We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great apartment, all home comforts with sunshine...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area Kichen and Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Pool Area
Kichen and Dining area
Kitchen, Dining and Lounge area
Mood lighting for when you are in the party mood.
King size double bed
Master Bedroon with high speed ceiling fan
Spacious wardrobes
Main Bedroom
Adult size, strong sturdy bunk beds
Adult size, strong sturdy bunk beds.
Large 3 section patio doors
Large 3 section patio doors
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Duncan M
Peebles, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great apartment, all home comforts with sunshine aspotless a bonus”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Quiet complex, easy access to restuarants, bars and beach. Perfect for a relaxing break. The apartment has the best bed we've had on holiday. Plenty of taxis if the walk up the hill is too much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
It has been mentioned before about the bed. The bunks use the same mattress system so you get just a good nights sleep on those as you do the king. Really nice having you stay and hope to see you again in 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guesty07
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment was in a secure complex which was very clean and fitted out with all that we needed - it was perfect for a relaxing holiday in a quiet street but only 5 minute walk to the bars and restaurants and also a lovely clean beach - would definitely recommend it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thank you for your comments and pleased you had a lovely relaxing time. Also nice to know that the children liked Playa Chica and all the fish swimming around them. Happy children make for happy holidays. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel P
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“ABSOLUTELY AMAZING - WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My very first time to Lanzarote with my 20 year old son and 16 year old daughter (16th birthday present) What an absolutely amazing time Great communications with Andi right from the very start.... So start of our adventure... arrive at the airport a little daunting as not knowing where I am going, off we go to find a taxi and there in the arrivals is Andi waiting with beverages for us was most definitely not expecting that....after 15 mins we arrive at the apartment.... WOW!!!! It is absolutely amazing Andi showed us around which was really nice there is large living area with a bed settee which doubles into a full size double bed, a large TV with Netflix that is already logged in for you and Nowtv which you are able to sign in to your own account if you have one.... wifi is very good too and was really lovely having Air Con The kitchen area is very well equipped although I only used the kitchen area for tea and toast in the morning (I am on holiday after all) whilst opening the fridge Andi had gone out and bought wine, beer, water, fruit and other essentials to get us started, which I thought was a nice touch as the last thing I wanted to do was go shopping.... onto the beautiful bathroom, really lovely shower and nice hot water, washing machine which is perfect when needed is hidden in a cupboard ...spacious bedroom with bunk beds and even storage space and then the master bedroom with a king size bed .... oh my days if I could have put the bed into my suitcase I would have it was so comfortable, perfect sleep, there is also a fan for the warm nights which I had on every night was so quiet it did not disturb my sleep That is not all.... Andi had arranged to take us out so that we could see some of the island, beaches, Jameos del Aqua (which is a volcanic flue) absolutely breathtaking and then the market in Teguise, what a really lovely gesture I am going back next Month (August) with my Husband and 3 other children for 2 weeks and cannot wait

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Thank you for a glowing review. I am so glad I was able to additionally assist you on your brief visit prior to your family visit later in the year. It doesn't always happen but I do like to go that extra mile when I can and show people what the island has to offer. Look forward to see you all in August.

Andi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darren T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“its was fantastic really enjoyed the place”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Doce Rentals at Las Orquideas, Nice clean place, location to the beach is 10min walking, good food restaurants along the sea front. The apartment well equip for day to day use.
fantastic holiday will go again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment. Really pleased you enjoyed your stay so much you are booking again. Since your visit we have now installed new rattan patio furniture.

Andi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kellyanne...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5/5 star stay”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I would highly recommend this booking this apartment. It was a perfect location and a fabulous apartment,we really could not fault it it was just perfect. When we arrived there was complementary bottles of wine left out. Another perk we enjoyed was having Netflix for nights we wanted to relax. There was also games left on the table for us to enjoy The beds were comfy and the shower was amazing! Overall i would rate this apartment 5 out of 5!

Thanks for our stay!

Kellyanne

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexB1976
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic ”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a fab holiday at this apartment. It is brilliantly located close to the beach, bars, restaurants & supermarkets. The facilities are great...like a home from home you shouldn't want for anything. Andi is a great host. Kept in touch from booking & then throughout our stay was contactable...he even checked all was well upon our return. Thoroughly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2017
Really pleased you both had a great stay and look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the apartment the week prior to Christmas and had the most amazing stay. From start to finish Andi couldn't have been more helpful - booking and communication prior to arrival was excellent and he was there to meet us on the day.
The apartment itself is 5 star - everything you could ask for and more, check out the mood lighting in the lounge!!
The beaches, restaurants and bars are an easy 10 min walk away and the resort has something for everyone, all tastes are catered for.
We hired a car so we could explore the island which was great, although you don't have to if you want to just stay in resort.
We have an 11 and 7 year old with us and they loved. In fact they were very disappointed to be leaving. So we will definitely be back - thank you so much for your hospitality.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Thank you for you for your kind words. I am pleased that you had a great stay and especially that the children were happy. Happy children make happy holidays. Look forward to welcoming you again in 2017.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing