We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Strange hairs in bed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Premiere Classe Fontenay Tresigny
Reviewed 27 December 2013

The bed was full with strange hairs. As if 3 dogs slept in it last decades :-(

Further it is very noisy and the bed is even too short for an average person.

I hope the breakfast will make things better!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Eric V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CORINNE C, Gérant at Premiere Classe Fontenay Tresigny, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2015
Google Translation

Cher client,

Je vous remercie de nous avoir fait un retour concernant votre séjour,
Je suis désolée d'apprendre les désagréments subis durant votre séjour et ai transmis vos remarques au service de chambre.

Votre retour en tant que client nous permet tous les jours de nous améliorer

Cordialement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 14 February 2012

We were travelling from south of France and on a budget, i opted for this hotel. It was 30minutes with Disney morning traffic to the parks. Across the street is a supermarket for breakfast baguettes and pharmacy etc. Checked in late with the ATM machine. No hassle. Room was small, didn't master the heating, but all in all it was a place to sleep, that was clean and had a tv and shower. bathroom is compact and same design as a ship cabin bathroom. Room was cleana nd cheap, exactly what we wanted. 29euro on booking.com, not to be sniffed at. No dealings with any staff so no comment on that.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CORINNE C, Gérant at Premiere Classe Fontenay Tresigny, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2015
Google Translation

Cher client,

Je vous remercie de nous avoir fait un retour concernant votre séjour,


Votre retour en tant que client nous permet tous les jours de nous améliorer

Cordialement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2007

When me and my wife saw the "1 star" rating, we thought we'd rather stay at another hotel. However, we took a look at some of the photos provided by trip advisor, and found it looked really nice. We thought we would give it a try, as it was pretty cheap, and the overall appearance looked amazing. The scene of the hotel looked bright and colourful and the kids liked the look of it, as well as me and my wife. May I point out my kids are 10, 13 and 15 years old, which is a small variation of ages.
When we got there, we expected nothing better. The children were all happy in the hotel, mostly because it was so well themed. We had alot of fun, and the meals were brilliant.

Julliet Crowing

Stayed: July 2007
1  Thank MrJCrowing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CORINNE C, Gérant at Premiere Classe Fontenay Tresigny, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2015
Google Translation

Cher client,

Je vous remercie de nous avoir fait un retour concernant votre séjour,

Votre retour en tant que client nous permet tous les jours de nous améliorer

Cordialement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank gaellel462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank verofouche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: A fuir immédiatement
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Florent_aero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank lendorvasse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Premiere Classe Fontenay Tresigny? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Fontenay Tresigny

Address: 114 rue Bertaux, 77610 Fontenay-Tresigny, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Fontenay-Tresigny
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Fontenay-Tresigny
Price Range: £30 - £43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Fontenay Tresigny 1*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Premiere Classe Fontenay Tresigny reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing