We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elaine H
1 review
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

6 of us stayed here at the start of April and I have to say it is fantastic. Villa is spacious and modern. Rooms are lovely. Pool area is fantastic and pool was bigger than I expected. We had a great time and would definitely stay here again. Ross is very helpful and booking process was very easy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yogababe2...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely villa”
Reviewed 24 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We have just returned from a lovely relaxing week in Lanzarote, villa was clean and spacious (only four of us) well equipped and comfortable. If I could change one thing it would be the outside space , personal choice , needs some greenery to brighten place up but I do understand that means more maintenance, met the lovely pool man and Angela all very friendly . Location was perfect 5 mins to beach, restaurants and shops ⛱

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacquieIr...
Ireland
1 review
“Perfect holiday rental”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We were a group of 6 people ( 3 couples ) and this rental was ideal for us. We have stayed many times in Puerto del Carmen and this is the best rental of them all. Plenty of room for us all without getting under one another's feet. The bedrooms consisted of two double rooms an a room with 2 single beds, we drew straws to see who would sleep where and my husband & I got the room with single beds but I have to say the single beds were very comfortable. The pool even though it was not very big, it was perfect for cooling down in. It was lovely to be able to eat breakfast out by the pool each morning. We had a small problem with the shower upstairs but Angela had it fixed straight away. Location wise this rental was ideal, it was so near to the beach and the Strip . We had friends staying in the Old Town and we were able to walk there each day which was about a 15 minute stroll away. If you didn't feel like walking you can call a taxi and they will pick you from your apartment and bring you to the Old Town for around €3. Overall we all really enjoyed our 2 week stay at this rental. Ben was quick to answer our e-mails and Angela was on hand to sort out any problems . We would definitely stay here again if it was available.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie760
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa exceptional”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a girlie trip to this fantastic villa '5 ladies aged 50 - 59' it was the best accommodation I personally have stayed in on this lovely island. The location was perfect for our walks in the morning along the lovely front. Supermarket less than 5 minutes away & you are at the front/beach leisurely walk 5 mins. The bills has all mod cons, stylish, spotless & the pool area just fab. Infact we are booking again for next year we loved the villa that much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heli05
Londonium
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Pleasant Modern Villa with a Homely Feel”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had a great stay at this villa for a week break in December where the weather was pleasant on most days.

Pros:
- Great communication. English speaking owner. Clear instructions left during the
stay in case of any issues.
- Reasonable rate.
- Lovely modern secure house, we really enjoyed staying here as it's neutral decor
and mod cons really allowed us to have a comfortable family stay. Well thought
out place.
- Nice location about 10 minutes to the beach which was very nice.
- Pool on site.
- Enough room to spend time away as well as together with the downstairs kitchen
reception and upstairs lounge.

Cons (minor):
- We did call the pool guy as the pool didn't seem to heat or at least we didn't
notice any difference during the course of the stay, however he never showed.
- We didn't see a cleaner, but that may be because the place may be cleaned
weekly.
- Back gate was shut (we also didn't have a key) so we were unable to use the
inflatables in the pool.
- Pool was a little on the small side compared to the neighbouring properties,
usually not a major issue with hot sun and the sea but in December it was nice to
dip in and out on the property.

We would look to go back at some point in the future, especially as the owner has invested in further amenities which is a sign of someone who cares about the property and satisfaction of holiday makers.

If you found this review helpful please click the thumbs up icon. Hasta Luego!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
Hi Helen, thank you for the review albeit a shame to not receive 5 stars we do appreciate the positive comments. With regard to the cons you stated, as you only stayed with us for 4 nights you do not receive a cleaning service as this is only provided as a mid stay clean and linen change for reservations over 7 nights. I'm unsure where you would have had Lennox's phone number from to contact him as its not left within the property, he's a great guy and i assure you if he had a call off a guest with regard to our pool that he maintains he would have come round immediately as he always does if i ever need him to visit if a guest has got in contact with me, however i do not recall any contact off you during your 4 night stay with us. The gates to the small area to the rear of the property are always locked as this is where the pool heater, pumps and filter are located, along with the hot water generation and cold water storage, guests need not enter this area. If there were inflates at the rear, these have probably been left by previous guests which the management have stored after check out, i certainly have not supplied any inflatables as was not aware there was any at the property. The pool itself is more off a chilling out, relaxing kind of pool rather than actual swimming, its actually a very similar size to the neighbours to the right just a different shape, the neighbour to the left does not have a pool. Glad to hear you would like to come back, hopefully we can host you for a longer stay in the near future where i will do my utmost to ensure you have a perfect stay. Best wishes Ross
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodi D
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Great medium size villa in great location”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Firstly, the location was superb - 5 mins walk to the beach, restaurants and shops, 10 min walk to Lidl. Very quiet area, only villas so no aparthotels or large units.

Villa itself was very clean, new fixtures and fittings, and has a brand new feel to it. Great seating upstairs, nice view, and amazing tv! All the mod cons...

Only small downsides - it took first 2 days to get tv working on WiFi to use Netflix, as there were only Spanish channels available otherwise. Downstairs shower is very small, and hot tap in that bathroom got so hot that it had to be turned off with a towel.

Also, pool was a little small if you were looking for a villa for a family. And it sprung a leak which resulted in the water level dropping. But these things happen!
And some towels big enough for sunbeds would be a useful investment.

All that being said, would definitely go back for another break with friends/family. And thanks to Ross for answering all our questions so quickly!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing