We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Noel B
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Excellent apartment and complex. Very clean and very well equipped - steam iron and good sized ironing board - very important if you've rolled your clothes up tight to take them on as cabin baggage on Ryan Air lol. Very friendly and helpful owner. Sorted us out when we lost our key in the early hours! Poolside bar very good. Beautiful views of the sea. Peaceful complex, but only a short walk to the night life of the old town, and 4 Euros by taxi to 'the strip' (Avenida de las Playas) or 20 mins walk ! (Not a big ask). In the old town we'd recommend the Irish owned #The Rock Inn# for music and good craic, and all the restaurants we visited in the old town were good. For light lunches we'd highly recommend the Ocean Burger - speedy service with sea views - on the way back from the peaceful Playa Chica. Delicious toasted sandwiches! Very good Spar supermarket only a minute's walk away from the complex. Hasta la vista! We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review Noel, glad you enjoyed your stay in the apartment. Hope to see you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hbradshaw...
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sanfrancisco apartments 11”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great studio apartment in the old town . Clean and well presented welcome pack was greatly appreciated .the owner peter gave us clear and accurate instructions on how to get to apartment and into the complex . We would definately stay here again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to have you stay in the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ultrarunn...
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a fab week in Peter's apartment, complex was in a lovely position in the Old Town right on the port with sea view's and a great pool no need to fight for sunbeds at silly O'clock.
Very friendly complex with a great neighbour, meet some lovely people planning on going back next year.
Would recommend Peter's apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay, thank you for your review of my property. Look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josie P
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic little studio apartment. Great location near harbour, lots of bars and restaurants near by. Very friendly complex. Ideal for relaxing. Pete is great chilled out guy. Apartment is spotless. Plenty of space for storage. We loved it here felt totally at home. Will be back soon.
I would totally recommend this apartment and location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of my apartment. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carpchase...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Stayed for 5 nights and had a lovely time. The apartment is perfectly located in a very friendly complex.
Very modern and clean with all the facilities you need.
Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review Tony. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again.
Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
Thank you Paula for your review, I am so pleased you enjoyed the apartment and Lanzarote. Look forward to welcoming you here again in the future. Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Oct 2016
Hi Dedorah

Thank you for posting your review, I am so pleased you found the apartment to your liking.

Regards
Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing