We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Chevin Country Park Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$93
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Highfield(Bradford)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,955)
Filter reviews
1,955 results
Traveller rating
700
558
375
202
120
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
700
558
375
202
120
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaster menuhot tubmain buildingoutdoor jacuzzilog cabinoverlooking the lakerelaxing breakafternoon tealeeds bradford airportleisure facilitiesevening meallakeside restaurantcrerar hotelsnight breakbed and breakfastset menublack pudding
Filter
Updating list...
1,219 - 1,224 of 1,955 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2013

My wife and I stayed for a night in one of the lodges. Lovely location and nice and quiet. The food in the restaurant was superb and we would return simply to eat there again. Staff were very friendly and we had the spa facilities to ourselves on the Sunday morning. Fantastic!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank neil p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Bit of a disastrous start to the weekend, however, many thanks must be given to the Duty Manager Marina who turned everything round for us and instead of leaving as unhappy guests, ensured that the remainder of our stay was perfect. The pool and hot tub were lovely, the food was excellent and the room Marina upgraded us to was superb. As a result would definitely stay here again. Mistakes can sometimes occur but it's the way these are handled that make the world of difference and Marina is an asset to the hotel and definitely made sure that we could forget the mistakes and focus on enjoying the rest of our stay - thank you

Room Tip: Definitely go for a superior room
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JCC61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

This really unique hotel built out of logs has that cosy "New England Lodge" atmosphere in Yorkshire just above Otley and a short drive from Harrogate.

The 1 Rosette restaurant still ( after many visits ) delivers quality and fine value.The restaurant staff and reception personnel compliment this very comfortable hotel and spa.We keep going back.

Great at this time of year.

Room Tip: Go for ground floor in main building as outer lodges can be a cooler in Winter.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TENZNorthWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

My husband and I and another couple have just spent a one night break 'Michael Buble Tribute' at a cost of £99 per couple with dinner bed and breakfast. The room was lovely and well equipped and lovely and warm, very welcoming. The food was very good and it was pre-ordered on a 3 course basis. The breakfast was fabulous with a great choice. Thanks to the chef and also thanks to all the staff they were very attentive.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beryl5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

My brother and sister-in-law had their wedding here in November. It was absolutely fantastic. The venue was perfect and the scenery for the photographs was beautiful. We stayed in a log cabin which was also beautiful. I would definitely go again even just for a night away.

Beautiful day.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jo_joBradford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews