We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place to stay”
Review of Les Trois Helices

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Les Trois Helices
Ranked #1 of 1 Maxeville B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 July 2012

After along drive from the Euro tunnel we arrived at Les Trois Helices in the pouring rain to a very warm welcome and a lovely room. The accommodation is great, as was the hospitality and also a lovely breakfast the next morning before we went on our way again..highly recommended!

Room Tip: We had Au Grey du Vent which which was very roomy and more like a suite with a very large shower are...
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jogger55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (100)
There are newer reviews for Les Trois Helices
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2012

We stopped over on our return from the south of France having stayed in three different b&bs. We weren't expecting too much from the Les Trois Helices, however this was an absolute gem thanks to our lovely hosts and the homely Atelier du Peintre room we stayed in. We were welcomed as family and couldn't have asked for more. Excellent stay! Do not hesitate to visit this great Chambre d'Hotes, you will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mimti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zimone33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vue la prestation, je pense qu'il est préférable de ne pas tarder pour réserver
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sullivan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mtoy38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Lolo Padmé A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maxeville
2.0 mi away
Novotel Nancy
Novotel Nancy
#1 of 2 in Laxou
690 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel de Guise
Hotel de Guise
#4 of 40 in Nancy
400 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel d'Haussonville
Hotel d'Haussonville
#2 of 40 in Nancy
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Ibis Nancy Centre Gare et Congres
1.7 mi away
Coeur de City Hotel Nancy Stanislas by HappyCulture
1.1 mi away
Chambres des quatre coins du monde
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Trois Helices? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Trois Helices

Address: 1 rue du General Leclerc, 54320 Maxeville, France
Region: France > Grand Est > Meurthe-et-Moselle > Maxeville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Maxeville
Price Range: £71 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A few minutes from the old town of Nancy and the Place Stanislas, "Les Trois Hélices" welcomes you in the serinity of an eighteenth century home with it's country charm. We offer three rooms fully equipped with comfortable beds, TV and wifi. Paintings, sculptures and books enliven the different lounge areas of the house and the lanscaped garden can be enjoyed all year round. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Les Trois Helices reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing