We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful time!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Rose Hall
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Topeka, Kansas
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A wonderful time!!!!”
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Just returned from 7 wonderful days of fun and relaxation at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach. This was our first time in Jamaica, but it won't be our last. The staff and the Star Friends made our week one that we enjoyed very much. The beach was great! Every morning workers were out at 6:30 am raking leaves in the sand and making the beach beautiful for another day. We really enjoyed the fact that the beach had sun as well as shade so that everyone could stay together in a group whether you wanted a lot of sun, little sun, or no sun. It was great that the Star Friends had activities for all ages throughout the day. I especially enjoyed horseshoes, dancing, poolympics, volleyball.....it was all great. And the entertainment each evening --- what can I say but "It was fabulous". We enjoyed 5 of the six nights that we were there. We had a blast when we were chosen to be one of the four couples on stage on Thursday evening for the couples show. Thanks to everyone who put this on. It was a great evening and then to top it all off we won the contest!!!! The restaurants were great and served some fantastic food. We ate in the Japanese restaruant, the steak house, and the buffet. We didn't get to try the cajun restaurant as we liked the buffet too well and talking with others the cajun and steak house served about the same things. The rib-eye steak at the steakhouse was the best I have had in some time. I want to especially say thanks to the Star Friends that we got aquainted with on a daily basis. They all worked their tail off each day to make sure that we had a good time. Some of them even shook their tail during the dancing lessons and evening performances. They are a very talented group of individuals. A special thanks to Crazy Angel, Easy Breezy, and Tutsi Roll. They got me involved in alot of activities and I enjoyed it very much. Champaine, Smiley, Bootie Gail, and Sunshine worked hard too. I can't remember all of their names bur ALL of them did a great job!!!!!!

Room Tip: inside corner facing the ocean has a great L-shaped balcony and view of the beach are as well as the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank pmofoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 6 February 2014
Dear Guest,

The management and staff of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach & Spa Resort wishes to express our gratitude to you for choosing our resort. We are delighted to hear that the exceptional services provided by our dedicated staffs were thoroughly enjoyed. We are grateful that your vacation was wonderful as truly this is our wish for all our valued customers. We will commend our staffs for contributing immensely to your vacation being wonderful! Congratulations to both on winning the show and we look forward to the next time we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. Your review is highly appreciated; thank you!

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,309 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,030
    1,405
    526
    206
    142
See reviews for
1,531
1,536
113
71
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,011)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ocho Rios, Jamaica
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Disappointed…First and Last Visit
I want to begin by saying that I am a huge lover of the Jamaican culture. When I visit Jamaica (or any place for that matter) my goal is to learn about the people and culture of the place I am visiting.
Iberostar is a Spanish owned resort. I did not realize the influence this would have on the resort, or I would never have booked. The resort hires Jamaicans to do the low level jobs like housekeeping and serving, but they hire their own for the “good” jobs like management and diving.
The hotel owners and their people are unfriendly, and I don’t even think that they understand English. They do not greet guests, and you do not get that overall friendly Jamaican vibe. There was a new girl training in the dining room, I tried telling two different managers what a good job she was doing, but they just looked at me confused.
They played Spanish music throughout the resort, and the servers were dressed in Spanish style dresses. Even when we asked the bartender if she could change the music to reggae, we were told that it could not be done and was controlled upstairs.
Another thing that really bothered me about this resort was that the dining rooms and theatre are indoors. The main buffet Little River has a small outdoor area. Again, I am in the Caribbean, I do not want to be inside!! The one open air restaurant Little Tony’s requires a cover up and flip flops. I even heard a man arguing with the staff that he was not wet before entering the beach bar. Hello, it is a beach bar!!
One fun thing was the Star Friends. They do a really great job at getting guests involved and keeping the mood up beat.
The resort and beach were nice and clean.
ROOMS: We stayed in room 1221, partial ocean view, overlooking the pool. The room was nice and had a great view but was very loud between shows and guests walking by late night. Some people complain about a musty smell. I smelled a slight musty odor, but you have to remember that you are in the Caribbean where it is constantly humid and wet. It was not overwhelming in any way.
They offer room service 11am-11pm but the menu is small and they do not bring beverages with room service. So you expect me to order food and then go get my own drinks? Does not make a lot of sense. They do have a mini bar with soda, water, and a few beers that gets filled every second day. What happens if I drink it all in one day, am I out of luck? Also, the food is not really good.
DINING: We mostly ate at Little River and Uncle Tony’s. Again, the main style of food is buffet. Gross buffet. I did not come to Jamaica to eat chicken nuggets and Spanish food inside. While they offered some Jamaican foods, and a variety of options, none of the food was very good. At Little River you can eat outside on the balcony once you get your food inside. Uncle Tony’s allows you an open air experience granted you are wearing shoes, a cover up, and you are dry.
We had dinner at Uncle Tony’s when it turns into the Steak House at night. This too was buffet style. The waiter did not do anything but take our steak order. Appetizers and dessert were buffet. The steaks were fatty and not very good. Also, they only offer beer and wine. It seemed this way for Little River as well. You cannot get a mixed drink at dinner. Did not eat at the Cajun or Japanese restaurant so I am not sure about these. Also, you cannot take food with you from the dining room and eat on the beach or bring something back to your room for later.
ENTERTAINMENT: The Star Friends were really fun. It seems like they are the only employees who are allowed to express their “Jamaican-ness”. The rest of the staff seems like they have to constrain to the Iberostar management style. The nightly entertainment was a bit disappointing. The Beach Party is really just games, then about 10 minutes of a fire dancer, and that’s it. The other shows are held in the INSIDE theatre, and include musicals, and something kind of like the newlywed game. Where are the steel drum bands, and dancers, etc??
Rose Hall Beach is the last of the properties
Overall, if you are just looking for a beach and all you can eat and drink, you will get that here. You will not get that special Jamaican feeling, and you will not feel like the resort cares about you. The employees as individuals are great, but you can tell that they are told to act a certain way by management.
There are cats that live on the resort, so if you love animals like I do, then remember to bring treats with you.
Also, please remember that the minimum wage in Jamaica is about $55US a week so don’t be shy about tipping. Even though this is all inclusive, if everyone tipped a couple bucks a day, it would make a big difference. Also, please make sure to tip the non-traditional roles like maintenance, cooks, cleaning, etc. as these people are usually behind the scenes making it possible for the bartenders and waitresses to do their jobs.
One Love. Respect.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank MrsBtz420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 6 February 2014
Dear Guest,

The management and staff of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Resort would like to thank you for choosing our resort. We are thankful that you acknowledge our resort for being clean and nice and also that the service provided by our energetic star friends were enjoyed. In regards to your comment, please be advised that Iberostar hires Jamaicans both for line staff as well as management; most of our department heads are Jamaicans as well as our Assistant General Manager. It is very surprising to hear that you found persons to be unfriendly as our employees, both Jamaicans and expatriates, are very polite. We are sorry if you were disappointed with the selection of Jamaican food available or if you felt the property lack the Jamaican ambiance. Our staffs are all allowed to freely express their selves given that it is in an appropriate and professional manner. In regards to the entertainment we do have shows with dancers as well as the steel band normally plays at the BBQ on Saturdays.

Thank you for taking the time to share your review; we will do our utmost to improve in areas where necessary. We trust that you will reconsider and visit again as we are committed to providing outstanding services. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again thereby giving you an opportunity to meet someone of our Jamaica managers and feel the Jamaican vibes! Thank you.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York, USA
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Lovely and clean resort! The beach was cleaned daily with small waves...excellent and very friendly and accommodating staff overall (Dwane in the buffet room and Arnold at Uncle Tony's beach restaurant were professionally excellent and lovely people!)..Food is very good, but after a week of it it was overwhelming for me, and the Japanese restaurant was fun but much less than authentic food...overall, excellent bang for the buck. However, they have a big problem at reception in that there is no queuing for service and everyone clusters in front of usually two receptionists and patrons often cut the line (which is a problem as most small problems during one's stay have to go to reception!)...They need a queue, and certainly a line for express services like checking out (to check out they must cut off your wristband and then give you a ticket to be presented to the door staff!). Wi-fi by the way, is $45.00 for the week(not per hour, and is cheaper than the by the hour rate). And by the way, we witnessed 10 beach weddings in 8 days and we have opinions on that!

Room Tip: We were upgraded to ocean view in 1406. I suggest that wing of the building, the other side is very...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Pamela4400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 6 February 2014
Dear Guest,

The management and staff of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach & Spa Resort would like to thank you for choosing our resort. Our gratitude is also express to you for taking the time to share your review. We are thankful that the delicious food provided and the excellent services were enjoyed. We apologized for any inconvenience you experience at the reception; your comments were noted and we will do our utmost to improve where necessary. Thanks to you again for choosing our resort and we look forward to the next time you will visit again.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Princeton, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Upon arrival our check in was smooth and front desk was helpful with questions. Rooms were clean, well stocked, quiet, and no musty odor. Food was very good, not outstanding but no complaints. Would like to mention Alicia - at the lunch buffet on beach/Tony's, Milton-main buffet at night, and Trevaan-main buffet at night. All three were excellent at their job and went above and beyond tending to our table. Only complaint with dining, saw the Manager, Sergio, verbally harass the wait staff in front of guest. This happened at least 7 times in two different restaurants during our visit and it was extremely difficult to watch him treat the wait staff in this manner. He shows NO respect for his staff.
Star Friends were excellent! Have stayed at other Iberostar locations and this staff went above and beyond. They took the time to get to know the guest and get the guest involved as much the guest wanted. Much respect to GMoney, Entertainment Manager, and how he treats his staff. He set a great example of how to be manager. He truly seems to enjoy his staff and lets them be creative individuals. GMoney has an excellent team and we enjoyed the entertainment. Special shout out to our "family" Star Friends - Lava Child, Smiley, Tutsi Roll, and Breezy! We made so many memories with you and we have a special place for you in our hearts! You are the BEST!!! The other Star Friends were also outstanding.
Thanks to Amy and Max who did the pool scuba experience. Amy took the time to encourage our kids to try scuba, which they had no interest in, and they loved it. Max was an excellent instructor and wish we would have had a few extra days so they could do the certification with Max. Amy and Max both always stopped to say "hello" when they saw our family.
Also, would like to mention one more outstanding person...Cordelia. We first met Cordelia in the theater serving drinks and then later she was serving drinks on the beach. Cordelia is a warm, wonderful woman and she also has a beautiful voice as we heard during karaoke. Thanks Cordelia for your warm smile, many hugs, and beautiful voice!
We miss all of our new friends in Jamaica and will return again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank blackisforthepeople
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 6 February 2014
Dear Guest,
The management and staffs of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Resort would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know you had a great vacation here with us. We are delighted that our staff left a positive impression on your family; we will certainly pass this on to them, as your gratitude and compliments shows appreciation for a job well done. In regards to the negative situation (manager’s attitude towards the staff) please note we at the Iberostar find this type of behavior to be quite unacceptable; we will taking the necessary steps to ensure there’s no recurrence of this type of this nature. All our staff and managers are trained to deal with each other in a professional manner with no disrespect. The company has disciplinary guidelines to follow in cases where necessary and these guidelines are set forth with no prejudice as well there are designated areas where this should happen. Please accept our humble apology on the behalf of the team at the Iberostar.

Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and for choosing to vacation with us. We look forward to welcoming you once again to your preferred island destination and hotel.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 January 2014

My husband and I went from Jan. 19-26th. I will give the pros and cons as best I can starting with the pros.

- Excellent customer service in the restaurants and on the beach. The two servers that were outstanding was Barbara in the restaurant and Patrice at the beach. Super awesome people who took the time to wait on us and be extremely friendly
- The food was amazing. The buffet we enjoyed immensely. We went to two of the three restaurants and would recommend Jambalaya
- The drinks were very good and they recommended lots of things if you weren't sure
- The beach was relaxing and just amazing to look at.
- The entertainment was also quite fun and the staff always energized

Cons
- The front desk staff can REALLY use some training from the restaurant and beach staff. They are unfriendly and you constantly feel like you're bothering them. I absolutely HATE being served by people who think they are entitled to something. Smile once in a while, it goes a long way.
- The buffet had one part of the area that I would not eat at. I had eggs that smelled very bad and the gentleman behind the food was hitting on girls. Although I'm not totally against this, it's very unprofessional when you are working.
- If you wanted to be sure you had alcohol in your drinks, it was best to go to the bar directly. This is in no way a knock against Patrice. She took care of us and made sure we had what we wanted but if you didn't have her around, you would go to the bar directly.
- The beach was cement like in some spots and mostly at the top, not near the water. It would be great if they could drop more sand there or something
- The 'Star Friends' although very entertaining, became repetitive and annoying. Good to try and mix it up sometimes.
- We had a huge downpour on Thursday which caused the roof to leak almost everywhere. You could see bubbles of water if you looked up.
- There was hammering in the middle of the night at 11:00 PM, 2:00 AM and then again at 5:00 AM...really??? I'm trying to relax and enjoy, not be woken every three hours. Not sure if they were fixing things from the rain but we were not impressed. People like to sleep on vacation.

So I am giving it a lower rating because the cons outweighed the pros. Would I go back? Probably not. They rate themselves as five star, I say more three or three and a half.

Room Tip: If you want quiet, stay away from the beach and pool side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank BHOttawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 2 February 2014
Dear Guest,

The management and staff of Iberostar Rose Hall beach Resort would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your past vacation. The time taken to share your review is also appreciated. We are grateful to hear that you enjoyed the excellent service provided by Barbara and Patrice, the amazing food, the drinks and the fun entertainment provided by our star friends. In regards to the front desk, we are truly sorry if you felt as though you were a bother as this is not the image we wish to portrait. Our staffs are very friendly yet professional therefore if the gentleman at the buffet was behaving in an inappropriate manner we are truly sorry and we will evaluate where necessary in order to ensure that our standards are maintained.

Kindly accept our humble apologies for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay with us; once we realized that there is a blunder on property (for example leaking roof) we do our utmost to rectify. Your comments regarding the beach, the entertainment and all others were noted and we will do our utmost to improve where necessary. As it relates to the ‘hammering’ we are very sorry to hear that you were disturbed and our sincere apologies are extended; we do not conduct maintenance work as such at the hours stated therefore we are uncertain as to the result of the noise. Once again kindly accept our humble apologies for the inconveniences.

Iberostar is committed to offering excellent services and the contentment of our guest is always at the forefront of whatever we do as such we hope your perception of our hotel was not tarnished. We sincerely regret that you were not able to enjoy your vacation fully and we hope that your happier memories will surpass the inconveniences. We hope we will have the privilege to extend welcome to you in the future for another vacation. Thank you.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saskatoon, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2014

This review is a little later coming that is typical for me but here it is all the same. My wife and I attended a wedding in November. Everything about the resort was great! Food, accomodations, entertainment and night life. We really couldn't have asked for a better week. This resort is perfect for someone visiting an all inclusive for the first time or a seasoned traveller like myself. The wedding was beautiful and very well organized right down to the meal and picture taking. The married couple were both very happy with how everything turned out.

You can go wrong with Iberostart resorts and this one was no exception. I'm sure people who "NEVER" complain could find something to complain about but not me.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank NewBrunswickChuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 29 January 2014
Dear Guest,

The management and staff of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Resort would like to thank you for choosing our Resort. The time taken to share your review is appreciated; thank you. We are thankful to hear that everything was great, the food, accommodation, entertainment and the wedding. We work assiduously each day to ensure our customers are enjoying their vacation hence we are truly grateful your time spent with us was enjoyed. We hope we will have the privilege to extend welcome to you again. Thank you.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dix Hills, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2014

I had been looking forward to this trip for months, and after the week I spent at this hotel I could not wait to go home. Our week started off on a sour note when we checked in and found out we had to pay for wifi. It's $45/hr, can only be used on one device, and only works in certain areas of the hotel such as the lobby, the room and the pool. After paying for our wifi, it did not work for 2 days and they refused to give us any sort of refund and it took multiple calls and complaints before they came to fix it. Once getting to the room, we realize our TV does not work and that took 3 calls before somebody came to fix it. A few days into our trip our ceiling started leaking over one of the beds. It took almost an hour before somebody came up to look at the ceiling and then they continue to tell us that we can stay in the room and just move the bed (WHAT!?) We insisted on changing rooms and they downgraded us and refused to give us anything for the inconvenience. Terrible customer service.

Let's talk about restaurants. The Beach resort only has 3 restaurants and you must make reservations beforehand. However, what they fail to mention is that you are only allowed 3 reservations for your entire stay. If you wish to go to a restaurant on a 4th day, you must wait in line the day of and hope that they have a reservation open. The steakhouse is not worth going to, especially if it's raining. We got rained on through the ceiling, moving tables 3 times and the food was only mediocre. It was a terrible experience. As for food throughout the day, there is no snack bar and no way to order food and have it delivered to you at the pool or beach.

The beach was very small and there was barely any sand, it was like walking on cement. We chose to lay by the pool everyday. However, at the pool they played the same exact music everyday which became very irritating. I must give the entertainment staff at the pool credit. They were enthusiastic and tried to get everyone involved in activities. They would do beach/pool volleyball, bingo, aqua aerobics, etc. They also did shows every night in the theater. If you want to go to the spa it is not in this hotel, it is next door in the suites. That is the only thing you have access to in the other hotels as a Beach resort guest. You cannot use their restaurants, bars, pools etc.

As for the bar situation, there was a pool bar, beach bar, jamming music bar and lobby bar. The Pool and beach bar closed at 6pm so there was no outside bar after this time. The jamming music bar was the only place with a TV and it did not open up until 7pm. I was there during football playoffs and the bar was packed with Americans wanting to watch the game, however, the hotel refused to open the bar to accommodate all of us in there. If we wanted to drink while watching the game, we had to walk upstairs to the lobby bar to get drinks and bring them back downstairs. Extremely inconvenient. You would think the staff would do what they could to please their patrons. Every other night we were there, other then the night of playoffs, this bar was empty and there was no 'jamming music'. Most people hung out by the lobby bar, since this was really the only place to hang out. And because of that, it was hard to get a seat at a table or at the bar, the wait staff were extremely slow and they definitely did not have enough bartenders. We would order 2-3 drinks at a time because we didn't know how long it would be until we were able to order again. There were no TVs at this bar, no music and no entertainment.

The customer service at this hotel was lacking. We were extremely disappointed with our experience and will definitely not be returning. We will never recommend this hotel to anyone. If you are trying to decide between the beach, suites, and grand hotel, it is worth paying the extra money to stay at the Grand or stay some place completely different.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Ashley V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rose Hall
2.9 mi away
Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites
25.6 mi away
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall
12.3 mi away
Sunscape Splash Montego Bay
Sunscape Splash Montego Bay
#19 of 63 in Montego Bay
6,475 reviews
6.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel

Property: Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel
Address: Rose Hall Main Road | Little River, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Region: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay > Rose Hall
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rose Hall
#3 Green Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 Family Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Rose Hall
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Rose Hall
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 366
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This new 5-star- hotel is located in beautiful Montego Bay, Jamaica. Directly on the beach. Elegant colonial design. Water sports galore. Scuba diving. 3 specialty restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Montego Bay
Montego Bay Iberostar
Iberostar Rose Hall Jamaica
Iberostar Jamaica
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel Jamaica - Montego Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing