We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent hotel!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mirada del Mar

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Mirada del Mar
Ranked #2 of 29 Hotels in Goynuk
Certificate of Excellence
Chisinau, Moldova
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014

Just came back from Mirada del Mar! We stayed here in the period of 13 - 19 June 2014.
What can I say, the hotel is simply gorgeous. It is located in a very beautiful area, surrounded by the mountains on the left side and by the sea on the right. It's completely full of green and it has very beautiful gardens with a lot of colorful flowers.
Also, the hotel has a couple of pools, which look super gorgeous, they are not too deep, so it gives you the possibility to relax very easy and of course, you could give a try to learn how to swim, if you can't (for example like me, finally I could do it!). Also, 2 of the pools are surrounded by the trees on a part of the side, so when the sun's to high and you can't swim in the sea, you can easily use the pool and don't be afraid to get any sunburns.
Also, I would like to point out that all the food is very good here, starting with breakfast and finishing with supper. This also applies to the food from the snack bars.
P.S. You should try the sweet dish from the Nomad Tent, it's super yummy!

Now, about the sea. There are like 2 beaches, 1 on the right side and 1 on the left of the deck.
P.S. You should go and swim on the left side of the deck, since it is not that full of rocks comparable to the other side. So, if you can't swim, you won't be even able to entry normally the sea, if you choose the right side. So, in this case, use the left side where there is a lot of sand and you won't get that many rocks (But be careful, you can still find big ones, but there are a few of them).

The hotel is mainly focused on families, even though, we could enjoy ourselves very good due to the disco on the deck, the foam parties and animations.
P.S. The animations are very good! Till I visited this hotel, I wasn't interested in animations at all, but now I will look forward to reviews of hotels which have good animations.

The only minus for us was the receptionists. Two of those girls were very very rude and very unprofessional, so that we had to wait for 9 hours till we booked in with a lot of nerves.
The rest of the staff is very friendly!

Overall, I can say that the hotel is an excellent one and we look forward to visit it once again! We had a perfect vacation!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Cristina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeliha S, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Mirada del Mar, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Primarily, we’d like to thank you sincerely for your very kind and beautiful reviews on the page of our hotel.
It’s nice to see your contentment and to state that you have good vacation memories at our resort.
With the wishes of welcoming you again

Best regards from Mirada del Mar Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

578 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    331
    154
    52
    24
    17
See reviews for
282
104
10
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sibiu, Romania
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

A proof of excellence!
We were here in our Honeymoon in 2011and we had the best time.

The hotel was great, the room was perfect, the food was excellent.
We also had the chance to visit the area, taste a piece of culture and history...

it was a perfect vacation.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ady D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeliha S, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Mirada del Mar, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Many thanks for choosing Mirada del Mar hotel among endless holiday alternatives and for your very constructive review about your stay in Mirada del Mar
We're very pleased to meet your overall holiday expectations.Thank you very much for your time again and hope to see you in Mirada del Mar as soon as possible.

Kindest Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamburg, Germany
Level Contributor
296 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 167 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

The hotel is located on a nice beach and has couple of pools for its guests. The food is various and tasty. Although we did not have a sea view, our room was spacious and clean enough. It is also close to some sightseeing places like Phaselis and Tahtali. Recommendable.

Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank polly_2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

location is the most important for peaple who want to visite cities ,so this hotel is in hart of kimer.
staff very helpful , food is teasty especialy dinner room were clean & tidy.
overall i enjoied & i looki forward to visit again.

Room Tip: front side upper one is wounderful so you can enjoy sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank khaledrashad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

The hotel is very good. Food is tasty.
Personal is polite and efficient.
Territory is big and clean.
Rooms are clean though for some reason they have trouble adding toilet paper.
We were there before the main season started so it was relatively quiet. Those who travel with kids and are looking for a lot of activities may consider visiting during the summer when animation teams are working.
Even not during the main season it was some time difficult to find a table in the restaurant at evening dinner time.

Room Tip: During the season period higher floors may take longer to wait for elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kaso L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

It is not good hotel it is 4 star not 5 star all the faciliti was close and the inside pool was very dirty and the staff not kind and give bad servise spatially in the room i didnot like hotel but one of the best thing was food and resturant servises , just this

Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank FaFa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Western Norway, Norway
Level Contributor
534 reviews
103 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 272 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2014

We stayed here last year also before season start, which does not give us the right impression.
This year it was more lively due to lots of Iranians celebrating their New Year.

Work was ongoing in the hotel area (as last year) and we stayed in similar room in the adjacent building (which seems to be the cheaper and "older" rooms). I guess tourgroups use these "cheaper" rooms (compared to the main hotel building).
WiFi internet was nonexcisting for us outside the main building.
This year we had live- and disco-music inside/outside the hotel.

A plus is that the food selection from morning to evening is excellent.

Room Tip: Get a room in the main hotel building
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank T3T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goynuk
1.5 mi away
Sherwood Club Kemer
Sherwood Club Kemer
#4 of 29 in Goynuk
4.5 of 5 bubbles 930 reviews
0.9 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 280 in Kemer
4.5 of 5 bubbles 800 reviews
1.1 mi away
Mirage Park Resort
Mirage Park Resort
#3 of 29 in Goynuk
4.5 of 5 bubbles 179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Akka Antedon Hotel
Akka Antedon Hotel
#1 of 63 in Beldibi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,175 reviews
6.6 mi away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort
0.4 mi away
Otium Hotel Life
Otium Hotel Life
#1 of 29 in Goynuk
4.5 of 5 bubbles 530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mirada del Mar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mirada del Mar

Property: Mirada del Mar
Address: Antalya Yolu, Goynuk, Kemer 07980, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Goynuk
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Goynuk
#2 Luxury Hotel in Goynuk
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Goynuk
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Mirada del Mar 5*
Number of rooms: 480
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotelopia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Mirada del Mar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mirada Del Mar Hotel Goynuk
Mirada Del Mar Goynuk
Mirada Del Mar Turkey/Antalya Province - Goynuk

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing