We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Standard Premiere Classe with good parking” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Eysines
Prague
Level Contributor
59 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Standard Premiere Classe with good parking”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2013

I have chosen the hotel for good price offer and accommodation was adequate to it. Receptionist was willing and able to give me good advice on the city when I asked. Accommodation itself match standards of this chain and I have a bit problem with their "bathrooms", but it is much about the price...
There is very good parking in locked courtyard.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jiri1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13
    29
    40
    34
    38
See reviews for
56
47
10
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Allemans, France
Level Contributor
39 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2013

Four golfers stayed for 2 nights, not expecting the Ritz and having used other PC hotels. This one is tired and not too clean, the room and linen stank of smoke, the window would not open (handle broken off) and there was detritus under the bed. Plenty of hot water and adequate if cramped shower. Breakfast was good value for 4.90. Checking in took ages, slow system and a queue. But it's cheap, has secure parking and is not far from Golf du Medoc!

Room Tip: Get a room (higher numbers) on the side facing the secure car park not the front door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank piquet47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Eysines hotels

Paris, France
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2012

Nothing terribly wrong with the room except that things are old.The little desk is in bad shape and needs replacing. For the price I think it's quite satisfactory. The air conditioning worked fine as did the tele and the internet connection.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Louise F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
85 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2011

No frills motel. Cheap. Quiet - although next to E5 I couldn't hear traffic noise. 15mins drive into centre of Bordeaux. Wi-fi free and worked. No English TV stations (can live with that one!).

This is the second Premiere Classe that I have visited (the other in Limoges) and this one was noticeably older. Layout was identical. I did notice on the Premiere Classe website that there are another SIX around Bordeaux, some of which are new style and have been renovated (although the same price).

I would not stay in this hotel for more than one night - but as a stop off it is ideal.

Tip: Print off the instructions how to get to the hotel, even if you have GPS. Hotel is easily spotted and well located just off the E5 but you cannot turn directly into it from the main road.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GoolePike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eysines
1.9 mi away
P'tit Dej-HOTEL Bordeaux Lac
0.0 mi away
Hotel balladins Bordeaux Eysines
0.5 mi away
Campanile Bordeaux Ouest - Le Bouscat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Merignac Aeroport
3.4 mi away
Inter Hotel Du Phare
Inter Hotel Du Phare
#6 of 23 in Merignac
4.0 of 5 bubbles 154 reviews
3.2 mi away
Ibis Budget Bordeaux Le Lac
Ibis Budget Bordeaux Le Lac
#82 of 173 in Bordeaux
3.0 of 5 bubbles 424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines

Property: Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines
Address: 74 avenue du Medoc | Allee du Champs de Course, 33320 Eysines, Bordeaux, France
Region: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Gironde > Bordeaux > Eysines
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Eysines
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines 1*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Louvre hotels, Priceline, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Hotels.com so you can book your Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Eysines

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing