We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth every penny”

Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park
Book In Advance
More Info
US$35.34*
and up
Rancho Texas Entrance Ticket in Lanzarote...
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Experience the Country and Western night at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, an evening program full of fun and entertainment for the whole family. Dance with our Saloon Girls, enjoy the fantastic lasso and whip show from ´The Dakotas´ and eat away at our Country BBQ buffet with free drinks (beer, sangria, and soft drinks). Come down and meet Buffalo Bill and his friends for a great night.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Lockers / storage, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Baby buggy parking
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Worth every penny. Best feature was the sea lion and eagle show. Fast food hall very cheap. Cheese burger and chips just £5 euros

Thank cyprus102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rancho Texas L, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

What a nice little review and comment, thank you! We love that you had such a good day out exploring and hope to have you back again real soon...

The Rancho Texas Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7,396)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"sea lions"
in 597 reviews
"birds of prey"
in 746 reviews
"parrot show"
in 674 reviews
"water slides"
in 370 reviews
"white tiger"
in 202 reviews
"animal shows"
in 226 reviews
"line dancing"
in 203 reviews
"free bus"
in 194 reviews
"pool area"
in 186 reviews
"pony rides"
in 129 reviews
"western night"
in 99 reviews
"great family day"
in 138 reviews
"ribs"
in 75 reviews
"fast food"
in 111 reviews
"all ages"
in 332 reviews
"per adult"
in 81 reviews
"cool down"
in 67 reviews
Filter

100 - 104 of 7,389 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We went here for my daughters birthday and it was brilliant so many animals to see and shows and to finish it of laying on sun beds to relax after going around it was brilliant best day out food very cheap there and drink

Thank LorraineButcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rancho Texas L, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

What a lovely little review and Happy Birthday!!! We are very happy that you decided to spend your birthday here and that you loved every minute of your visit... we hope to see you again real soon!! :)

The Rancho Texas Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is a good place to visit when in lanzarote. However we managed to go around the whole park twice in a few hours, so don’t plan to go here if you’re wanting a full day out.
It was a very clean and tidy park but some of the animals could have done with being cleaned out more often.
I did enjoy it and would return.

Thank Rachel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rancho Texas L, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review although we are quite disappointed that you would advise for our future visitors to choose not to make a full day out of their visit, but we do respect your view. Included in the entrance price you have 4 live animals exhibitions, each lasting to near half an hour and the dolphin environmental presentation which are on various times in the day. Other than this you have the rest of the park to explore with various extras such as the pony's, ride the canoes ext. Once having enjoyed all of this, you have the complimentary pool area which is fantastic to finish off the perfect day cooling off in the sun...it is a shame that you did not make the most of this and hope that you enjoy the rest of your holidays!

The Rancho Texas Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My 8 year old and I had a great time here. Lots of different animals to look at in a really lovely environment .Loads of amazing cactus and well maintained gardens. We watched both the seal and dolphin shows which were good fun. My son loved the water slides and the whole pool area was lovely and clean. The only negative was that the lockers were not useable and for someone travelling alone with a young child there was no where safe to leave our bag. We just chanced it and left it by the entrance to the water slides.
I would highly recommend this as a great day out

Thank weston2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rancho Texas L, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your positive comment! We are glad that you enjoyed the shows, especially the sea lion and bird of prey show. Our Splash Area is perfect for this sunny Lanzarote weather; we are delighted that you enjoyed it!
We hope to see you again when you next visit the island.

The Rancho Texas Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to visit great to see the animals and also the slides and pool is great. Kids loved it you can stay all day and kids can play on slides.

Thank dodged
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rancho Texas L, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

What a lovely little comment, thank you! We love to read that you had the most wonderful visit and hope to see you again real soon...

The Rancho Texas Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park also viewed

 

Been to Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;