We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing sicilian place”

Review of Villa Marabecca

Infinity pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity pool
Patio Wiew from the garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Infinity pool
Patio
Wiew from the garden
Pool and landscape
Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Linguaglossa, Province of Catania, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Serbian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Serbian first
Any
English first
Giada P
1 review
“Amazing sicilian place”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The perfect way to spend a trip in Sicily!
Villa Marabbecca it’s a wonderfull place, so calm and relaxing.
I enjoyed my stay and i recommend at all this lovely guest house on the slopes of Mount Etna.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2017
Thank you Giada!! Inhope to spend another afternoon whit you and your friends swimming in the pool!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
benjaminf...
Rouen, France
1 review
“Amazing place, Amazing Alberto!”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Alberto is a wonderful host, he helped me organize a birthday weekend for 5 persons, including a sailing day, a great dinner in one of the best restaurants in Sicilia. He was very helpful even for small details (grocerys etc...).
The villa is huge, recently rebuilt/redecorated with a lot of taste. Very well equiped, a lot of space and comfort. We really enjoyed our weekend and will surely come back next year.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Thank you Benjamin.it was a pleasure for me to have you and your friends as guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikola B
1 review
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2017
It was a pleasure for me and my cousin to have you as guests.i hope to see again for cooking eating and drinking in the garden!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing