We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a budget stay for self-driving trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Enzo Hotels Mulhouse
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
69 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“a budget stay for self-driving trip”
Reviewed 10 December 2012

a budget stay for self-driving trip

We stayed there just for arriving in Basel airport and heading towards strasbourg overnight. The hotel is a bit difficult to find without a GPS. The room is small and bathroom as well.

We didn't have breakfast there as there are supermarkets like Lidl around and KFC.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Soleil_Gal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4
    15
    24
    22
    18
See reviews for
26
30
4
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2012

This was just a one night stopover on the way to Germany, but I wish we had kept driving. While the room was clean and fairly newly appointed, it seemed like they tried to fit all necessities into the smallest space possible. It was impossible for two people to walk in the room at the same time. The shower was tiny - and I'm a small person. No way would a larger person be able to turn around, let alone fit in the door of the shower. This might be a good place for a trucker (albeit a small one) to stay for the night, but not for a tourist. However, if you want a cheap, clean, small room, just to get a good night's sleep, this will do just fine.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank olivegrl111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Morschwiller-le-Bas hotels

Jindrichuv Hradec, Czech Republic
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 May 2012

Hotel room was dirty as well was a bathroom and corridors.
Had broken lamp, air conditioning was not working.
There were cigarette smell in a room, I had to leave window
open all night.
Touching any object, door or window handle leave you
with dirty hands.
Room is worth 20euros, not 42euros.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 May 2011

We were driving to Italy and found this hotel easily on route and asked for a room for the night. The lady at reception was very helpful and gave us the best room she had available.The hotel was very comfortable and we were very pleased. We intend to book in advance the next trip we make.The decor based on ferrari is very modern and colourful and contrasted greatly from where we were heading but was very interesting to see.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank angela1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morschwiller-le-Bas
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Mulhouse
Holiday Inn Mulhouse
#3 of 25 in Mulhouse
313 reviews
0.2 mi away
Campanile Mulhouse Sud - Morschwiller
Campanile Mulhouse Sud - Morschw...
#1 of 2 in Morschwiller-le-Bas
98 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ibis Budget Mulhouse Dornach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Hotel Bristol
Hotel Bristol
#1 of 25 in Mulhouse
478 reviews
1.1 mi away
Espace Squash 3000
Espace Squash 3000
#15 of 25 in Mulhouse
54 reviews
1.4 mi away
Kyriad Mulhouse Est - Lutterbach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Enzo Hotels Mulhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enzo Hotels Mulhouse

Property: Enzo Hotels Mulhouse
Address: 30 rue Tachard, 68790 Morschwiller-le-Bas, France
Region: France > Grand Est > Haut-Rhin > Morschwiller-le-Bas
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Speciality Lodging in Morschwiller-le-Bas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1 star — Enzo Hotels Mulhouse 1*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Easily accessible by highway A36, close to Mulhouse, Enzo Hotels Mulhouse will be the point of departure of your excursions in the historical center of Mulhouse or the wine trail of Alsace. Enzo Hotels, completely renovated, welcomes you in a new atmosphere dedicated to the sports automobile with free internet connection, air conditionning. The hotel offers comfortable rooms with television LCD, air conditioning, free WiFi and bathroom. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Priceline, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Hotel.de so you can book your Enzo Hotels Mulhouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing