We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Logis Le Passiflore
Nearby Hotels
Hotel De France(Saint-Pol-de-Leon)
US$102
US$97
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Du Cheval Blanc(Saint-Pol-de-Leon)
US$91
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Regina(Roscoff)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$112
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$278
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
14
12
12
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
12
12
9
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We stayed here before getting the ferry back to the UK.

We were made very welcome and added to our limited french language. The staff did not speak much English so we all had a lot of fun learning from each other.
We had our evening meal in the restaurant which was exceptional and great value for money.
We would recommend this hotel to anyone for a short stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chunky1110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

Had 2 very nice evenings here. Menus have great choices & are very good value, you will need a good appetite, lookout for the regional desert on Breton menu it will take your breath away. Staff are friendly & do everything they can to assist with the menu whatever language you speak.
Will certainly go back if in the area again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank family147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

We found ourselves stranded in the Roscoff area and made it to ST POL DE LEON where this wonderful woman took us in
and welcomed us to the hotel. We were travelling with two dogs who were also made very welcome. The Hotel was very central and in a good location for exploring the town. There was a festival on that night so we were delighted to be accomodated. The room was perfect for our needs, clean, fresh and welcoming. The outstanding feature of the hotel was the friendliness of the lady on reception. She took us under her wing and looked after us exceptionally well. We would be delighted to return for a longer stay at another time.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MarieLloyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2012

Arrived about 17.00 on a Monday afternoon, no response from reception so we rang the number that had been left. The phone was answered and soemone promised to be with us in 10mins to book us in. We waited inthe street for about half an hour gave up and went elsewhere.

We went back in the evening for an excellent dinner.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank gillbrown55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2012

Cycling through France with my father, we had stayed in a number of good hotels throughout the trip, with Passiflore being the last, and in our opinion, the best ! We arrived on a sunday ( never a good day to find open places in France) Nevertheless the manager promptly came out and made us feel welcome, not before recommending several nearby restaurants as the hotel's was closed that night ( not an issue in St Pol as there are PLENTY to choose from)

The room was ideal and matched a 2 star rating, it was clean, comfy, with nice bathroom facilities. The restaurant, which opened the following day, was very tasty, reasonably priced and along with it came good, friendly service ! English was spoken, which is always a plus if your high school French is getting rusty ! Breakfast, was very tasty (not quite sure what the review below is referring to) as our breakfast contained a very tasty selection of Croissants, pastries, pancakes, cereals and traditional Gateau with a choice of several juices !

All in all, very nice stay, lovely part of France with such convenient access to Roscoff port! And despite this review being written by two shattered cyclists, it really is a perfect hotel for anyone staying in Brittany. Merci Bien ! Stayed in early - to mid september

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caerleon9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews