We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premiere Classe Reims Est - Taissy
Nearby Hotels
US$64
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Campanile(Reims)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
6
52
38
22
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
52
38
22
9
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2013 via mobile

Arrived after long drive and just went with cheapest Booking.com could find. That was a mistake.

It is cheap at 45 euros.

The room resembles a railcar/ ship cabin with a tiny bathroom/toilet combo. The sheets were clean, but the comforter was just gross. The walls were paper thin and someone was having a "really good time" in an adjacent room.

There was an automated checking outside, so that would be convenient for some.

We decided to eat the 45 euros and went somewhere else. Never done that before.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marknfld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

These rooms at fine for a one night stopover. The rooms are small but comfortable. The bathroom is tiny but functional.

Only place to eat within walking distance is the campanille next door and you get 15% discount.

Handy for motorways.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2012

This hotel is ideal for a one-night stopover. The room was very small and the shower compartment miniscule (I really must cut down on the French bread and pastries or I'll be too big to fit into the shower), but it was all very clean. Too many rewiewers pay next to nothing and then expect the Ritz, but considering I only paid 29 Euros, this was more than acceptable.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2012

If you want somewhere cheap, clean and easy - this is it. Beware if you are adverse to sharing your neighbouring rooms with white van man - if you do not care about that - this is great value

There is a Camponile across the way that does dinner - and breakfast is maybe not served but is very similar to taht found in any budget hotel across Europe,

For me it fitted the bill, a nights sleep in a comfy bed, with a decent shower ensuite (and free wifi) all for 35Euros

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank awoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2012

Stopped here on the way home and booked not realising it was soviet worker style accommodation ,at one stage i woke with a start thinking i was au boat officer!,not my cup of tea, speaking of which i plugged my travel kettle in and it blew up lol so won't be calling again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simonmark1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews