We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick coffee”
Review of Cafe Sorentto - CLOSED

Cafe Sorentto
Restaurant details
Worksop, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quick coffee”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

I heard from friend about Sorentto and just steped in for a quick coffee and was surprised with their offer. I had the best tuna melt panini ever! The staff is very friendly and professional. I didnt knew theres so many different icecreams tastes!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JohnY7313RE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    0
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
67 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Superb find.”
Reviewed 31 May 2014 via mobile

We discovered this little hidden gem by chance, the food and service are great ( cakes that are out of this world ) we will definitely visit again.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Stanley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Retford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“" Great spot to cool off ! ” :)”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We stopped in and had a couple of frappes (milkshakes), they tasted soooo good.
The staff there was very nice and friendly.
This is a small place in the City Market, when you walk in it looks amazing .
Stop in, say hi, enjoy yourself, you won't be sorry
highly recommended and i will be back next weekend :) x

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank maggy m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“"Sorentto - ice cream"”
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Once again we visited our wonderful cafe shop Sorentto ,and we found that now they sell great THYMAR ice cream :))) definitely we will come back with grand kids :) highly recommended :)

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“"Great experience for family"”
Reviewed 12 April 2014

"If you're looking for something new and different this is a great place. I had no experience with ice cream desserts and various cakes, I came back every week with family.We tried several different flavours of ice cream, cakes and coffee all of them were delicious. The prices are very reasonable.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Sorentto also viewed

 
Retford, Nottinghamshire
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing