We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment for family”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarah M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Apartment for family”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely stay in house of Palm with its cool funky interior. Spotlessly clean on arrival. Had everything we needed for a family of 6 ( 3 young kids and toddler). Location is super- the strip/beach is only a few minutes away and Spar around the corner. Loads of restaurants/bars nearby. There is a bit of early morning traffic to the back but it's not too bad. Martin was always very responsive with any queries. Pool area nice - was quiet most days.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iain S
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 15 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We visited to use the apartment as a base for cycling and easy access to restaurants in the evening.

We would highly recommend. Martin is a great host, met us as promised and called in during the week to see all was ok.

Will stay again when we visit Lanzarote!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iain M
Hatfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Winter stay at House of Palm”
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Had a great time. Martin was very pleasant. No issues at all with is quite spacious apartment. Would recommend. Just bear in mind there will be a bit of early morning traffic noise in this fairly central location, but only the occasional vehicle.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
johncrott...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment!”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was a great apartment, ideal for a family of 5. It was clean, spacious and had all the facilities needed for our stay. The children particularly liked the pool which was close by and the movie channels!! (which were available in English). We have stayed in Lanzarote before and the location of this apartment was ideal. It was very close to the main strip and was quite central. Martin was extremely helpful, especially on our final day due to a late flight. We will definitely book here again if we return to Lanzarote.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Climber69...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect family apartment and great location”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is great- the beach is only a few minutes walk. The apartment is perfect size for family of 6. Loads of restaurants nearby and a Spar shop around the corner. Martin was very welcoming and friendly and there were no issues during our stay. We'll visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing