We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“chilled out holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Natalie M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“chilled out holiday”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

my partner and I stayed here for 1 week in September 2017 - it was fantastic! complex is lovely, polite neighbours in apartments surrounding.
Communication with Celso was great and there were no issues at all dury our stay...thoroughly enjoyed it!
thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SueC3496
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Spot on for just the two of us!”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We've holidayed in Peurto Del Carmen lots of times, usually staying in villas as a family. Now the children have flown the nest this was our first holiday together and set in the Old Town, the apartment was ideal for us. Well kitted with everything you need, even a hairdryer in the bathroom! The bed is two singles side by side and so comfortable, in fact it made usense realise how bad our own mattress is and will be purchasing new ones soon!
There is plenty of tasty restaurants all within walking distance but be aware there are lots of steps to the apartment if you struggle with mobility.
Beatriz kept in touch regularly to see if we were alright or needed anything which is a nice touch. Overall we had a great holiday and will be looking into returning sometime next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liverpool
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michele B
Whitley Bay, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment, very well maintained with great view of the coast from the balcony. Tastefully decorated and feels like a home from home. Beatriz is an excellent hostess who is only a phone call away if help,or advice is needed.

Unfortunately I had to return home earlier than planned because I got very badly burned by the high UV levels in July. I would recommend that fair skinned people plan their stay earlier or later in the year.

Lovely coastline, but the terrain inland is like a luner landscape. Very little in the way of greenery. Mainly palms and cacti.

Activities mainly focused around the coast. Good bus services and taxis for day trips to other parts of the island and from the airport.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
George R
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Porto novo appartments”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Beatriz stembert appartment. Very nice and modern appartment. Would fully recommend. She was available to talk to and eager to to be helpful. She organised our taxi back to airport. Pleasure to deal with and would thoroughly recommend her appartment. Very nice and central to old harbour town and some very good restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Thank you George!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing