We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant holiday,Lovely clean appartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

fransfeet
rochdale
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant holiday,Lovely clean appartment”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The appartment was great,had everthing that you would need on holiday.Booking was easy, good communication had no problems when we arrived,we were taken to the appartment by a very nice lady.Excellent panoramic views.The complex was in a great location all amenities nearby.First week superb we were newbies in puerto del carmen but had no problems finding our way around.We loved it and will defo go again.It is with regret that we feel we should mention the neighbours who I think were residents there.They were spanish and they were 2 doors away from us.In the second week we had a banging on our door the man was shouting boom boom boom .My partner opened the front door to show him there was no boom boom from our appartment.We were quite shocked at his behaviour as we were sitting drinking tea when he disturbed us.We asked the other neighbours the next day if they had heard any noise in the night.Everyone in that area heard nothing the same as us.When we saw the man again he was very rude and threatening and my partner went to his appartment to sort it out with him but he had no intention of explaining his self.We have never had any problem like this anywhere.I noticed that another person had experienced a similar problem in an earlier review.I can only say this mans attitude was disgraceful we messaged Julia to complain about them she was very understanding and was sorry that there was nothing she could do and that she did not like these neighbours bothering the guests.It is with regret that because of these people we would not stay in this appartment again with loco hombre as a neighbour,he is bad for business.But we would stay in this complex,very sorry Julia it is not your fault.

Date of stay: October 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marvkipo
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I booked this apartment for my mother and father in law who decided last minute to join us on our holiday, apartment was ideal for them with lovely sea views and a nice pool area (all be it no shaded area ☹️) most days my inlaws spent there time at my own pool in my apartment so that wasn't really an issue. All in all it was a pleasant little apartment and Julia was very easy to communicate with, one minor concern was that the tv was so small it must of been impossible to watch anything on but hey ho your on holiday who watches tv anyway!!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Muchas gracias por su comentario.
Un cordial saludo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
maureen r
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Don't make a sound if you are in a second floor apartment”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were told by the owner that complaints were received from neighbours regarding the noise from our apartment at night. We assumed this from the downstairs apartment. The TV is set at an acceptable volume, we did play music but not late at night, we entered the apartment after an evening out quietly and we didn't slam doors (like a lot of our neighbours did). Being informed of this upset us a little, to think that we may have annoyed other holidaymakers. After being told we had caused a disturbance, we crept around the apartment at night, even whispered! We wouldn't stay here again, I'm afraid, which is a shame. There were only the two of us, we are in our sixties (perfect guests, I would have thought). I wouldn't recommend 4 people staying there, or a family (ie. children)

Date of stay: November 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: cold showers
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alicia L
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Buenas tardes Alicia, gracias
Un saludo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guyhervou...
Perpignan, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.