We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“pet room” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Westlock

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ramada Westlock
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Westlock
Certificate of Excellence
Duncan, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“pet room”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 November 2013

Traveled with 3 cocker spaniel, had pet room with king bed at the rear of building. Large field for dogs to run.
No restaurant but next door to Boston pizza and close to others.
Room was quite large with loveseat, microwave, fridge. 4 pillows, 2 firm and 2 soft with embroidered lettering, nice touch. Bed was comfortable.

Would definitely stay there again

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMWestlock, General Manager at Ramada Westlock, responded to this review, 7 January 2014
Micheal, I am glad that you and your fur babies had a great stay with us! We look forward to serving you again.

Renee Wingrave
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

354 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    193
    112
    30
    11
    8
See reviews for
143
37
10
131
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Calgary
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 November 2013

Quick trip to Westlock, another stay at the Ramada. Consistent accomodation with breakfast suits all of our needs.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Wendy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMWestlock, General Manager at Ramada Westlock, responded to this review, 7 January 2014
Thank-you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the kind words. Hopefully we will see you again.

Renee Wingrave
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stony Plain
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2013

Very clean, nice rooms. Lots of space. Friendly staff - even called once I had been in my room settling to see if my room was okay! Beyond my expectation for a small community - but then again that is RAMADA!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank pawla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMWestlock, General Manager at Ramada Westlock, responded to this review, 9 November 2013
Pawla, thank-you for taking the time to post a great review! I will pass on the kind words to my team.

Renee Glenn
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Westlock hotels
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 4 in Westlock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 77 reviews
1.0 mi away
Westlock Inn & Conference Centre
1.4 mi away
Southview Motel
Southview Motel
#4 of 4 in Westlock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Westlock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Westlock

Property: Ramada Westlock
Address: 11311-100 St, Westlock, Alberta T7P 2R8, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Alberta > Westlock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Westlock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Westlock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Ramada Westlock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Westlock Hotel Westlock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing