We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ibis Paris Maisons Lafitte”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ibis Paris Maisons Laffitte
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    87
    178
    52
    7
    4
See reviews for
57
144
32
85
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 12 June 2013

I would have appreciated Tea and Coffee making facilities. The hotel was in a very pleasant area. The rooms were very clean as was the rest of the hotel. i WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN The town of Maisons Laffitte is delightful and it is only 20 minutes to the center of Paris,

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank knarf19677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felixstowe, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2013

Found this hotel of good value considering the quality of the location. The staff were very helpful and the rooms of a good standard. Although there is a good restaurant in the hotel ther are also great ones in the town in addition to wonderful food shops. The train station is also just down the road should you wish to visit Paris.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burwell, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2013

Terrible service at the bar , rooms for 2 people were too small , glad i was only sleeping there , only up side was the town was great fun to be there with all the kids ,can recommend Le Avenue which is a resturant in the Town great food great service good value for money , la Cosy refused to serve us as we were English , money is as good as any ones ??

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bournemouth
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2012

This hotel ticked a number of boxes for us and we were pleased that we took the advice of others on Trip Advisor and chose to stay here. Nothing much to add as others have said it all. We did not eat at hotel as plenty of choice elsewhere but restaurant was proving popular for others. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FrancoPhile17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sussex
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 August 2012

Friendly service on the telephone and on arrival. Good position for room overlooking courtyard with option to cool room by opening doors, as temperature was 34 degrees. Delicious breakfast eaten outside in very pleasant surroundings.
My only suggestion is that when booking online it is not possible to request twin beds, meaning that it is necessary to telephone the hotel as well. This facility is available online with Campanile, with whom we stayed the following night.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maisons-Laffitte
0.1 mi away
Cerise Maisons Laffitte
Cerise Maisons Laffitte
#2 of 2 in Maisons-Laffitte
147 reviews
2.8 mi away
Kyriad Paris Ouest - Bezons La Defense
4.0 mi away
Hotel Mercure Paris Ouest Saint Germain
Hotel Mercure Paris Ouest Saint ...
#3 of 6 in St-Germain-en-Laye
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Bezons Rives de Seine
2.4 mi away
Residhome Appart Hotel Seine Saint Germain
Residhome Appart Hotel Seine Sai...
#1 of 1 in Carrieres-sur-Seine
93 reviews
5.3 mi away
Campanile Saint Germain En Laye
Campanile Saint Germain En Laye
#5 of 6 in St-Germain-en-Laye
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Paris Maisons Laffitte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Paris Maisons Laffitte

Property: Ibis Paris Maisons Laffitte
Address: 2 rue de Paris, 78600 Maisons-Laffitte, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Yvelines > Maisons-Laffitte
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Maisons-Laffitte
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Paris Maisons Laffitte 3*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Paris Maisons Laffitte hotel receives you in a green setting, close to the château in Maisons Laffitte, a near suburb of Paris. The centre of Paris is easily accessible by public transport (25 min) and the motorway. Ideal for les seminars/conferences or family gatherings, the reception room can seat up to 90 persons. The hotel has 68 rooms with Wifi connection. The restaurant and the bar open 24/24 offer a pleasant relaxation area for all. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., ACCOR, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Ibis Paris Maisons Laffitte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing