We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
244
26
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
244
26
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnothing is too much troublepool barroad noisecorfu townapartment was spotlesstaxi waitingnew mattressesevery guestlovely big balconyalternate daysboth bedroomscleaned dailywonderful hospitalitybeautiful marinarestaurants and barsmum and dadlarge pool
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Wonderful staff, beautiful gardens, lovely big pool & bar area. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Excellent showers too. Recommend to anyone. We stayed whilst putting our boat to bed for the winter. Ideally situated between south entrance & kontakali entrance to the marina. Perfect place for our visitors to stay as well. Also close to big supermarket for supplies & gouvia town for beach & tavernas.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ann83Midlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

A very happy stay with the Prifti family. We were very satisfied with the self catering facilities and the location, close to the Marina. Thank you Eleni and your staff, especially Glynis at the Pool Bar. Highly recommended!

Stayed: September 2013
2  Thank Elizabeth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

the best s/c apartments we have ever had in greece,fully equipped kitchen including coffee filter machine,toaster,microwave . in the bedrooms you have a free safe to use,air conditioning the pool clean and surrounded flowers and trees,the pool bar is well run and you can get well cooked food be it a lunch time snack or a full restaurant meal at night.also free wifi at pool/bar.the staff and eleni extremely helpful nothing was to much trouble. raymond and marion stay from 11 till 21 sept 2013.

Room Tip: No 24 good out look nice rooms.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank barnett43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Just got back from a weeks stay at Spiti Prifti and would definately go back! Most reviews have said it all -excellent pool/bar area, clean rooms and very helpful staff. What impressed me and my friends was the friendliness of Eleni and her staff-nothing was too much trouble. We had a fantastic time and will not think twice about going back!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lynn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Reception is at the bar. Apartment very clean, kitchen fairly basic. Could do with some wine glasses and any type of bowl for salad. The patio area was lovely, but traffic noise too loud to enjoy sitting out. You walk through the bar to the pool and had to buy your food and drink from the bar as you could not take your own. Pool area clean, but very noisy with road. One could hire a car and exchange money at competitive rates, from the bar. Our flight was in the evening and they provided a wonderful service of letting you stay around the pool and bar, leaving your luggage in a special room, where you could also shower if you wished.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
Thank r178slk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews