We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Wedding”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Rose Hall
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Westford, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Wedding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

A group of about 70 people traveled here May 28-June 3 for a wedding. The wedding was awesome and there was not one complaint. The wedding coordinators Nicole and Simone did an outstanding job, I was also in touch with Toffel and Andrew who took care of our dinner reservations and were very helpful answering any of our questions. We had no problem getting
chairs by the beach. The entire staff was very friendly. The beach is nice but a little rocky until you get farther out. The weather was perfect. The rooms and resort were very clean. The star friends were great, the professor and china etc.. The only problem was the lighting in the bathroom it was dark .

We headed over to the Grand for the next couple of days to check that out.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank beachinitboston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SantoValdez, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Dear Guest, On behalf of all the hotel staff, and particularly the manager we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar Rose Hall Suites to host your destination wedding. Thank you for taking the time to share with us and the online community a review on the wedding/vacation experience here at the Rose Hall Suites property in Jamaica.

We are indeed pleased to know that you had an awesome wedding and also wedding experience. We will certainly congratulate the staff on their efforts and hard work towards making your dream wedding a reality; In particular the Wedding Coordinators Nicole & Simone and also from the guest services Toffel and Andrew who’ve assisted with your dinner reservations and other necessary questions that was asked.

Once again we appreciate your choice of IBEROSTAR and we look forward to seeing you again.


Online Reputation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,124 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,683
    1,037
    267
    81
    56
See reviews for
2,091
1,118
53
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,034)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Charleston, SC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

Just returned from a four-night stay with two girlfriends, which was very pleasant. We stayed in a 3rd floor corner oceanfront suite, with two beds and a sofa bed. The linens and beds were super comfy. The sofa bed was not. The AC stayed cold, the shower worked, as did the safe and the coffee maker. The TV was spotty as it did not receive all the channels indicated on the room card, but this was only a minor issue in the evenings before bed.

We did not experience the widespread lounge chair claiming that others have reported. There was plenty of room and we moved locations as the mood struck. The infinity pool is exquisite and the bartenders & wait staff work super hard. I don't understand criticisms about tipping. This is how people make their living! If you don't like it, go rent a condo or villa.

I'd like to specifically thank and acknowledge several staff members: Lance at the front desk, who took such good care of me. From a drink at check in, to having the perfect room available well before normal check-in time, to calling me on my birthday - he was attentive and flawless in his customer service.

At the pool: Kim "Weezy" at the Towel Desk, Antonio, Shorty and countless others took the time to get to know us, made conversation, remembered our names and checked back on us. They made my birthday trip extra special. The staff accommodated every request from extra towels, to champagne glasses, to delivering my packages to the room so I could plop my lazy self in the pool - and they did it all with a smile. And yes, I tipped a few bucks for every request as well.

The hotel is situated at the end of the other resorts, which you pass on your way from the airport. It is very private and very secure. They have security patrolling the beach to keep the hawkers from bothering the guests. The offshore reef snorkeling through Dressel Divers is worth the investment!

The resort does need to improve the quality of the food offerings. This is not a place for foodies. While the selection is vast, the quality is more banquet than restaurant level. The "gourmet" restaurant feels like you're dining in a dungeon and the portions are tiny. Ruby's was the best meal experience overall, and it's portions generous! But honestly the best meal of the entire trip was off property at Scotchie's in Ocho Rios. I'm still thinking about their jerk chicken!

My other critique is that the disco doesn't open until 11pm! After day drinking and sun, we just couldn't stay awake to get our dancing on that late.

Overall, it was an exquisite trip and a lovely hotel.

Room Tip: 3rd floor oceanfront corner room 3329 was lovely. Private balcony. Other rooms have just a partition...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MissWanderlust4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SantoValdez, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Guest,

On behalf of all the hotel staff, and particularly the manager; we would like to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR for your vacation. We certainly appreciate you taking the time to share with us and the online community a review of the vacation experience you’ve encountered here at the Rose Hal Suites property in Jamaica.

As a top brand hotel chain it pleases us to know that you had a great time here at the Rose Hall Suites. We are also happy to know that you’ve found our rooms to be great and also the property itself with the exquisite pools. We will congratulate the staff on their hard work; in particular Lance from the front desk that took great care of you from the moment you’ve arrived and also the others by the pool area who you’ve made friends with.

Once again thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR and we look forward to seeing you again.

Online Reputation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheRanj
Level Contributor
68 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

3 years ago my wife and I travelled to the Iberostar Grand next door and absolutely loved it. This time, we had our little one with us so we booked the Suites instead. We also travelled with another couple and their daughter.

Check-In: We checked in around 230 PM (check-in time is at 3 PM) and both of our rooms were ready for us. Something new they didn't have last time is free wi-fi in the rooms, which was nice.

Room: We were in 4114 & 4115 which were nice, they had a view of the Lazy River. The rooms were a bit smaller than the Grand, and the Grand had a much larger deck/nicer washroom, but overall we were happy with the room.

Food: Here's a quick run down of where we ate during our stay...
Aunt Ruby's for late lunch - typical beach fare...burgers, dogs, etc. Food was a bit dried from being under the lamps so long (in fairness we got there just before they closed to get ready for dinner). It was good for being on the beach and wanting a snack, but other than our first day we didn't go back there for snacks/lunch.
Aunt Ruby's Steakhouse (dinner) - we came here twice and both times we got the same items because they were awesome (Rib Eye Steak and Seafood Platter). The service here was also incredible...I would definitely recommend this place for dinner
Main Buffet - we had every breakfast and lunch here - service was above average although a little slow with the drinks. The food was better than your typical All-Inclusive so that was good. We had one dinner here on Thursday night (Italian) which was great.
Japanese - we went to the Beach Resort for this dinner one night. While the food wasn't as good or varied as the Japanese restaurant at the Grand, it was definitely good. The octopus and shrimp were definitely the best items on the menu. Sushi appetizer was OK, and service was great here. The dessert was a definite weak-spot, however. I found this to be true of all the desserts actually, and this is coming from someone with a sweet tooth.

Pool - The Grand had a massive problem with the towel game 3 years ago, thankfully it wasn't as bad here (I'm not sure if this had something to do with the new towel card system or not). We got to the pool around 930 - 1000 every day and were able to get great spots by the main pool. The lazy river was OK (only went in once), and is the only pool with a floatie, so if you're coming with your kids bring your own toys or inflatable devices. The childrens Pirate pool is close to the Steakhouse and the kids loved it, but unfortunately ours were a little too small so we spent most of our time at the main pool. Your best bet for drinks here is to go directly to the pool bar yourself

Beach - The beach was definitely rocky, and the chairs were OK. Most of the time I was in the pool so no biggie.

Overall Service - the staff were great overall. While we didn't see people expecting tips, we did give out tips to those we felt deserved it and were never pressured for them. The resort was clean the whole time there and grounds were incredible.

If we were to go back without the kids, I would go to the Grand. With kids, I would definitely come back to the Suites. My reason for the 4* instead of 5* rating may be because I am comparing it to the Grand next door which set my expectations a bit higher, but with that comes the extra cost of your stay. I found myself looking for those extra perks a lot of the time but didn't see them, but nonetheless was definitely happy with our stay.

Room Tip: We had building 4 which we thought was a good location, although the elevator seemed to be broken ev...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank TheRanj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SantoValdez, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for the opportunity you have given us by choosing Iberostar Rose Hall Suites for your vacation. We are delighted to know that you have chosen the IBEROSTAR chain once more for your vacation. Thank you for taking the time to share with us and the online community such a detailed review on the service and features of the Rose hall Suites property here in Jamaica.

We are indeed pleased to know that you had a great time with us as comments like these motivate us to continue providing the best customer service possible that exceeds our valued guest expectation.

We are indeed happy to know that you’ve found the resort to be a very clean and well maintained property. We will definitely share your review with the staff and congratulate them on their hard work in ensuring that you had a memorable vacation. Once again we thank you choosing the IBEROSTAR chain for another amazing vacation and we look forward to seeing you again as continue to improve.


Online Reputation Manag
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lubbock, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

Booked Iberostar Suites because we stayed there 2 yrs ago and had a wonderful time. Nothing was as good as the first time. Food just average. Shows were much shorter and not near as good. Beach party wasn't even worth going to. There was nothing to do at the resort this time. Drinks were watered down. Also, everyone wanted a tip! This got really old. They wouldn't wait on you after they found out you weren't going to tip.
Also, shower head didn't work.(just dripped literally) Had to have someone work on our safe 3 times.
Booked the Luminous lagoon trip. Don't! The crew on boat drank all the liquor that was supplied for the guests and smoked weed the entire trip. Very unprofessional, as there were children onboard. They made us stop and get off the boat before we got to the lagoon because they said it wasn't dark enough yet. We got bit up by what they said was sandflies. We think there was another purpose for this stop!!! We were only stopped for a few minutes when they said to get back on boat. Very Fishy!
I am not a hard person to please. I just expected the suites to be the same quality it was 2 yrs ago when we went. Its really gone downhill.We had taken friends with us that had not been to Jamacia before and had really talked up this hotel. Felt really bad>
Overall, very boring trip. Will go somewhere else next time.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Iberostar.com

Helpful?
4 Thank Joann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SantoValdez, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for the opportunity you have given us by choosing Iberostar Rose Hall Suites once again for your vacation. Thank you for taking the time to share your opinions with us and the online community. We regret to know that you were disappointed with the Iberostar Rose Hall Suites while vacating with us compared to two years ago which you preferred. Your comments have been taken into consideration and will be reviewed by the management team as this is not a true depiction of the hotel standard that we uphold her at the Rose hall Suites property in Jamaica.

Once again we would like to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR and it as a pleasure having you here.

Online Reputation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Metro Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
374 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

Overall nice place with good facilities and a nice buffet, especially the Jamaican dishes. Service was ok but sometime slow, especially check-in. Nice beach and a great place for sailing, whether you are experienced or a beginner. Kids club was ok and pool was nice.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank MakatiJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SantoValdez, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for the opportunity you have given us by choosing Iberostar Rose Hall Suites for your vacation. We are pleased to know that you found our resort to be a great one. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we appreciate you choosing our resort for your vacation. We look forward to seeing you again.

Online Reputation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michigan
Level Contributor
129 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

Reservations:

The reservations for this property were a little confusing to do online. We also had some difficulties communicating with the property to arrange reservations and transportation. The resort does not offer transportation so you will have to arrange it on your own. We were also given conflicting information on dinner reservations. We were first told when we booked that we could not make those reservations until 2-weeks prior to arrival. When that window arrived we were then told we needed to make them upon arrival.

Check-in:

Our family arrived at about 2:30pm to check in. We were met by staff who began the check-in process, then presented to us our room keys, towel cards (which must be exchanged for towels and cost $10USD for each card not returned at check-out), and an itinerary of events for the week. The desk staff then took back all of these things and told us we could not check in until 3:00pm. We then decided to kick off our vacation they way we know how and went to the lobby bar for a beverage. Both bartenders behind the bar were far from pleasant. Their personalities were the last thing I wanted to encounter after a long day of travel and now having to wait to get into our room. I know folks have bad days but the only reason I mention this is that these two women were rude the entire time we were there.

Just before 3pm my wife suggested I go back up and try to check in again. I looked at the clock behind the check-in desk and it read 2:56pm. I now speak to another desk staff and request to check in. She advises me that check in is at 3pm. I literally stared at her for a second, then politely informed her of the time and that we had already started the process and just needed our keys. She then advised that our room was not ready and that I should check back at 3pm. NOTE: This happened to another couple who had attempted to check in at 2:55pm.

Rooms - Oceanview Junior Suite:

We stayed in a king bed ocean front room located on the beach facing the ocean. The room was clean and we had no bug issues. On a side note, the balconies are semi-private with a 3/4 concrete wall separating you and the room next to you. So you don't see them, but you do hear them. When we arrived we had a small table on our balcony but no chairs. After a call to the front desk two chair were brought however it took several hours. This also happened with another request to the front desk for extra laundry bags. They were eventually brought to us but it took an inordinate amount of time.

The view was really nice. As you stand on the balcony the sun rises to your right and will set on your left. The view of the sunrise is beautiful and unobstructed, however the sunset is not fully viewable but still very nice.

Restaurants:

Buffet: The two buffets at the Suites were decent. We traveled with two younger children and none of us got sick. I will say we watched slightly what we ate with the kids eating most things that were freshly cooked. The fruit was very good. I will caution you to check the date on the pre-packaged yogurt as the "use by" date was normally the next day.

Aunt Ruby Steakhouse: We ate here first and enjoyed the food. The steaks were excellent and we would highly recommend this place.

Maria Bonita Mexican: This place was also very nice with decent Mexican fare. The service was VERY slow. I was a little disappointed as this restaurant had freshly made guacamole that was fantastic, and was different than the pre-packaged guacamole found at the buffets, however once it was gone it was never replenished.

Samurai Japanese: Do not waste your time here. The chefs were very entertaining and the appetizer of sushi rolls were very good. Everything else was very bad. The fried rice was not made the traditional way and instead they put a Caribbean spin on it using local seasonings and ingredients. Not what I was expecting. The chicken was just okay, again made with seasonings and sauces that one would not associate with Japanese cooking, and the steak was terrible as it had a heavy iron taste like it has been sitting in its own blood. The hood fans above the grills were so strong that they literally sucked the A/C out of the restaurant making it extremely hot and muggy inside.

Kids Club:

We were pleasantly surprised with the kids club as this was never fully explained to us. The kids club, located between the Suites resort and the Beach resort, opens at 10am every day and you can leave your kids with staff there who do activities with them throughout the day including take them to lunch. They close at 5pm and have activities boards around the resort detailing what activities will be occurring each day and time.

Two big complaints with this service. One, we discover later when we talked to the kids that the "activities" that they announce, such as face painting, making sand bottles, etc., never occurred. Now some of the activities did take place, but not all and the kids simply sat in the kids club and watched TV or played bingo. Our littlest was slightly disappointed when the more exciting activities did not happen. This happened almost daily. The other complaint is when one of the main staff members complained to us and other parents present, that she was sick and moreover, suffering from a bad fever. When a couple of us suggested that she may not want to come to work the next day (as she is around kids all day long) she advised us that she had to work as she needed the money. Ugh - okay. The fact that she was sick and visibly sweating, and the failure of doing the planned activities, may be related but I can't be 100% sure. Thankfully none of us got sick but we were not pleased with this information. We really felt that management, given her position in the Kids Club, should have placed her somewhere else in the resort other than working with children.

Despite my complaints the staff was very friendly and appeared to have taken very good care of the children. I would not hesitate using the Kids Club, however don't go into this program expecting that your child(ren) will be doing all the stated activities.

Tipping:

At home I am a tipper. Being away at an AI resort I don't necessarily want to be. We tipped everywhere we went except the buffet and this appeared to be the excepted practice. We also tipped one of the poolside servers as her service to us was very excellent.

Staff:

Our opinion about the staff was that you either received really good service or really bad service. There was no in-between. This was disappointing.

Grounds:

The grounds were pretty well maintained however we noticed large alcohol spills in the lobby stairs that were not cleaned up for quite some time and one of the decorative pools / fountains located at the entrance way to the lobby from inside the resort never worked the time we were there. We also noticed a cockroach on one of paintings in the first floor hallways and another cockroach on another day on the second floor hallway floor. Not entirely uncommon for tropical locations but still....

Transportation:

Transportation to and from the resort is your responsibility. We used Kiuki Tours / Transportation to the resort and booked a private car for $50USD online. We were disappointed when the private car turned out to be a private shuttle. We did not complain but we did not get what we paid for.

On the way back to the airport we used PPP Tran Tours and could not have been happier. Private van and great driver for $40USD. I will definitely use them again!

Overall:

Overall, we would not go back to this resort. We have stayed at other AI resorts in the Caribbean before and were not that impressed with what our $$$ got us. My wife and I have discussed possibly trying another Iberostar resort elsewhere, but we will not be back to this one. And not because of the Kids Club, or the staff, or the cockroaches, or the average food, but because of all of it together. We know that things can happen and are pretty easygoing, but added together it was just too many things for the money you pay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Dilligaf462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SantoValdez, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Guest,

On behalf of all the hotel staff, and particularly the manager we would like to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR for your vacation. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such an extensive review on the vacation experience you’ve encountered here at the Rose Hall Suites Property in Jamaica.

We are pleased to know that you’ve found the view of our room that you were assigned to be a very nice one and also happy to know that you were pleased with the restaurants (in particular the Steakhouse and the main buffet restaurant). We are glad to know that you were pleased with the poolside waitress who you’ve considered to be excellent with the service that she offers also we are glad to hear that you’ve found our grounds to be well maintained; thank you for highlighting such as we ensure that we keep our grounds clean (Both internally and Externally).

Regarding booking dinner reservations prior to your arrival; this is only done for groups of TWELVE (12) or more which is normally done a week in advance. Having said that; we would just like to extend an apology for any misleading information that you may have received. We regret to know that you were displeased with the service by the Japanese restaurant and also the issues that you have mentioned with the Kids Club activities throughout the day and the staff that you’ve found to be lacking where customer service is concern regarding the accommodation of your kids. We would also use this medium and extend an apology for whatever inconvenience you’ve experience generally throughout your stay.

Even though you have mentioned about not returning to the Rose Hall Suites in Jamaica we are indeed pleased to have accommodated you for the time that was spent with us. Once again thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR.

Online Reputation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston, Saint Andrew, Jamaica
Level Contributor
129 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

I actually managed an event at this venue, had some 160 participants and presenters. The event went well. The guest were truly impressed with the hotel and the all inclusive package. it was challenging to work with most of the hotel on planning and rolling out the event. But a few of the middle managers were excellent, they made it worth it. Now to food, the buffet has a good variety, but I am concerned about the fact that it is left out and not heated properly. I had a good 20% of my guest with stomach problems. The fish was almost always off no matter what form. Please don't eat at the Japanese restaurant, mind you the chef is very entertaining food is awful. The rooms at the Suites are great. A blessing is the sauna and spa. A reminder, there is the Beaches, the Suites and the Grand so be clear where you are staying and where you can go.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Maureen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SantoValdez, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We are pleased to know that you have chosen IBEROSTAR to host such a large group for your event. It pleases us to know that we have made a good impression on the participants and presenters of this group. We are also pleased to know that you were impressed by our rooms and also you’ve found our managers to be excellent ones in regards to the event.

We regret to know that you’ve found the food at the Japanese restaurant to be awful but happy to know that you were entertained by the chef. Once again we appreciate you choosing IBEROSTAR and we look forward to seeing you again.


Online Reputation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rose Hall
2.8 mi away
Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall
0.2 mi away
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.5 mi away
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa
7.5 mi away
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
#1 of 1 in Ironshore
3.5 of 5 bubbles 5,832 reviews
5.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Rose Hall Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Rose Hall Suites

Property: Iberostar Rose Hall Suites
Address: Rose Hall Main Rd | Rose Hall, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Region: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay > Rose Hall
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Rose Hall
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rose Hall
#2 Green Hotel in Rose Hall
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 Luxury Hotel in Rose Hall
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Iberostar Rose Hall Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 319
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Travelbag, Expedia, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotels.com, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Iberostar Rose Hall Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Rose Hall Hotel Rose Hall
Iberostar Montego Bay
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites Jamaica - Montego Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing