We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Oromocto
Reviewed 28 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Vince J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oromocto, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (603)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

414 - 420 of 603 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2014

In general the hotel is ok, the room was clean. Wi-Fi was very poor we kept losing our connection and had difficulties using it. The sheets were so soft it was incredible. Didn't want to leave my bed in the morning ;)

Since our room was close to the elevator it was noisy.

The breakfast was ok.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JacintheFlower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oromocto, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay!

We're so glad you enjoyed your room. Our housekeepers work hard to keep our guests comfortable.

We are aware that there are currently issues with our WIFI signals which is why we are currently taking steps towards providers which will ensure faster service for all of our guests. We hope to have faster service up and running soon.

We hope to see you again in the future. Next time you visit, please be sure to let us know you'd like to be away from the elevator and we will certainly put a request on your reservation to find you a more quiet room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

No hot breakfast. Good space for breakfast, plenty of room and tables. This I find is important. Pool was good for the Kids. Close to Hwy. Price OK. Employees friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oromocto, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Yes, we do only provide continental breakfast, but there is quite a spread! Cereal, bagels, toast, yogurt, fruit, muffins and more are included in every guests' stay. However, if a hot breakfast is what you are looking for, our restaurant Hobo's Grill serves a full breakfast on weekends.

We're glad that our service and the rest of our facilities were up to your standards. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you'll stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oromocto, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Carl M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oromocto, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2014

This was our third or fourth stay with this hotel as we come for a family party every year and the hotel is only a 10 minute drive away. We did not take advantage of the facilities or the breakfast as we had somewhere else to go. The bed was so comfortable, we almost overslept on the day of our departure and we enjoyed the shower water pressure.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank G D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oromocto, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

We appreciate your loyalty and are very glad you enjoy your many stays here. We hope to continue to provide you with the best stays possible and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank CndnFlagOnBckpck
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oromocto, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oromocto
10.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Fredericton
8.4 mi away
Ramada Fredericton
Ramada Fredericton
#10 of 21 in Fredericton
622 reviews
10.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Amsterdam
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.3 mi away
Delta Hotels by Marriott Fredericton
11.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#1 of 21 in Fredericton
539 reviews
4.3 mi away
Airport Inn
Airport Inn
#11 of 21 in Fredericton
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto

Address: 60 Brayson Blvd, Oromocto, New Brunswick E2V 4T9, Canada
Region: Canada > New Brunswick > Oromocto
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Oromocto
Price Range: £61 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn Oromocto is located in CANADA’S MODEL TOWN of Oromocto, situated along the Oromocto and Saint John Rivers. Enjoy walking and biking trails through Deer Park, try canoeing and kayaking on the St. John River or visit the Historic Military Museum. We're only a short drive away from the Historical Village of Kings Landing, a great place to explore with the kids. We're conveniently located only 10 minutes from the Fredericton International Airport. After a busy day, unwind in one of our spacious guestrooms that feature complimentary Wi-Fi and in-room coffee. Whether you're travelling for business or pleasure, Days Inn Oromocto is ideal! Our well equipped fitness center will help you stay fit on the road or take some time to relax in our indoor saltwater pool. Wake up feeling refreshed after a great night's sleep and enjoy a free Daybreak Cafe Breakfast featuring healthy and delicious gluten free options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn & Conference Centre Oromocto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Oromocto Hotel New Brunswick
Days Inn New Brunswick
New Brunswick Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing