We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing, stunning ..... and truly amazing owners !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sete, Herault, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
jaxi66
Driffield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Amazing, stunning ..... and truly amazing owners !”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is the most amazing villa and our hosts Stephanie and her husband are without doubt the lovliest, kindest people that you can ever imagine !
If you want to
Enjoy France in total tranquility and paradise ..... you need to stay here !!
This is in no way a criticism just a note of advise 1 bathroou and 1 shower room and 2 loos but We for certain will be coming back .... we absolutely love it here !!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isa642014
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2018
Merci à vous d'avoir choisi notre villa pour vos vacances, nous avons été très de vous accueillir et c'est avec grand plaisir que nous vous acceuilerons à nouveau.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 27 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginie...
Douvaine, France
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Merci d’avoir séjourné dans notre villa c’ Avec grand plaisir que nous vous accueillerons à nouveau. Vous êtes très sympathique et très respectueux des lieux et d’un grande propreté.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anitaocho...
Neustadt an der Weinstrasse, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Merci Anita, c'est avec grand plaisir que nous vous accueillerons à nouveau j'espère vous revoir très vite
Locataires à recommander très agréables, discrets et très propres!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lars W
1 review
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Nous avons eu beaucoup de plaisir à vous recevoir dans notre villa.
Locataires très sympathiques, respectueux et très propres;
Nous vous accueillerons à nouveau avec grand plaisir!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing