We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Huerto Del Cura
Nearby Hotels
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Alicante Elche(Elche)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Areca Hotel(Elche)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/06
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Port Elche(Elche)(Great Value!)
US$71
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hostal La Posada(Torrellano)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (758)
Filter reviews
758 results
Traveller rating
335
285
86
29
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
335
285
86
29
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuerto del curapalm treesjunior suitean oasispool areahotel groundsnice poolbungalow stylebeautiful settingstayed here for nightsshort strollmain buildingvibrant citywedding receptionwonderful hotelbungalows scatteredpoolside bar
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 758 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We had been long awaiting our stay here and were not disappointed. The rooms were clean, comfortable and relatively spacious and as they are all set into small groups of bungalows in the grounds it felt quite private and tranquil. Very good fine dining, expensive by Spanish standards but affordable and definitely cheaper than an equivalent meal back in the UK. Well presented and interesting menu. My husband has recently become wheelchair bound and we have struggled in other hotels with the disabled facilities offered. This hotel tops the bill so far by a long way! Wheelchair access to all areas, good disabled toilet facilities and a proper wheel in wet room with plenty of turning access etc. Only down part is some of the ramps were quite steep - ok for him as I could push the manual wheelchair but if you were managing a manual on your own or had a small power chair the ramp to the outside breakfast terrace could be a bit too steep. (In fact the whole of Elche works well for wheelchair users - flat well paved with plenty of ramps at curb edges etc). All the hotel staff were very pleasant, friendly and helpful. The Hotel is situated directly opposite the Palmeral Gardens - well worth a visit! Close to town centre. I don't usually go back to locations as there is too much world out there, but could make an exception for this hotel and Elche - very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SusieDaug2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

This is a lovely hotel in what is a very disappointing city. The rooms are fairly basic but the grounds are lovely and the pool and bar area are A1. If you have to come to Elche stay here, you won't be disappointed. The added bonus is the number 1 place to visit in Elche is literally across the road.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank beadyeyeonyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We checked in to this hotel for out last 2 days of our holiday. It's a lovely hotel set in nice palm garden. The pool is really nice. The rooms itself are very nice, clean and comfortable.

The hotel is set in the town centre with lots of bars and restaurants close by, be warned though that it is a very spanish town and not many people speak English!

I would recommend this place.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Lewis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Had 1 night at this Hotel at the end of a long week of business and found it very nice inside, food very good and reasonable - I had lunch and breakfast. Rooms clean and spacious but a common theme and highlighted was the thin walls and noise from other rooms. Not greatly set out to receive people around the pool area and looks closed off although I didn't think it was. Centrally located and ideal for what I wanted although seemed to have a number of functions happening.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mullarkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We went here for a wedding service and reception afterwards. We arrived with 10 minutes to spare only to discover that there was no parking left at the hotel (for us anyway). So we had to find public parking in El Centro de Congresos - it turned out this was only about 100m walk away, but if you go to the hotel first it is a long way back to it round the one way system so be warned. It cost us €11 for about 7 hours in the end and if we had known we would have gone straight there. Once inside we found that there a couple of other weddings going on as well so it was very busy and although well signposted it took us a while to find where the ceremony was taking place in a 'Zen' garden area. The service went well with background music over the PA system and amplification of the priest's voice so we could all hear well. Afterwards we adjourned to an area near the swimming pool for canapes and cocktails. From the hotel's point of view this part was a bit shambolic. With nearly 200 guests they seemed very unprepared although the staff were working hard. Eventually they got their act together, but the the management were very slow off the mark. Once we were seated it got much better and we had excellent service at our table from Nerea. The food throughout was fantastic it should be said, especially the main courses and desserts. The ceremony started at 7pm and we left to go home around 2am just as the 'party' was getting started! We did not stay overnight at the hotel so cannot comment on other aspects, but it was a lovely wedding venue.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PaulU561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews