value for money hotel.
It is must visit hotel for all the hotel lover's

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jp2roam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernhotels, General Manager at The Fern Residency, Rajkot, responded to this review, 30 December 2012
Thank you for a wonderful review. We are pleased to have met your expectations. The team take pride in their service and they thank you for your positive comment.

We look forward to your visit again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    146
    104
    25
    7
    5
See reviews for
75
28
9
137
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Rajkot, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 December 2012

The best property to live in during your stay in RAJKOT which has fantastic lobby, spacious rooms with hi-speed internet and big screen LED TV’s. Had Best dining experience at THE WAVES (Restaurant) and also has fabulous terrace BOLLYWOOD themed restaurant serving live mocktails and delicious authentic dishes. The service, facilities and choices offered are outstanding and is truly a good value for money with Ideal location. Property is near to almost all attractions in the city as well as has easy access to industrial hubs as well.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NAITIK24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernhotels, General Manager at The Fern Residency, Rajkot, responded to this review, 30 December 2012
Thank you for a wonderful review. We are pleased to have met your expectations. The team take pride in their service and they thank you for your positive comment.

Thank you for also appreciating our location as we are the closest hotel to the airport, railway station and even the main road route to Ahmedabad & Vadodara.

We look forward to your visit again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vadodara, India
Level Contributor
48 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 December 2012

Last week visited Fern Residency Rajkot, i found the Hotel Amazingly Great in Interior and Bathroom Accessories. Generally Taj / Fortune gives Biotique Accessories in Bathroom, while at this price , when i saw them, i was flabbergasted.

I think this is the worth visiting / staying Property in Rajkot, i recommend strongly to the Business Travellers as well as Tourist. Food is great quality and tastewise. So folks, do visit FERN RESIDENCY - RAJKOT, Business Capital of Saurashtra in Gujarat.

Room Tip: As right now Promotion going on, good time to visit now.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bhavesh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernhotels, General Manager at The Fern Residency, Rajkot, responded to this review, 30 December 2012
Thank you for a wonderful review. We are pleased to have met your expectations. The team take pride in their service and they thank you for your positive comment.

The Fern Residency is a business hotel brand known for having the best room experience its class.

We look forward to your visit again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rajkot hotels
6.4 mi away
Seasons Hotel  - Rajkot
Seasons Hotel - Rajkot
#1 of 41 in Rajkot
291 reviews
3.7 mi away
Fortune Park JPS Grand
Fortune Park JPS Grand
#3 of 41 in Rajkot
132 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Imperial Palace
The Imperial Palace
#4 of 41 in Rajkot
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Marasa Sarovar Portico, Rajkot
1.5 mi away
Bizz The Hotel
Bizz The Hotel
#7 of 41 in Rajkot
90 reviews
6.5 mi away
Regency Lagoon Resort
Regency Lagoon Resort
#8 of 41 in Rajkot
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Fern Residency, Rajkot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Fern Residency, Rajkot

Property: The Fern Residency, Rajkot
Address: Kuvdava Road | Deluxe Cine Chowk,, Rajkot 360003, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Rajkot District > Rajkot
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 41 Hotels in Rajkot
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Fern Residency, Rajkot 3.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fern Residency, Rajkot has 69 contemporary rooms and suites where luxury and comfort go hand-in-hand with superior service standards. It is Rajkot's premier hotel with large indoor conference facilities, The Fern Club Lounge, spa services, high speed internet, two restaurants WAVES & GARDEN CAFE and a host of facilities suited for efficient business travel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your The Fern Residency, Rajkot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing