We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
92
110
30
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
110
30
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stopover design motorway pool toulouse reception car breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Hotel easy to find and ample parking available. Usual Ibis Style accomodation, room a good size, beds comfortable, bathroom compact but fine for us. Evening food ok in Courtepaille Comptoir, but breakfast lacked the choice of food normally available in Ibis Hotels.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank Richard503909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBIS-STYLES L, Responsable commercial at Ibis Styles Toulouse Labege, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017
Google Translation

Cher Client,

Merci pour ce très bon commentaire.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir très prochaienement,

Toute l'équipe Ibis Styles toulouse Labège

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

We almost wished we were staying a bit longer here (though I believe that might have had something to do with the lure of a swimming pool after 10 hours in the car in 30+ degrees!) Clean and tidy, rooms were reasonably sized and preferred the shower trays over the old bath tubs some of these hotels still have. Staff were all friendly and patient with my limited French, breakfast was good (though the typically minimal continental all Ibis' offer) Decor of the hotel was funky and the kids enjoyed the swinging chairs in the bar area (to the extent we struggled to get breakfast into the youngest!) Plenty of car parking and a secure gate overnight. Seconds away from a McDonald's and large shopping centre and Carrefour (including petrol). Would definitely recommend though I have vowed never to drive to Spain again so I'm not sure if we'll be back!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AmyGeorgina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBIS-STYLES L, Responsable commercial at Ibis Styles Toulouse Labege, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017
Google Translation

Cher Client,

Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire et espérons vous recevoir à nouveau très bientôt !

Toute l'équipe Ibis Styles Toulouse Labège

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly. The only downside to it was that the pool was terribly designed. It is very thin and long and the depth was around 150cm constantly. This meant that it was not quite deep enough to swim comfortably and not quite shallow enough to stand up. Also, there were only three steps to get into the pool at odd depths, which made it even more difficult to swim in the pool. Other than this, I enjoyed this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NinaGulati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBIS-STYLES L, Responsable commercial at Ibis Styles Toulouse Labege, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank to leave this plaisant commentary.

We hope to see you again !

Best Regards,

Ibis Styles Toulouse Labège Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Nice and cute. Modern and colorful decoration, design shows it has been carefully done. Quality is good. Good restaurant. nice views. Not in downtoewn, but close to our offices. Room is well lit and modern, but lacks a proper desk to work (you'v got to use a kinf of auxiliary bed tray, robust and stable but oval and small, designed for eating not computing). I thought there is no gym (not indicated in their web page) but it seems there is (I didn't check).
Great attention at reception and restaurant.
Speedy and efficient checkout
Overall, a great stay

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jose I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBIS-STYLES L, Responsable commercial at Ibis Styles Toulouse Labege, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks a lot for this very plaisant text !

We hope to see you again in our establishment !

Best Regards

All the Ibis Styles Staff !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

More upmarket than most IBIS establishments. As always, clean room with comfortable bed. Friendly and attentive staff. Restaurant meal not bad at all. Interestingly, a pool on-site. Would recommend and stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank henzelln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBIS-STYLES L, Responsable commercial at Ibis Styles Toulouse Labege, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks a lot for this very plaisant text !

We hope to see you again in our establishment !

Best Regards

All the Ibis Styles Staff !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews