We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pay three stars, enjoy four”
Review of Parkhotel

Parkhotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Bad Tatzmannsdorf
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Parkhotel
Reviewed 3 August 2013

The three star Parkhotel is just a wing of a bigger building, primarily occupied by a four star Vital- und Thermenhotel. All the amenities are shared, so you effectively stay in a four star hotel for the price of three star.
Our room was spacious, with a large balcony. Apparently recently refurbished, provides enough comfort.
We used the restaurant for breakfast only and were very satisfied. The selection was wide with both hot and cold food.
Spa area is excellent with both indoor and outdoor pool and sauna area with various types of sauna.
Wifi is available only in the reception area.

Room Tip: Don't be afraid of rooms facing the street, these have actually nicer view than those facing the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Standa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank ewg1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paolo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dmitry_Barsuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 03fritzc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bad Tatzmannsdorf
12.1 mi away
Thermenhotel PuchasPLUS Stegersbach
0.1 mi away
SIMON-das Vitalhotel
SIMON-das Vitalhotel
#4 of 7 in Bad Tatzmannsdorf
42 reviews
0.1 mi away
Reduce Hotel Thermal
Reduce Hotel Thermal
#5 of 7 in Bad Tatzmannsdorf
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Reiters Reserve Supreme
Reiters Reserve Supreme
#1 of 7 in Bad Tatzmannsdorf
424 reviews
0.3 mi away
AVITA Resort
AVITA Resort
#2 of 7 in Bad Tatzmannsdorf
187 reviews
0 mi away
Reduce Hotel Vital
Reduce Hotel Vital
#6 of 7 in Bad Tatzmannsdorf
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parkhotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parkhotel

Address: Elisabeth-Allee 3, Bad Tatzmannsdorf 7431, Austria
Region: Austria > Burgenland > Bad Tatzmannsdorf
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Bad Tatzmannsdorf
Hotel Class:3 star — Parkhotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Also Known As:
Parkhotel Austria/Bad Tatzmannsdorf

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing