We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“efficiency and certainty”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Tulip Inn Turin West
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Rivoli
GB
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“efficiency and certainty”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Although the hotel is out on a limb, and for me, a long way from where I needed to be, this hotel was bright, sharp and efficient. The room was clean, the facilities were smooth and the food was dependable.
This hotel gave me the peace of mind to prepare my work.

Happy.

Room Tip: If you are relying on public transport, you'll probably need a taxi to get here from the centre...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank corridore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa B, Direttore at Tulip Inn Turin West, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear Guest,
thank you for sharing with us the vision of our hotel.
Our goal is to deliver full satisfaction to our Guests' expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you soon !
Kindest Regards,
Luisa B.
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

268 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    64
    139
    56
    8
    1
See reviews for
46
39
13
132
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Stopped here for a couple of nights on business. The hotel is clean and well kept but a little basic, but does have everything you need. The wifi is free but did keep on dropping out when I used it which was a little anoying. The food was OK in the restuarant and breakfast was satisfactory. The hotel is out of town so if you do want a change it is a 30min taxi ride into town.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelledGeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa B, Direttore at Tulip Inn Turin West, responded to this review, 18 May 2014
Dear Mr. Arnold,
thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor.
We are pleased you had a satisfactory experience in Tulip Inn.
At the same time we are taking into consideration your comment on wi-fi connection and we are investigating on line stability, in order to give to our Clients a good service.
We are looking forward to welcoming you soon !
Kindest Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beersheba, Israel
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2014

this hotel / motel is out of the city, good for business trips that need a place on the road when travelling in Torin area, clean and pleasant with large free parking and free WiFi.

breakfast a bit poor but satisfied.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nadav S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2013

We stayed at the Tulip Inn for the Torino Short Track World Cup (Olympic qualifiers). We were a big group of athletes & staff that had to transfer from the Rivoli Hotel on the day of our arrival. The Tulip Inn staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They managed to organize our transfer smoothly and offer terrific service.

Organizing the buffet for our group with the chef and the kitchen staff was very easy. We also had frequent last minute requests; meal schedule changes, conference room, printing documents, but it didn't seem to matter. The staff was fast and efficient.
Also, most of the staff speak french and english very well. Which was a big plus for us, coming from Quebec, Canada.

The rooms are clean, beds are very comfortable and the food at the restaurant is excellent. Next time we go to Torino, we will definitely stay there again.
Thank you Tulip Inn for your great service!

Room Tip: Be sure to ask for non-smoking room if you are not a smoker.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CatherineN82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enfield, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
175 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2013

it was nice and easy to find. near Motorway on the outskirts of Turin and with some nice big sign that easy to catch you view
staff was very friendly especially some young guy very customer orientated making sure your stay would be comfortable he was named Diego. so well done to him.
the room was good size clean and all the facilities were working perfectly. shower had a good pressure.
The parking was free as well as the Wifi, not always working but for €6 you had a better band access
the restaurant was busy very quickly which to me was a good sign, had diner the first night not big Italian cuisine but good enough to have a go

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nick3317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate, UK
Level 6 Contributor
174 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2013

We arrived here at about 9:45pm having got lost on the way. However the staff were all fantastic. Since the restaurant was about to close we sat down straight away and ordered prior to checking in. Once we had placed our order we checked in and freshened up. We then sat down to one of the best meals we had during our tour of Italy! The room was clean and had everything a traveller needed. Breakfast and checkout were of an equally high standard.
We were only passing through on this occasion but will return when we want to visit Turin.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waitsfield, Vermont
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2013

brought the family to Turin for World Masters Games. Great value, the air conditioned rooms were a great relief after 105 degrees at the track. Breakfast buffet was a plus, but the Russian Rugby team had pretty much picked the place clean as fast as the food came out. Staff tried to keep up, but it was a lost cause. Comfy bed, good night sleep. Excellent choice for family value.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AmyandRoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rivoli
1.7 mi away
Rivoli Hotel
Rivoli Hotel
#3 of 3 in Rivoli
170 reviews
3.7 mi away
Diamante Mhotel
Diamante Mhotel
#1 of 3 in Collegno
291 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Motel Prestige
Hotel Motel Prestige
#1 of 2 in Grugliasco
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Blu Hotel
Blu Hotel
#3 of 3 in Collegno
253 reviews
3.2 mi away
B&B Hotel Torino
B&B Hotel Torino
#48 of 130 in Turin
411 reviews
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Turin-Corso Francia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tulip Inn Turin West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tulip Inn Turin West

Property: Tulip Inn Turin West
Address: Corso Canonico Giuseppe Allamano 153, 10098 Rivoli, Italy
Region: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Rivoli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Rivoli
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Tulip Inn Turin West 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Tulip Inn Turin West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tulip Inn Turin West Rivoli, Italy - Province Of Turin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing