We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”
Review of La Mer Art Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Goynuk
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
La Mer Art Hotel
Ranked #19 of 30 Hotels in Goynuk
Reviewed 13 June 2013

I travelled to La Mer Art Hotel in May 2013. I really liked it. The hotel is clean and situated in a very good location. Göynuk is well-located: not that far from Kemer, and close to a magnificent landscape, with mountains and green spaces. What I liked in this hotel is the variety of food they serve, except. The pool is big enough, not that deep, and there are always free seats, which is very useful. The SPA center is acceptable. The strong point of the hotel is the beach: there is a bridge (pontoon), very well structured and very useful. The sea is beautiful, very clean.

The negative point about this hotel is that it really needs to be renovated, although it does not look bad.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shpend M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mounia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Hakan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Ali Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Songül I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank peehteen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Goynuk hotels
0.6 mi away
Mirage Park Resort
Mirage Park Resort
#2 of 30 in Goynuk
522 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sherwood Exclusive Kemer
0.3 mi away
Majesty Club La Mer
Majesty Club La Mer
#16 of 30 in Goynuk
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Larissa Vista Hotel
Larissa Vista Hotel
#21 of 30 in Goynuk
66 reviews
0.5 mi away
Queen's Park Goynuk
Queen's Park Goynuk
#8 of 30 in Goynuk
294 reviews
1.8 mi away
Avantgarde Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Mer Art Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Mer Art Hotel

Address: Kemerden 6 km, Goynuk, Kemer, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Goynuk
Amenities:
Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 30 Hotels in Goynuk
Price Range: £32 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 397
Also Known As:
La Mer Art Hotel Turkey/Antalya Province - Goynuk

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing