We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Dissapointing, the pictures and descrition on the internet are missleading”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Queen Elizabeth Elite Suite Hotel & Spa
Ranked #26 of 29 Hotels in Goynuk
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Dissapointing, the pictures and descrition on the internet are missleading”
Reviewed 6 October 2012

We stay at the hotel five days. October 1st, 2012. We took the deal "everything included". As we arrived the Hotel view looks promising however as soon as we entered the lobby everything looks disappointing and not quite 5 star maybe 3 or less star Hotel. Rooms are not clean, the furniture old and scratched, the so call BAR is the lower level I have seen, there was not even one dink with a descent whiskey. I've never seen such a poor level of Bar. Food, fruits and vegetables not really what is expected and paid. There is no beach, you have to walk to the beach, cross the street. Queen Elizabeth Hotel is not well maintained and dirty. The staff does not speak English overall disappointment. Waste of time, I was lucky that my girl friend, my partner is an interesting person to be with and I enjoyed her being with me. Do ot go there!!!!!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Rony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

444 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    74
    76
    63
    64
    167
See reviews for
181
90
12
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
35 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2012 via mobile

Stuff are very bad, especially reception daytime crew is disaster...

Beach is awful, no maintanance, no shower, no toilet... Its far from hotel and there are only small signs to indicate it...

Room utility is not working properly, A/C is not working good.. There is water floating at bathroom...

Animation is so poor, same things everyday....

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank totoloz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Goynuk hotels

4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
tehran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2012

this baaaaaad hotel maybe should have just 3star because doesnot U ALL service, have terrrrrrible sevice for every thing, a few stuff for alot of tourism,very very badddd manager, angry employee, terrible barman and stuff , the food was awful --- the room not clean well , bad air condition ,(my experiance) i stay in hotel 6night i have alot of problem 1- the door did not work 4 days and no body care, all of drinks had bad just baaad, if I wanted to eat food ,just finished

just bad hotel please dont go DO NOT ENTER THIS TERRIBLE JUST TERRIBLE

Room Tip: my room had teater viewand far from lobby
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank nargesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2012

The worst hotel ever in Turkey... Do not expect anything related to 5 star in this hotel. It is a shame for the tourism in Turkey! The stuff is not nice, the food is terrible. I would recommend to book some other hotels in the area. I am trying to change my booking now ....

Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
Helpful?
6 Thank crystal c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tehran, Tehran, Iran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2012

this hotel is very good & i love travel again this hotel. clean hotel. friendly employee . very good food & vegetable . disco & DJ is very good. good drink. very good view, good air condition, good pool, clean pool

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Shaghayegh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2012

i had a very nice stay at queen elizabeth hotel ! but the problem was that it was far from town ( antalya , of course ) & some of rooms , doesn't had a beautiful view . if you wanna to reserve a room , it's better to reserve a pool view & near to lobby ! about family suit , it wasn't good ! it's strange to tell that the trace of this suit , had a very long WALL ! i had not a good view & that was a good time for change my suit to a pool view room ! but the food was very good ! the hotel service were great , and i had a great vocation in turkey ! better to travel in summer !

Room Tip: a pool view room is the best , better to be near to lobby , do not get a family suite !
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank alirezaLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2012

wow. where do i start when listing all the nightmares had at this hotel? Here are a few highlights:
The hotel is an hour and half drive from the airport. Very exhausting
the staff is rude, demands tips for regular services, or simply ignores requests.
refuses to offer suitable menu when kitchen is not serving meals ...I couldn't get as much as diet coke from the room service which i would pay for! i was yelled at for trying to bypass the gate to the dining room to try to get a fountain soda ! it was 10 am! I was expecting all inclusive, but what is one to do when one needs a drink before the kitchen opens? drink water from the tap?
<I had the distinct feeling I was being mistreated since I was jewish, but perhaps they treat all people like that?>
A woman was clearly being beaten to death in the room above mine. the screams woke me in the middle of the night when i went to tell the concierge they said they would take care of it. but I saw they didnt call the police or intervene..the next morning they said that the woman's brother just died and her husband had to shake her to get her to calm down and they didn't bother to call the police because she was Muslim. i distinctly heard her being hit! I was terrified!

my boyfriend got food poisoning from the kitchen there. luckily the pharmacy across the street had some over the counter remedies to help relieve some of his pain!

this hotel is located in the middle of no where. you will be trapped on an island of depression. the food is plentiful but tastes bland and every service is recycled from the next.
the spa was great ill give it that but the prices were INSANE

ordered room service and the burger tasted and looked like spam, the roll so hard I could not break it.
DO NOT GO HERE> FORGET THE "GOOD DEAL"!

Room Tip: dont even bother going to this hotel of hell
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank candy t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goynuk
0.8 mi away
Sherwood Club Kemer
Sherwood Club Kemer
#4 of 29 in Goynuk
4.5 of 5 bubbles 953 reviews
0.9 mi away
Avantgarde Hotel & Resort
0.3 mi away
Mirage Park Resort
Mirage Park Resort
#2 of 29 in Goynuk
4.5 of 5 bubbles 219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
smartline Greenwood
smartline Greenwood
#8 of 29 in Goynuk
4.0 of 5 bubbles 779 reviews
0.4 mi away
Queen's Park Goynuk
Queen's Park Goynuk
#14 of 29 in Goynuk
3.5 of 5 bubbles 193 reviews
0.1 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 281 in Kemer
4.5 of 5 bubbles 889 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Queen Elizabeth Elite Suite Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Queen Elizabeth Elite Suite Hotel & Spa

Property: Queen Elizabeth Elite Suite Hotel & Spa
Address: Cumhuriyet Mah Ataturk Cad, Goynuk, Kemer 07994, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Goynuk
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Spa Hotel in Goynuk
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 395
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Queen Elizabeth Elite Suite Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Queen Elizabeth Elite Hotel Goynuk
Queen Elizabeth Elite Suite Hotel And Spa
Queen Elizabeth Elite Suite Hotel & Spa Turkey/Antalya Province - Goynuk

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing