We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best apartments on Corfu - fabulous value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Spiti Prifti Apartments
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Gouvia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 August 2014

We booked Spiti Prifti for a one night before a ferry to Paxos. What a lovely choice!!! A huge personal welcome, a great studio in the prettiest garden. Our particular disabled needs thoughtfully heeded with pics sent in advance. Stunning pool. Fabulous great value delicious food. Faultless stay. Helpful support re ferry tickets. Nothing is too much trouble at Spiti Prifti. We will be back... For longer & soon.
Thank you!!

Room Tip: Poolside wifi was great
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank katie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (247)
There are newer reviews for Spiti Prifti Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

117 - 123 of 247 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2014

We were lucky enough to spend 2 weeks at Spiti Prifti in July / August. Eleni was extremely helpful throughout the booking process as we had a large family gathering arriving at different stages. The complex is so well maintained with wonderful gardens, a lovely pool and bar area and spacious apartments (both 1 and 2 bed were more than adequate). Glynis and Babis were stars throughout and made us feel very welcome. A big thank you to everyone for helping make our holiday such a success.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Just returned for a fortnight at Spiti Prifti with my wife and two kids (12 & 9). This place deserves it's #1 Tripadvisor rating! Eleni couldn't do enough for you. Glynis runs the pool bar superbly and does indeed know everyone's names within a few hours. We had a 2-bed apartment (No5) which was large and spotlessly clean. Maid service nearly every day with clean towels and sheets. Pool area is lovely and gardens beautifully kept. Kids all made friends within 24 hours and had a wonderful time. Plenty of nice restaurants and water sports within 10 min walk.
Well done Spiti Prifti! Great value for money and great service!.
ps - ask Eleni about the discount when booking

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Bongo87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

My wife and our two teenage kids had a really lovely fortnight.

Eleni welcomed us when we arrived (which was late) and showed us the spotless rooms. Glynis at the pool bar knew everyone's names from day 1- very impressive! Babis was a great host when we returned from a meal in town for a night-cap, the gardens were kept lovely, the maid service was late afternoon (so a lie in was permitted) and there were plenty of sun beds. All in all a stress-free couple of weeks - brilliant.

There were plenty of nice places to eat in the town or down by the marina. We went on Spyros' boat trip to Corfu town and for the BBQ day - both were really good (and good value).

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Simon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

My friends and I have just got back from a weeks stay at Spiti Prifti Apartments. Eleni was there to meet us with open arms on arrival and showed us to our apartment. The apartments are all kept clean by a daily maid service and very well equipped if you choose to do self catering ! The apartment was ample big enough for the 3 of us with a lovely big balcony for us to sit out and enjoy a relaxing breakfast on a morning or an evening drink ! Glynis does a wonderful job at the pool bar all day keeping everybody happy with food or drinks, nothing is too much trouble for her and she remembers how everybody likes their drinks. On an evening the pool bar provides a lovely atmosphere for you to relax with a few drinks or an evening meal. Babis does some amazing cocktails with all the trimmings. The pool is always clean and very inviting all day long with plenty of sun loungers for guests either by the pool side or on the garden area. The grounds are fantastic with a wide variety of different bushes, plants and trees, many of them fruit trees. We would recommend these apartments but then we would like to keep them to ourselves too !

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Tod305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

We spent 10 days at Spiti Prifti at the end of July. It is an excellent well-run set of apartments. Eleni has an incredibly smooth running operation with a wonderful set of staff. Nothing is too much trouble. The apartments are perfect with everything you need and are cleaned daily. Our children really loved the pool and were rarely out if it. The pool bar is wonderful offering a range of food and drinks from 9am to midnight each day. Eleni organised a boat for us to hire at a cheaper rate and this was fantastic. Highly recommended! A wonderful holiday!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We have just arrived home after a wonderful holiday in spiti prifti. As a family of ten,Eleni ,Glynis and Babis looked after us all so well. They new all our names from day one. Were great at giving us directions wherever we wanted to go.Eleni organised boat hire for us ,plus taxis,nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend this complex for a fantastic family holiday

Peter and Patricia Cleary. Ireland

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gouvia
0.7 mi away
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
0.6 mi away
Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel
0.2 mi away
Art Hotel Debono
Art Hotel Debono
#1 of 17 in Gouvia
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 mi away
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
#1 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
2,371 reviews
3.0 mi away
Corfu Mare Boutique Hotel
Corfu Mare Boutique Hotel
#3 of 11 in Corfu Town
516 reviews
5.5 mi away
Corfu Holiday Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Spiti Prifti Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Spiti Prifti Apartments

Address: Gouvia | Corfu, Gouvia 491 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Gouvia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Gouvia
#2 Romantic Hotel in Gouvia
Price Range: £51 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Spiti Prifti Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Spiti Prifti offers 20 beautiful self-catering holiday apartments set in 8.000 Square metres of stunning gardens in the village of Gouvia. Our resort is ideal for families and couples looking for a relaxing and friendly holiday option. All our apartments are furnished with flair and style and fully equipped to a high standard. They are fully equipped throughout for the perfect family holiday. We offer a wonderful range of amenities including: Fully operational kitchen, with refrigerator, microwave, oven with grill, kettle, coffee machine and toaster. Bathroom with shower, Satellite TV, Individually controlled air-conditioning units in the bedrooms, and Balcony or terrace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Spiti Prifti Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Spiti Prifti Apartments Gouvia
Spiti Prifti Apartments Corfu/Gouvia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing