We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Exe Barbera Parc
Nearby Hotels
Eurostars Executive(Barbera del Valles)
US$65
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$58
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Arrahona(Sabadell)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Exe Parc del Valles(Cerdanyola del Valles)
US$70
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Exe Campus(Bellaterra)
US$71
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Urpi(Sabadell)
US$89
US$87
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Catalonia Sabadell(Sabadell)
US$88
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BlueBay City Barcelona Sant Cugat(Sant Cugat del Valles)
US$75
US$70
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
41
94
42
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
94
42
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping mallfree parkingtrain stationroom was cleannice staywithin walking distancehotel is situatedbarcelona centreshort walkbusinessbarberastopmotorwayminutescarcityroads
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2014

A very good hotel. Spacious and very well appointed room with huge bed. Staff helpful. Location not very impressive and entrance difficult to find. Rather limited parking. Large shopping centre opposite but late so did not visit. Good access for Motorway when travelling south.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sylvia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

I stayed in the hotel for 10 days whilst looking for an apartment in Barcelona with my friend.
The service was extremely poor, we arrived with a lot of luggage and no staff even cared to help.
I also left an envelope to send at the front desk which they forgot to send. I consequently sent them an email, they promised they would send it again and the letter never arrived.
The room service and cleaning was ok and the breakfast buffet not too bad, however the scrambled eggs and bacon were cold.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ammartin5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

My first impression was hmmm it's a bit far from barcelona city but once I had mastered the train bus and metro route I was fine, even with two young children. However there was no lunch at the hotel and no supper. Then the sealant from under the bath came loose and the bathroom flooded! I slipped on the water and couldn't even call reception as there was nothing there stating what number to call! So soaked I had to go down to reception, 3 floors down and then she called a lady there who couldn't speak english....most of their staff don't. Then I had to come back up and show her the leak. They then transferred to a suite, my son had to sleep on the sofa! This suite had two wc's. But one really stank of sewerage and was not useable.

I would not use this hotel again and do not recommend it either.

The last bus from the station is at 9.40pm so if you are late you will have to take a taxi. I got around the distance but the faulty room was a massive negative and the smell.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wunderz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2013

We stayed at this hotel for Four Nights B & B for the Motorcycle Grand prix 2013 It is Located next to the Motorway which we wanted for quick access to get to & from the Circuit (7km) It Has Free Parking Free Wi- Fi . It is clean the staff were very Helpful (drew us some maps to get to the Circuit) the breakfast was good, we had one evening meal which was ok but there is more choice @ Baricentro Large shopping centre across from the Hotel which also has a supermarket .
The hotel was a little difficult to find even with my Garmin SatNav I typed baricentro into it which it found straight away (under Shopping).Access to the Hotel is via the Baricentro car park then follow the signs for the hotel.As other people have said this is not a holiday location but it is good for business or for it's proximity to he Circuit De Catalunya

Room Tip: Ask for a room that faces the non-motorway side as it can be a little Noisy
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MeldrewManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2013

Hotel is modern and clean. but as stated not really a holiday location as it surrounded by roads and motorways. Food and drink very reasonable, 2 nights with breakfast and 1 dinner was €130 or so. Taxi from Airport is €50-60.

Only the frustratingly slow and glitchy internet let the hotel down.

The staff were all very helpful and friendly.

Room Tip: Take a room at the back to aviod road noise.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SteveGas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews