We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in L'Isle-aux-Coudres
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Auberge Les Eglantiers
Reviewed 24 June 2012

This is by far one of the best B&Bs I have been to. Gorgeous location, superb attention to detail and great breakfast make this a place I would definitely visit. We stayed in the Violet room overlooking the water.
This gem is very close to Baie St Paul and I would recommend you stay here and travel across by ferry for the day. The hosts were very gracious and attentive and gave us a detailed guide of things to do while we were there.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Franzina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2011

If you ever want to say on Isle-aux-coudres L'augerge Les Eglantiers is the place to go!
Situated on the calm side of the island, this b&b has everything you could be looking for. Great great owners, comfortable rooms and AMAZING breakfast....

I cant wait to go back and wake up every morning with the sound of the waves...

Seriously, do not even think about staying somewhere else... you wont regret it!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mongreloflove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Babette23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eglantiers, Propriétaire at Auberge Les Eglantiers, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Raylan6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Valérie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Simon V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Avec vue sur le fleuve
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank musiclive2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near L'Isle-aux-Coudres
7.9 mi away
Motel des Cascades
Motel des Cascades
#2 of 8 in Baie-St-Paul
170 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Cap-aux-Pierres
Hotel Cap-aux-Pierres
#1 of 4 in Saint-Louis-de-L'Isle-aux-Coudres
55 reviews
19.2 mi away
Fairmont Le Manoir Richelieu
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Auberge La Grande Maison
Auberge La Grande Maison
#3 of 8 in Baie-St-Paul
190 reviews
7.1 mi away
Hotel & Spa Le Germain Charlevoix
6.5 mi away
Le Domaine Belle Plage
Le Domaine Belle Plage
#6 of 8 in Baie-St-Paul
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Auberge Les Eglantiers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Auberge Les Eglantiers

Address: 82, Chemin de la baleine, Quebec G0A 2A0, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > L'Isle-aux-Coudres
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in L'Isle-aux-Coudres
Number of rooms: 5

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing