We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Could not be better”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Acroploro Furnished Apartments
Ranked #3 of 15 Galaxidi B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Beautiful house with good location,spectacular mountain views.Large comfortable rooms with everything you need to feel at home.Extremely well maintained bathroom,advantage is a existence of a two balconies -if you want to enjoy when sunrise or if you want to see how he goes behind the mountain.
Also the owners are very nice,friendly people.
Vacationing in this apartments is complete.
We are very glad that we have the privilege to be guests in Acroploro apartments.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geshakova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (130)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 130 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2014

It couldn't get any better! The apartment in Acroploro was very spacious and comfortable. There were all kind of fresh snacks and breakfast in the kitchen: croissants, honey, marmelades, butter, ham, cheese and all kinds of coffee machines. There was also a welcoming bottle of wine. The owner, Dimitris was super nice, giving advices as to where to go, what to see. It was a unique experience and I will definitely recommend Acroploro to anyone visiting Galaxidi!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank linkoneus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

We stayed there last summer (end of July) while visiting Delphi. This was a rather good option as Delphi is not too far (around 30 mn by car) and we were able to relax in a very nice setting after 3 hours in the archeological site.
This place is confortable and very clean. We had a real warm welcome from our Guest.
The appartement is large enough for 2 adults and 2 kids.
We advise you to choose for having breakfast there : charge is rather low and you will receive everything you need, including a cake freshly cooked.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Turism71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013 via mobile

We were very well looked after and the apartments are beautifully furnished and in excellent condition. Great location that suited us as we were able to walk into Galaxidi but were also well situated for driving and visiting other sites. The balconies mean you get sunshine in the morning and the afternoon.
A lovely place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clabbott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Beautiful apartment, very clean, well laid out out and equipped, tastefully furnished. Only 5 minutes walk to the pretty harbour town, close and quick to drive to Delphi. Wi-Fi worked well. quiet location, we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nadine e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

At Acroploro Apartments we found an excellent hospitality for a marvellous holiday. The owners were very very kind and friendly and everything was perfect. Galaxidi is a wonderful place. Hope we'll go there again and soon.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rup57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2013

Very good hotel if you have young children. They will be occupied playing in the garden and safe at the same time, so parents can relax and have a nice vacation as well! Very clean, roomy and fully equipped
The hotel owners were very polite and friendly. Breakfast had variety and was hand made.
Galaxidi is ideal for relaxation with many attractions near by.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AaronAthens_Greece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Galaxidi hotels
0.3 mi away
Galaxa Mansion
Galaxa Mansion
#2 of 7 in Galaxidi
119 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ganimede Hotel
Ganimede Hotel
#1 of 7 in Galaxidi
990 reviews
0.3 mi away
Archontiko Art Hotel
Archontiko Art Hotel
#1 of 15 in Galaxidi
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Miramare
Hotel Miramare
#2 of 15 in Galaxidi
156 reviews
0.0 mi away
To Spitaki
To Spitaki
#9 of 15 in Galaxidi
11 reviews
0.4 mi away
Nostos Hotel
Nostos Hotel
#4 of 15 in Galaxidi
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Acroploro Furnished Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Acroploro Furnished Apartments

Address: 13 - 15 Saint John, Galaxidi 330 52, Greece
Region: Greece > Central Greece > Phocis Region > Galaxidi
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in Galaxidi
Price Range: £60 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Acroploro Furnished Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Acroploro is the ideal place to stay for those who seek their own private space at beautiful Galaxidi, combining traditional architecture with modern comforts. Ideal to meet the needs of a family, company of people or pass by traveler. Welcome to your cottage. In our homes you can choose your pillow from a wide variety of COCO - MAT pillows, because your sleep is very important for us.The purpose is to have a different way of accommodation, simple and natural, so to make you feel that you are in your own cottage. Ideal to meet the needs of a family, group of friends or passers holidaymakers for a weekend or for several days. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Bookgreece.com, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Acroploro Furnished Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing