We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Solid 4 stars, great service, nice rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Rose Hall
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Hamilton, NJ
Level Contributor
558 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 615 helpful votes
“Solid 4 stars, great service, nice rooms”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2013

The hotel has undoubtedly earned its solid four star rating. The staff is extremely courteous and friendly, available to help at one's first beck and call.
The dining options are much more numerous than your typical All-Inclusive resorts offer. There are 6 a la carte restaurants. We would highly recommend Mare Nostrum (Mediterranean and first-class sea-food) and Calabash (gourmet, fine dining, small portions). Important word of advice: try to reserve all your restaurants on the day of your arrival, for they all get booked pretty fast and one risks either not to get a restaurant of their choice or to get a very late seating (8:30 PM). The buffet options and varieties are abundant, there is everything for everyone's taste, health choices, Jamaican corner, burgers, omelets counter, cold cuts, sea food, salads, exotic fruits, cheeses, desserts, etc. The room service options are decent, your orders are typically delivered within 45 minutes or less.
Another words of advice for the wine lovers. Do NOT get any of the so-called "extra-wines" from a very nice and charming sommelier you will see on the property. The prices are exorbitant. For a bottle of wine retailing for $20 you will be charged $60.
The Wi-Fi is OK, but doesn't really work in the beach area. To save your time you should know that BOTH your user name and your password is your room number.
Important! Save your money on souvenir shopping and do it at one of the several hotel shops. We all think that hotel prices are usually much higher, and that is true. But only comparing to the prices in the city (Montego Bay). However, to get to the city you have to use a taxi, and the rate for a round-trip is $60, so all your saved money is going to be cancelled out by the cost of your cab. Now, the free shuttle that is offered from the hotel goes only to one destination, the Shoppes at Rose Hall. The prices there are HIGHER that in the hotel's souvenir shops, even after negotiating.
The beach is very nice, some areas (when getting into the sea) are somewhat rocky but easy to avoid. The water sports are limited, there no jet skis, neither there are any boat cruises or sunset sailing trips, only catamarans.
We don't really have any negative comments to post. Honestly, there were a few issues but all of them would belong to a nitpicking domain. Having said that, there are three problems to be considered.
First, the overall dampness/moldiness, both in the rooms and in the public areas. This is, however, intrinsic to numerous beach resorts, so one just got to deal with it.
Secondly, the pools. Both pools, the main and the 'volleyball' ones are of very modest sizes. Comparing to the neighboring sister property Iberostar Beach, they are rather miniscule. The "volleyball" pool when taken by raucous players, is impossible to use altogether.
The last but not least important is that walks options are severely limited. The resort is located in the middle of nowhere and gated. A walk on the hotel's beach would last 10 minutes back and forth. So basically, eating, drinking, laying by the pool, and attending evening shows (and perhaps a night club) are the only options one gets. But that's what All-inclusive all about, isn't it?

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RGSOUNDF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Dear guest,

On behalf of the management and staff at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, I would like to express our deepest gratitude for choosing to be guests at our hotel and also for sharing with others here on Trip Advisor, your view of how your holiday went with us.

It certainly gives us a feeling of satisfaction to know that you were pleased with the rooms, the wide variety of delicious food, and our courteous and friendly staff. We are dispirited to have learned that you found the rooms and public areas to be damp/ moldy, but please rest assured that this will be forwarded to the appropriate head of department for careful deliberation. As a note, regarding jet-skis, these are not allowed in this area, as we are a part of the Montego Bay Marine park, and the use of these will damage the area

In closing I would like to thank you once again for choosing Iberostar and we sincerely look forward to hosting you

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,126 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,684
    1,037
    267
    82
    56
See reviews for
2,093
1,118
53
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,035)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2013

We stayed at the resort the first week in November 2013 and had an amazing time! So much so that I didn't want to leave and wanted to stay another week!! Unfortunately my job wouldn't allow this so we had to come back. I read a lot of the reviews on this site before we left and I was so happy that we chose this resort! From start to finish everything and everybody was wonderful! Tipping is not required, but I will tell you that it is great appreciated by the staff. We had planned on this and glad we did because the service was so good they needed to be rewarded. Everywhere you went either someone was cleaning or asking you how your stay is going and if they can get you anything. I believe the resort is what you make of it. If you are the type to nit pick then you will find things that are wrong, however we are not that type and I wouldn't have changed a thing. I will tell you that if you expect a drink when you walk into the door, you will be disappointed as this did not happen. However, there is a bar directly across from the front desk for you to help yourself, which we did! The drink glasses are about 12oz so if you want more then that I suggest to bring your own cup and they will fill it no matter how big it is. We will do this for next time!

Check in is at 3pm and not any earlier so be forewarned! It is a quick and easy process and the desk staff was helpful. Your bags will be taken to your room for you by the bellhop. The room and view was amazing. We stayed in 4221 and it had a great view. We were overlooking the lazy river and could see the ocean from our room. I enjoyed the balcony as well which was very nice. The buffet is plentiful for an all inclusive so if you go hungry it is your own fault! They have different selections most nights, as lunch and breakfast are pretty much the same. There is also a jerk chicken hut on the beach which I heard was very good, but I was too full from breakfast to eat there. Maybe next time! All of the A La Carte restaurants were wonderful and also included. We ate at all 4 with the Mediterranean and Steakhouse being my favorite. There are places in the lobby to book tours and excursions. We booked with Jacqueline in the tour office to the left of the lobby bar! She was very helpful and had wonderful advice! We booked the Dunns River Falls and Dolphin Cove.

All of the staff were wonderful including the Star Friends! I recommend seeing the Tutti Fruti Variety Show. It was very funny and we laughed the entire time. Also you might want to be around the pool deck between 300-330pm for the dance party. The Star Friends do a couple line dances and then they have some games afterwards. The dance off competition and the magic carpet were my favorite! Very funny. I will warn you that if you try and nap around this time and your room is around the pool, good luck! Sleep before or after because they uses microphone and sound system so it does get loud and you can hear it from your room. It is quite in the evening and the door that separates the room from the bathroom helps cut down noise so I suggest shutting it before you go to bed. There is stuff to do all times of the day and night. If you wish to participate you may or just relax on the beach/pool and watch.

We met a lot of great people as well as made friends with some of the staff. We will defiantly be staying at this resort again the next time we visit Jamaica. The only thing that I would change would to be having a do not disturb sign for the door. You have people coming in at different times of the day. Morning is housekeeping, afternoon is minibar restocking and evening is night time turn down service. So be prepared for knocking. Other then that we will defiantly be back! To mention a few of the staff that made our stay more enjoyable was Neasha, Nadine, Lisa, Cassandra and Lishindra. Also StingRay, MoMo, China, and Sweatness were all great on the Star Friends side. Great Resort!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NewBeginnings2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Dear guest,

Let me begin by thanking you for choosing to spend your holiday with us here at the Iberostar Rose Hall Suites and for taking the time to post your detailed review of your stay with us here on Trip Advisor.

We are truly honored to have contributed to making your holiday a superb one and we also very much appreciated you making special mention about our luxurious rooms, and the friendly and efficient service delivered by several different departments especially the Star Friends and Bars and Restaurant teams. Your kind words will be forwarded to the respective managers to congratulate their staff on a job well done.

We regret to learn that you were not provided with a Do Not Disturb sign in your room or a welcome drink upon arrival; however, rest assured that we will be directing this to the respective manager for them to be aware and put the applicable corrective measures in place.

Once again we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar and we genuinely hope that if when returning to our beautiful island of Jamaica, you will again consider Iberostar, as we would consider it an absolute privilege to serve you again at our hotel.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2013

The Iberostar Rose Hall Suites is a very solid all inclusive resort. I think it should get a 4.5 out of 5 stars. My Wife and I went there for 5 days for a wedding last week. We went with a number of our friends, with some staying at the Rose Hall Suites and some staying at the Rose Hall Beach. This gave us a great opportunity to experience both resorts including the rooms, food, beach, and pool. Everyone from our trip agreed that the additional cost for the Rose Hall Suites over the Rose Hall Beach was well worth the price, the main reason being the better food options, and better room quality & size. As I always do, I will break down this review into 3 sections: The Good, The Bad, and Things to Know/Do.

The Good:
Bar Staff is Outstanding: Every bartender there is your immediate friend and they do a great job of making any sort of drink you can think up including flaming shots. They often offer you shots and always top off your beers, as well as keep things lively. In one case we had made friends with a couple of the bartenders and one of them followed us to the Discotheque from the main lobby bar just to serve us (as we are pretty good tippers and this was a big group).

Grounds and Amenities Top Notch: The actual resort looks well maintained and has a decent selection of activities and amenities (Ping Pong, Pool Games, A water Polo Pool, a Lazy River(note it is extremely lazy), and a great beach with clean water). Getting a spot around the pool or at the beach was really easy unlike other resorts that I have been. The main lobby is huge and there is plenty of places around the resort to sit, relax and enjoy the great weather. The pool is very near the beach and includes an Infinity edge that overlooks the beach (great for catching the last rays of sunlight in the afternoon).


Discotheque is pretty Amazing: The disco is located between the Rose Hall Suites and the Rose Hall Grand, pretty far away from all of the rooms. It is smaller version of a large disco you would find in Acapulco or Miami, and I have been told it is the best bar/disco of all of the resorts. We went a couple of nights and it was packed every time we went. One night they had great American music (90s Rap/Rock, including This is How we Do it by Montel Jordan a personal favorite) the next night they played more Jamaican music.

Mostly High Quality Rooms with small issues: The rooms were overall very nicely put together with a lot of sq. ft. and were nicely decorated. Every room pretty much has a view of the Ocean due to the U shape of the building, so don't pay up for the Ocean view rooms. Building 4 seemed to be the best building, compared to building 3. Some of our friends that stayed in building 3 had issues with their rooms including some mold and smells. Also for some reason the phone handsets for multiple rooms smelled like feet. The rooms varied in there ability to be either really cold or not cold enough, we got a room that was a chilly 25 Celsius.

The Bad:
Wifi Issues: The WIFI is free but you need a password to access it. And getting a working password is like pulling teeth from the front desk. Multiple times they “Ran out of passwords”, which seemed crazy to just about every guest. They really need to fix this WIFI password system if they want a 5 star review.

Restaurant Reservation System was Terrible: They employ an very restrictive restaurant reservation system, in which they restrict the number of “open” tables to a very small amount. When you actually get into one of the restaurants they are always half full, which is likely just a way to force you to eat at the buffet. Getting a reservation for the day of is unheard of, you need to get your reservations ASAP when you get there. Also don't be a jerk and get a reservation then not go, your ruining it for the rest of us.

Food Quality (Other than the French Restaurant) was just ok: The buffet food quality is average for this type of all-inclusive resort. Lots of the same stuff over and over, and you get really sick of the buffet. We ate at the Mexican restaurant the second night and it was about on par with the buffet. The Lobster was good, but you only got a half of Lobster instead of a hole one. The last night we eat at the French restaurant (Called Gourmet Restaurant) and it was actually really good. The steaks were well cooked, the appetizers were good, and the presentation was great. If I could do it all over I would have gone to the French Restaurant every night. We were not able to go to the Steakhouse during our stay but multiple people said it was on par with the French Restaurant. Room Service quality was poor and it took forever (over an hour in some cases).

Nightly Entertainment was almost non-existent: Other than a Beach Party on Saturday night I don’t think they had any shows worth watching, although I think they had a comedy show one night. At night your best bet is the Disco, or the Sports bar at the Beach Resort which you have access to.


Things to Know/Do:
Always tip but keep it small: You don’t have to tip any more then $1 for drinks and a couple of bucks for everything else, but always have tip money on you. The service deserves it and it makes everyone better. You can change money at the front desk to get more dollar bills.
Go to the Disco: It will blow your mind.

Don’t go to the Mexican Restaurant unless its 2am: For some reason they open the Mexican restaurant from 1am to 6am for late night eats (might only be on weekends). It’s awesome when you are hammered.

Get your Dinner Reservations early.

Eat at the Buffet in between the Suites and the Beach: There is an open air Buffet that is for guests of the Suites located on the beach walkway between the Suites and the Beach. Much better food then the Buffet near the lobby, and a better view.

If you lose your towel card/towel, just wait around by the towel shack and steal a towel (or try to distract the lady and grab one) then give it back to them and get a towel card. They try to make you pay $10 if you lose a towel or someone takes yours. Which is crazy.

Room Tip: Higher the floor the better, as always in tropical regions the ground floors get moldy and smelly ea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Sean W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, 18 November 2013
Dear guest,

Please allow me to begin by expressing, on behalf of the management and staff at Iberostar, our most genuine appreciations for choosing our luxurious resort to spend your vacation. We would also like to use this opportunity to thank you for taking time away from your busy schedule to share with us and the rest of the online community, your opinion of your stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is invaluable to us and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed our rooms, our beautiful grounds and facilities, the discotheque and our friendly staff. With that being said we have directed your concerns to the respective managers for their solemn deliberations.

We genuinely hope that if you ever return to our beautiful island of Jamaica, that you will again consider Iberostar, as it has been an absolute privilege to have had you stay with us. Again, thank you for choosing Iberostar.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2013

I stayed at The Rose Hall Suites the last week of September. We had an ocean front suite on the top level of the hotel and the views were amazing. I travel often with my wife and daughter, and I must say that this resort is very family friendly. All the employees were very kind to my daughter and were always willing to take that extra initiative to accomodate her. The hotel grounds are very clean and look immaculate. The food was great at all the restaurants we tried. They do an excellent job of serving traditional west indian breakfast daily, in addition to other options as well. The beachfront is private so you will never see people selling their merchandise during the day (usually 8am-5pm). However, prior and after to that time frame you will see locals walking the beachfront to sell very unique items. All who I spoke with were very kind and friendly. The pool was great and we were there quite often. They have a children section, which is really part of the adult pool and gradually declines into the adult pool. The bartenders at the pool we great! I dealt with Jules and Wailan. Both did an excellent job on making sure my glass stayed full and remembered my name immediately after meeting me. They also did an excellent job of providing my daughter with custom strawberry milkshakes, which she enjoyed very much. The hotel staff is very friendly and the Star Friends are perfect at what they do. They all have great, friendly personalities and really focus and having their guests enjoy their time. All in all, the hotel is beautiful, the beach is beautiful, the staff is friendly, the food is excellent, the entertainment is great and the rooms are spacious and clean. What more could you ask for? It was my families first time to Jamaica and the island was so beautiful and friendly that we have already booked a return trip to The Rose Hall Suites. Enjoy!

Room Tip: Room 3433 is oceanfront and has excellent views!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank RAIII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
Dear guest,

First of all let me thank you for choosing Iberostar to spend your special holiday with you and your family and also for sharing your pleasant review of your stay at our hotel here on Trip Advisor.

We are humbled by your review of our hotel and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed the rooms, the cleanliness of our hotel grounds, the delicious food and the friendliness of our staff. Jules and Wailan will both be commended for a job well done, and for the departments singled out we will also give your gracious commendations as well.

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are definitely looking forward to your return trip to the Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, and to welcome you and your family with open arms.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texcoco, Mexico
Level Contributor
57 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2013

This is a great hotel in a bad location. Staff are very attentive and super friendly. They are great with kids as well.

We had some of the best food we've had in all-inclusive resorts, and we've been to MANY of those.

The pools are nice and big, but tend to be in the shade for a long part of the day due to the positioning of the hotel, which casts a huge shadow over the pool.

The beach is not ideal either. You also don't get to see good sunrises, nor sunsets from the beach in front of the hotel. This was quite odd. The beach, in fact, is quite tiny - believe the other reviews that say this! And getting off the resort grounds gets you in pretty dubious territory, with a shantytown right next door.

It's really too bad because the hotel itself and its staff are brilliant.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RishiBasak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
Dear guest,

Please allow us this opportunity to extend to you our gratitude for choosing the Iberostar Rose Hall Suites as your vacation destination. We are also thrilled to have had you leave such a delightful review here on Trip Advisor, you have our sincere thanks.

It gives us great satisfaction to know that you enjoyed your time with us and that you were pleased with the delicious food and the outstanding service provided by our staff.

We regret to learn that you were not pleased with the location of our resort, however we do hope that this does not deter you from spending your vacation at any of our Iberostar sister hotels worldwide.

It has truly been our pleasure hosting you here at the Iberostar Rose Hall Suites.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Wayne
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2013

The vacation was amazing. The pictures on the website look just like they did in person. Food was great, glad we were able to experience a variety of food. The staff everywhere were friendly and helpful. Got to learn alot about some of the staff which made the trip more special. Glenroy, Julez, Christopher, Radane are great bartenders! Sting Ray, VIP, Happy Feet, Sweetness, and China are great performers! We are for sure coming back!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Helpful?
2 Thank asia_smiley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us here on Trip Advisor and also for choosing our hotel, the Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, to spend your vacation.

We greatly appreciate your generous comments praising our staff for doing a fantastic job and for contributing to making your holiday such a wonderful one.

We look forward to the privilege of hosting you at our resort once more. Thank you for making it Iberostar.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2013

This resort is absolutely beautiful. The staff was very kind and courteous and assisted us with our ever request. Our rooms were very spacious, updated, and clean. We've never stayed at an Iberostar resort property before, but will not hesitate to seek out one of their sister properties in other countries as we continue our travels.

Room Tip: every room has a great garden view
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Extravagant8865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
Dear guest,

It has been an honor hosting you at our resort and we are extremely grateful for your generous comments posted here on Trip Advisor.

We are filled with pride knowing that we were able to provide you with an excellent vacation and also that you enjoyed the cleanliness and beauty of our resort, the spacious rooms and our courteous staff.

We are thrilled to have had you here with us and we candidly look forward to hosting you at Iberostar once more.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rose Hall
2.8 mi away
Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall
0.2 mi away
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.5 mi away
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa
7.5 mi away
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
#1 of 1 in Ironshore
3.5 of 5 bubbles 5,833 reviews
5.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Rose Hall Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Rose Hall Suites

Property: Iberostar Rose Hall Suites
Address: Rose Hall Main Rd | Rose Hall, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Region: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay > Rose Hall
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Rose Hall
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rose Hall
#2 Green Hotel in Rose Hall
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 Luxury Hotel in Rose Hall
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Iberostar Rose Hall Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 319
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Travelbag, Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotels.com, Odigeo, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Agoda so you can book your Iberostar Rose Hall Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Rose Hall Hotel Rose Hall
Iberostar Montego Bay
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites Jamaica - Montego Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing