We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sercotel Hotel AG Express Elche
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Hotel Huerto Del Cura(Elche)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Alicante Elche(Elche)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Port Elche Hotel(Elche)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
B&B Hotel Elche(Elche)(Great Value!)
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostal La Posada(Torrellano)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Marjal Costa Blanca Camping & Resort(Crevillente)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
26
45
13
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
45
13
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhat it says on the tinsecure parkingone nightalicante airportfreewaycafeteria
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2014

We stayed 1 night at this hotel. The location was terrible as we took a taxi as it was late at night. This cost 20 Euros for a 5 minute ride. We had to pay the same in the morning to return to the airport to collect the hire car. This was not stated on the hotel site. This hotel is only good value if you have already picked up your hire car.
The hotel itself was lovely , modern, Clean and friendly receptionist.
The 24 hr restaurant was also good value.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank janeinspain007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

I hope it's not a disservice to call it a hotel you might stop infor just one night - it's close to the A7 motorway and to Alicante airport.

I've stayed there around 5 times either as I'm driving down to the most Southern part of spain or staying there before catching a very early flight from Alicante airport.

It's handy, it.s cheap the rooms clean and comfy and the staff are a delight - the foods good too though not a HUGE choive for your evening meal but who can complain when its around 10 euros/£9 for a 3 course meal and a drink

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teifion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

This was a surprisingly comfortable truck stop hotel. Ingress and egress were very convenient. The staff were helpful. The wireless internet connection in the hotel lobby was accessed with a minimum of drama. The all night cafe was a plus. All in all, it was a pleasant night.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Bradford2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013 via mobile

I was very relieved to find just how good this Hotel was.
I needed something not too far from Valencia so 'compromised' with a Roadside Hotel 'just for the night'.
Booking in was easy and straightforward and the a Receptionist was particularly helpful and competent.
The Dining Room was fine. The food better than I'd expected and again, the staff were exceptionally nice and looking for ways to help.
Breakfast was ok.
The cleanliness throughout was absolutely excellent. The Rooms large, airconditioned. Bed very comfortable. Bathroom as good as any and better than most. Great water pressure and temperature.
Excellent free wifi

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2012

The hotel itself was great, although I'm always disappointed when breakfast is not included in the room rate, though they did have a restaurant where you could purchase. The downfall was the location off the freeway in which you could only enter in one direction. The next exit was a few miles and this made it inconvenient to visit the nearby cities always having to start in one direction, and then drive past the hotel to the next exit to U-turn to access the freeway in the correct direction to get to the hotel. I am a runner and could not step out the door and run here since there were no streets!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oatgirl12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews