We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartments Las Acacias
Nearby Hotels
Gloria Izaro Club Hotel(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Lanzarote Village(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$122
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$220
US$142
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Apartamentos Isla de Lobos(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$97
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel THB Flora(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$84
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Relaxia Olivina(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$166
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Apartamentos Panorama(Puerto Del Carmen)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Costa Sal Villas and Suites(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$116
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
La Penita Apartments(Puerto Del Carmen)(Great Value!)
US$136
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
LABRANDA Playa Club(Puerto Del Carmen)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$82
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
78
78
18
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
78
18
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentscoded gatepool areatoaster and coffee makersized apartmentapartment complexshort walklady on receptionwifi connectionthe main stripapartment numberself cateringweek staysmall complexquiet locationold townspar shop
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2014

This was the first time we've been away on this side of this Island. It worked out really well, great pick of the Apartment, location, and city. Had a comfortable stay in our Apartment here and thought the staff were particularly friendly and professional. It was different to come here during the end of January, there were some sunny days and felt more real seeing it without the hoards of tourists. The owner Nuria was extremely helpful because she constantly provide us with good tips to visit the Island. One of the best experiences we had it was traveling by boat to Caprichosa Island and the Volcano Valley. In reality all the staff were very helpful as well as Beverly who was in charge of the reception during my days at this resort. In resume this Apartments is offering a good atmosphere, good location, near the sea and without doubt highly recommended to stay in

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jamil D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LASLILAS, Propietario at Apartments Las Acacias, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014
Google Translation

Estimado cliente,

Le agradecemos enormemente el tiempo invertido en valorar nuestros servicios y sus amables palabras sobre los mismos. Continuaremos intentando mejorarlos.

Atentamente,
La propiedad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014

We stayed here for 4 weeks from 16th Jan to 13th Feb.
There are only 26 apartments and a small number of these are privately owned. 12 are set around a small plaza. A short path leads down to the pool with the other apartments set around 2 sides of this. Appear to be very secure. Access to complex is via a locked gate which requires a security number. They are well equipped with everything you need including a kettle and toaster. There was also a modern flat screen TV mostly Spanish channels but you could get 6 in English. If you have any problems just ask Carmen or Bev and they will show you how to get these in English.
Cleaner came 5 times a week. Towels changed twice a week and bedding weekly. Quite a deep pool, not really suitable for children, 1.65 meter in shallow end and pretty cold.
We had no problem picking up the wifi but were in a room nearest reception. While we were there some improvements were being made to improve reception.
Very quiet and staff extremely helpful and friendly.
2 mins to nearest Spar supermarket, 5 mins to sea front.
We would definitely stay again.
If you are staying here would highly recommend El Quijote restaurant. No more than 200 meters from apartments. Turn right from apartments and left at end of street. You will see signage right in front of you.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank garys9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LASLILAS, Propietario at Apartments Las Acacias, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2014

Many thanks for taking the time to write your review we really appreciate. It is so nice to have clients staying with us on a long term basis of which we have a great reputation for. I am so pleased that the staff were amienable and you had all the facilities you required to make your long stay feel like home from home.

We hope that we will have the pleasure of your company in the future

Many thanks and regards

The Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014

Reasonably priced apartments in well kept surroundings, not too far from the sea front and other facilities. Wi fi is advertised as being available throughout the complex (it states this in the literature provided in the apartment) , however this is grossly incorrect. You need to be either directly outside reception or inside. It is not high speed either as stated on Tripadvisor. I asked the manager about this and she said she was not aware of any problems and told me it must be to do with the bad weather the previous week and would get it sorted out, needless to say nothing was sorted out and it was the same when we left. Other people were commenting on this not being available as well. Basically the system needs upgrading; so don't stay here if you want to rely on getting a connection in your apartment. We found the single beds very soft and unsupportive and resorted to sleeping on the sofa/put u up in the lounge. There was also only a limited amount of hot water, you had to wait a good while for the next person to take a shower. Other than this all was fairly OK. I stayed for five nights and to be honest that was quite long enough.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank UkDjw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LASLILAS, Propietario at Apartments Las Acacias, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014
Google Translation

Estimado cliente,

En primer lugar permítame agradecerle el tiempo invertido en valorar nuestros apartamentos. En cuanto a la calidad del wifi, ciertamente y debido a las inclemencias del viento en Lanzarote (lo cual es habitual) no siempre es la deseada. No obstante seguimos trabajando para mejorar este aspecto y esperamos que en su proxima visita pueda disfrutarlo plenamente.

Atentamente,
La dirección

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2013

Nice apartments in quiet area; clean comfortable, spacious and secure with a reasonable level of equipment and furniture, etc. Decent (if unheated) pool; adequate space and sun beds. Friendly and helpful staff and a number of regular visitors (in the week I was there in December 2013). Situated above the main beach area (yes up a modest hill) with a few bars, restaurants and shops very close by. 15 minute walk to the old town. If you are not looking for party central (there is no bar on site) I would recommend this as one of the better small apartment complexes I have stayed at in PDC. Ideal for a relaxing break in the reasonably reliable sunshine, especially in the winter.

Room Tip: Rooms round the pool had a better view and the sea is visible from the upper level.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SteveDrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LASLILAS, Propietario at Apartments Las Acacias, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014
Google Translation

muchisimas gracias por sus comentarios, le agradecemos el tiempo que nos dedica.
esperamos poderle recibir en un futuro
saludos
la direccion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

Just got home from an excellent 4 week break, the apartments were comfortable and very clean. The complex was kept immaculate clean, the staff very helpful and friendly lead by Bev who catered for all our needs, to make our stay most enjoyable. We will be back for another 4 weeks in May 2014 just need to get some dates sorted out.

Many Thanks Geordie & Linda

Room Tip: 5 mins to the beach 1 min to the supermarket
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LASLILAS, Propietario at Apartments Las Acacias, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Dear costumer,

Thank you very much for your lovely and kind comment of our resort.

We hope to see you pretty soon in 2014.

Best regards,
The property

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews