We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Large rooms and a great view”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A2365UJni...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Large rooms and a great view”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018
2
people found this review helpful

This was definitely a lot better than we expected. All of the rooms were large and had their own bathroom. The whole house inside and out was clean. The housekeeper, Miss Pat, was very kind and helpful. My entire family loved her. The view was amazing with views of both the mountains and ocean. This is definitely a place we plan on staying again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kesha B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Views”
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great location, amazing views, and would recommend over any all inclusive resort. There were 7 of us and more than enough room. Chef Trevor and Ms. Pat the housekeeper were amazing. Tolly was very responsive thru the entire process. Dwayne was our driver for our entire stay and was amazing. I would recommend him. There were a few cons, but overall we would stay again.
Cons from the guests: AC during December was not cool and the water is not warm during the daytime.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bumblebee...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very huge, very private!”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was very pleased with my decision to book this property. We usually stay in all inclusive and confined to small room. The pictures do not show how big the space in this house actually is! And it was nice to have home cooked food while away from home! Will definitely be staying at villa instead of hotel again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tolly549
Montego Bay, Jamaica
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location, setting, everything!!!”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a truly memorable stay! The house is huge, perched on hillside with lots of land. Many family pictures and history inside- very homely indeed! There were a couple of issues at beginning due to house being a little dated but everything was dealt with promptly! Hats off to Tolly and team!! We'll definitely be planning a trip back! Warm regards

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yhennstar...
Kingston, Jamaica
1 review
“Amazing Place!”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Tolly was very friendly and made sure we had everything we need. Would definitely recommend staying at Tolly's place to anyone staying in Mobay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ms”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The pictures does this villa no justice. It is beautiful and welcoming. Our stay was amazing and both Tolly and our housekeeper were there to provide everything we needed. Tolly's home feels tucked away but still close to everything you'll ever need. This villa is simply magical. We can't wait to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing