We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved Relais Pian Di Vico”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Relais Pian di Vico
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Tuscania
Reviewed 27 November 2008

Loved this agriturismo!! We stayed here whilst touring Italy by car from Scotland.

The owners are very friendly, looked after us and it was quiet when we were here so we virtually had the whole place to ourselves - we felt like we had won the lottery and bought an Italian villa! The owners wife will prepare a superb typical Italian lunch for you with the freshest of ingredients and olive oil which is made on the premises.

The villa is very stylishly decorated and we were made to feel so welcome and had great chats with the owners. Our room was lovely, the pool was massive, the gardens gorgeous, we loved it!! They have an area set aside with a fridge filled with beer, wine and snacks which you help yourself and just sign for what you have taken. The prices of items we had were SO cheap, 7 Euros for the bottle of wine to go with our lunch!

The town called Tuscania is only a couple of miles away and is gorgeous with fantastic restaurants and lots of history. This is a very rural part of Italy, the real Italy and if this is what you love, then you will love Pian Di Vico!

  • Stayed: June 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hunnymoonUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Annamaria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank corradomasi m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mauro U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank simona482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Falbia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarcoTravel112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tuscania
6.2 mi away
Agriturismo Cerrosughero
2.3 mi away
Hotel Tuscania Panoramico
11.7 mi away
Valle del Marta Resort
Valle del Marta Resort
#2 of 10 in Tarquinia
346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
B&B La Torretta
B&B La Torretta
#3 of 3 in Tuscania
32 reviews
12.7 mi away
Hotel Salus Terme
Hotel Salus Terme
#2 of 20 in Viterbo
1,114 reviews
12.0 mi away
Hotel Villa Tirreno
Hotel Villa Tirreno
#1 of 10 in Tarquinia
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Relais Pian di Vico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Relais Pian di Vico

Address: Strada Consorziale Pian di Vicolo, 01017, 01017 Tuscania, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Viterbo > Tuscania
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Tuscania
Price Range: £70 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Relais Pian di Vico 2*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Relais Pian di Vico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing