We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Seaside Los Jameos Playa(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$243
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$232/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

VIK Hotel San Antonio(Puerto Del Carmen)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel Lanzarote Village(Puerto Del Carmen)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Apartamentos Barcarola Club(Puerto Del Carmen)
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive(Puerto Del Carmen)
Book now, pay at stay
US$262
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hipotels La Geria(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Suite Hotel Fariones Playa(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
Hotel Floresta(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$139
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alondra Villas & Suites(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$504
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel THB Flora(Puerto Del Carmen)(Great Value!)
US$1,469
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveller rating
231
195
82
17
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
195
82
17
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool bar and restaurantkitchen rollfriendly resortsmall resortwashing up liquidshort walksome tlctwo bedroom apartmenttea and coffeeon arrivalideal locationwinter breakapartments are cleanbars restaurantswelcome packevening entertainmentrancho texas
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 530 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have just returned from a one week stay here. Three of us stayed in a 2-bedroomed apartment, which was perfect for us. The refurbished rooms were very clean and had everything we needed. We only had breakfast in the apartment but there was a full kitchen to cook if you wanted to. Lovely walk-in shower and a useful second toilet. Wifi was brilliant and it was also nice to have some English channels on the TV. Good sized safe and plenty of wardrobe space. We didn't use the pool much but we did use the bar, where everyone was very friendly and welcoming, as were the ladies on reception. Thank you for making our holiday so easy and relaxing.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy0woo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALISON W, Front Office Manager at Club Las Adelfas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Wendy,
Thank you so much for your lovely words about Las Adelfas.
We are so glad that you had a fantastic holiday and we do hope that you will come back and visit us!
Kind regards.
Alison.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Just arrived back from a week's stay at Las Adelfas.. We had a great time. Apartment was modern and clean and had everything in it that we needed. Great location just a stones throw from the beach and a short walk leaves you at the beginning of the strip. Reception staff were extremely friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. On arrival we had an issue with the locking of the apartment door(no fault of the management/staff)this was quickly resolved and all staff were very informative in keeping us updated. A lovely peaceful setting. Would highly recommend and stay again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Rebecca-Hep-1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALISON W, Front Office Manager at Club Las Adelfas, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Becky,
Thank you so much for your lovely words and wonderful review of Las Adelfas.
We are so pleased that you had a fab holiday, and hope that you will come back to see us!
Kind regards.
Alison.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

We have had nine days holiday in Lanzarote staying in Las Adelfas apartments in Puerto Del Carmen.It was a very enjoyable holiday,a lovely apartment,very clean throughout.The complex including the pool area was well maintained.Pool bar and restaurant very good.
We enjoyed all our meals taken in the restaurant,the evening entertainment was good fun,Tony is a good singer and compare.All the staff including reception were so friendly and helpful.
Looking forward to our next visit,hope it’s soon.
Peter and Pauline. North East U.K.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Pauline W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALISON W, Front Office Manager at Club Las Adelfas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Dear Peter and Pauline,
Thank you so much for your lovely comments about Las Adelfas and all the staff. We will pass your comments on to the Pool Bar and Restaurant and Tony!
We do hope that you will come back and see us!
Kind regards.
Alison.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

This is a great all day venue with happy hours thru the day and fabulous food served from the pool bar 9am-430pm it's a must visit we have a been in lanzarote 12 days and are staying over the road in a bungalow but come over for happy hour and the evening entertainment with tonyoke which ranges from bingo sticky 13s to karaoke definitely a must visit

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Jimwynne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

My wife and I stayed here for a week in early May
We had a fantastic week. We were greeted by Alison, with a friendly smile, and even though we arrived early there was no problem in getting into our apartment
The refurbished apartments were excellent we even had a his in hers bathroom in a 1 bed unit.
The bar and restaurant were brilliant . Tony, Bina and Val were great hosts along with all the staff.
The food and drinks was excellent value.
We would highly recommend Las Adelphas, it is close to the beach, spotlessly clean, and staff that go the extra mile.

Bristol Barry.

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank 123bazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALISON W, Front Office Manager at Club Las Adelfas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Barry,
Thank you for your wonderful review and comments about Las Adelfas.
We are so pleased that you had a fantastic week, and we will pass your comments on to the Bar and Restaurant staff as well.
We hope to see you again in the future.
Kind regards.
Alison.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews